11:32 AM (GMT +5)

Go Back   CSS Forums > Off Topic Section > Islam

Islam Invite to the Way of your Lord with wisdom and fair preaching, and argue with them in a way that is better. Truly, your Lord knows best who has gone astray from His Path, and He is the Best Aware of those who are guided." Holy Qur'an 16:125

Old Sunday, August 28, 2011

The Lojic is on a distinguished road

salaam to all members..
please read it attentively

1. eesa a.s would not come as a prophet, instead he will come as a followler of imam e Mahdi r.a.. and imam mahdi will be the imaam aur authority for every1 including eesa a.s it is an agreed upon fact b/w sunnies n of course shiaaz. and there are 100"s of traditions and ahadees on it,,, for short cut you may read
"al qaulul motber fi imamil muntazar" by dr. taher ul qadri.

2. dr naik is neither sunni nor shia, he is not an authority for both shiaas and sunnies.. so let him be the authority for salafeez and wahaabis.. but whenever naaik will hurt the muslims by saying yazeed good, he will be ofcourse called a yazeedi, a naasbi, a lover of yazidiayyt, a mislead1, a gumraah.. etc.. so he should repent before all muslims and should promise that he would not commit these blunders again.

3.[jis ne mere ahle bait ko takleef di uss ne mujh ko takleef d aur in se jung mujh se jung hai saying of aqa e 2 jahaan sawaw]

4. @mr. mashwwani, listen..
lover of yazeed is no more scholar, how will he be respected????? not at all... so has been the case with zakir naaik.
and tell me who is the master of jannat? it is imam hussain.. so just follow and love imam hussain and hate all his enemies,and if you do not do this, i am afraid, you have just gone , its so simple..
t.c

imbindas is a glorious beacon of lightimbindas is a glorious beacon of lightimbindas is a glorious beacon of lightimbindas is a glorious beacon of lightimbindas is a glorious beacon of lightimbindas is a glorious beacon of light

Hazrat Isa (AS) will descend as a common man and He (AS) will not be a Prophet .
he will follow the Shariyah of Prophet Muhammad (PBUH).

The Lojic is on a distinguished road

Of course he will follow the shriyya of prophet but
under the imamat of imam e mahdi , the final munji-e- bashariyyat
MaShWaNeE (Sunday, August 28, 2011)

Thanked 1,074 Times in 471 Posts
Ali Ahmad Syed is a splendid one to beholdAli Ahmad Syed is a splendid one to beholdAli Ahmad Syed is a splendid one to beholdAli Ahmad Syed is a splendid one to beholdAli Ahmad Syed is a splendid one to beholdAli Ahmad Syed is a splendid one to beholdAli Ahmad Syed is a splendid one to behold
Default The Reign of I`sa (A-S)

The Reign of I`sa (A-S)

Two hadith mubarik:

1- Abu Hurayrah reports that the holy prophet Muhammad said,

"All the prophets of Allah are like sons of the same father whose mothers are different. I am nearest unto Jesus Christ. There is no prophet between me and him. Remember, he will certainly descend and you should recognise him as soon as you see him, for he will be of a medium stature, his colour will be red and white. The hair of his head will be straight and it will appear as if water is about to flow therefrom, although there will be no moisture in it. He will be clad in two grey sheets of cloth. Having descended (from the heavens) he will demolish the crucifix, slay the pig, abolish the jizya and the other religions will vanish giving place to Islam alone. Allah will destroy false messiahs during his reign and peace and comfort will prevail upon earth so that camels will graze with lions, tigers with oxen and wolves with goats. Children will play with snakes without causing the slightest injury to each. He (Jesus) will continue under the conditions so long as Allah wills and ultimately he will die, when Muslims will offer the funeral prayers and bury him."

2- Imam Muslim (d.261/839) has narrated from Nawas bin. Sam’an, who has reported a long Hadith from the Prophet regarding the time of Dajjal’s arrival and his affairs, then the Prophet said,

"It would be at this very time that Allah would send Christ, son of Maryam (Mary), and he will descend at the white minaret in the eastern side of Damascus wearing two garments lightly dyed with saffron and placing his hands on the wings of two Angels. When he would lower his head, there would fall beads of perspiration from his head, and when he would raise it up, beads like pearls would scatter from it. Every non-believer who would smell the odour of his self would die and his breath would reach as far as he would be able to see. He would then search for him (Dajjal) until he would catch hold of him at the gate of Ludd and would kill him. Then a people whom Allah had protected would come to Jesus, sonof Maryam (Mary), and he would wipe their faces and would inform them of their ranks in Paradise and it would be under such conditions that Allah would reveal to Jesus these words: "I have brought forth from amongst My servants such people against whom none would be able to fight; you take these people safely to Tur." Then Allah would send Gog and Magog and they would swarm down every slope. The first of them would pass the lake of Tiberias and drink out of it. And when the last of them would pass, he would say, "There was once water there." Jesus and his companions would then be besieged here (at Tur), and they would be so much hard pressed that the head of the ox would be dearer to them than one hundred dinars and Allah’s Apostle, Jesus, and his companions would supplicate to Allah, Who would send to them (Gog and Magog) insects (which would attack their necks) and in the morning they would perish like one single person. Allah’s Apostle, Jesus, and his companions would then come down to the earth and they would not find in the earth as much space as a single span which would not be filled with their (Gog and Magog’s) putrefaction and stench. Allah’s Apostle, Jesus, and his companions would then again beseech Allah, Who would send birds whose necks would be like those of bactrin camels and they would carry them and throw them where God would will. Then Allah would send rain which no house of clay or (the tent of) camels’ hairs would keep out and it would wash away the earth until it could appear to be a mirror. Then the earth would be told to bring forth its fruit and restore its blessing, and as a result thereof, there would grow (such a big) pomegranate that a group of people would be able to eat that, and seek shelter under its skin and milky cow would give so much milk that the whole party would be able to drink it. And the milky camel would give such (a large quantity of) milk that the whole tribe would be able to drink out of that and the milky sheep would give so much milk that the whole family would be able to drink out of that and at that time Allah would send a pleasant wind which would soothe (people) even under their armpits, and would take the life of every Muslim and only the wicked would survive who would commit adultery like asses and the Last Hour would come to them."

In the above adith mubarik narrated Imam Muslim word "Allah’s Apostle" is used as underlined. Hazrat Isa (A-S) will definitely follow the Shariat-e-Muhammadi and rule according to the Quran and Sunnah. Since he is still alive as an Allah's Apostle, according to my poor judgment his apostleship remained intact but not as a last Apostle because he will follow and carry the shariat of our Holy Prophet Hazrat Muhammad (PBUH).

God knows the best.
Qualifier: Awarded to those Members who cleared css written examination - Issue reason: CE 2011 - Roll no 11022

MaShWaNeE will become famous soon enoughMaShWaNeE will become famous soon enough

Originally Posted by Last Island View Post
The Prophet Idris (peace be upon him) was taken alive to Heavens at the age of 365 years. Ibn Jarir relates in Rauzatul Ahbab that the Prophet Idris (peace be upon him) was the special friend of one of the angels of heaven. The angel took him up into the heavens and when they arrived in the fourth heaven, they met the Angel of Death. The angel questioned the Angel of Death how many years there were remaining of the life of the Prophet Idris (peace be upon him). The Angel of Death said: Where is Idris because I have been commanded to end his life. The Prophet Idris (peace be upon him) then remained in the fourth heaven and he died in the wings of his angel friend who had taken him from earth. Mutwaslah was one of his distinguished son who made his mark.

First of all i had already answered your questions above perhaps you didnt see the post.
And secondly i am very saddened by your lack of knowledge. You posted something unauthentic and without reference. Perhaps

you were trying to deceive the innocent and ignorant members here. But i wont let this happen Inshallah.

Coming to what you have posted:

Point # 1: i.e Regarding Hazrat Idrees (A.S).

Last Island told us that he was taken up alive. Now lets see what the Quran says.
Quran mentions Hazrat Idrees (as) in two places.

1. Surah Maryam, cahpter 19,
And mention in the Book (The Quran)is Idrees (Enoch). Verily he was a man of truth (and) a Prophet. (Verse 56)
And we raised him to a high station. (Verse 57)

2. Surah Al-Anbiya, Chapter 21,
And (remember) Ismail (Ishmael), Idris (Enoch) and Dhul Kifl, All were from among sabireen.

Now this is what the Quran said about Hazrat Idrees (as). Where does it mention that he was taken up alive.
Even Tafseer.e.ibne Katheer didnt say anything about taking up being alive.

After Quran comes the Ahadeeth which is the commentary of Quran. Now let us see what the Ahadeeth of the Prophet (saw)

tell us about it.

It reported in Saheeh Bukhari,Saheeh Muslim,Jami Tirmidhi,Musnad Ahmad ibne Hanbal and Sunan Nisai that the Prophet (SAW)

said“When I was taken to the heavens, I saw Idris on the fourth heaven (the hadeeth is very long i just quoted the part

which mentions Idrees (as).”

No where it mentions that Idrees (as) was taken up alive.

It was first mentioned in a tafseer (ibne jarir) where commenting on the verse 57 of surah maryam he wrote they he

(Idress. as) was taken up alive without quoting any reference from the ahadeeth. But yes it is mentioned in the

ISRAELIYAT. ( Israeliyat means: The Tales of the Tribes of Israel in Exegisis OR the body of hadith originating from

Judeo-Christian traditions, rather than from well-accepted sources that quote the prophet Muhammad (saw).)

Let me give you the evidence for that.

It is recorded in the Bible in the Book of Genesis, chapter 5 verse 24.(I will quote different versions of Bible).

1.Enoch (idrees) walked with God; then he was no more, because God took him away.(Bible The New International Version

1984)

2. walking in close fellowship with God. Then one day he disappeared, because God took him.(New Living Translation (©2007)

3.Enoch (idrees) walked with God, and he was not, for God took him.(English Standard Version (©2001)

4.And Enoch walked with God: and he was not; for God took him.(King James Bible)

5.And Enoch walked with God: and he was not; for God took him.(American King James Version)

6.And Enoch went on in God's ways: and he was not seen again, for God took him.(Bible in Basic English)

In the explaination of these verses a christian scholar Wesley writes:

that he should not see death; and was not found, because God had taken him. But why did God take him so soon? Surely

because the world, which was now grown corrupt, was not worthy of him. Because his work was done, and done the sooner for

his minding it so closely. He was not, for God took him - He was not any longer in this world: it was not the period of

his being, but of his being here. He was not found; so the apostle explains it from the seventy; not found by his friends,

who sought him, as the sons of the prophets sought Elijah, 2Kings 2:17. God took him body and soul to himself in the

heavenly paradise, by the ministry of angels, as afterwards he took Elijah. He was changed, as those saints shall be that

will be found alive at Christ's second coming.

7. By faith Enoch was taken from this life, so that he did not experience death; he could not be found, because God had

taken him away. For before he was taken, he was commended as one who pleased God. (Hebrews 11:5)

Explaination of this verse by a christian scholar named Gill is as follows:

"nor was he annihilated, or reduced to nothing, "for God took him", and therefore he must exist somewhere: but the sense

is, he was not in the land of the living, he was no longer in this world; or with the inhabitants of the earth, as the

Targum of Jonathan paraphrases it; but the Lord took him to himself out of the world, in love to him, and removed him from

earth to heaven, soul and body,".

And i can quote many more. But these are sufficient to clear my point.It is evidently clear that Hazrat Idrees (as) was

not taken up alive as the jews and christian believe. And no where in the Quran and in the saheeh ahadeeth of the Prophet

(saw) it is mentioned. What is mentioned in the Quran and ahadeeth that i have quoted above.

Point # 2:Regarding the arrival of Jesus (as) as a messenger or a commoon man.

There are no less than seventy ahadeeth in which the coming back of Jesus is mentioned. And no where it is mentioned that

he will be a Rasool. The door of the prohethood is closed.

Quran says:

Muhamad is not the father of any of your men, but he is the messenger of Allah and the last of the Prophets.(Al-Ahzab-

Verse 40).
And Quran says in Surah Maida that "we have completed your religion for you".
So no other teachings and no other revelations.

There is no rasool or Nabi after Muhamad (saw).The Quran and the Ahadeeth talks about it time and again and time and

again.The coming back of Esa (as) will be as the Ummatti of Prophet Muhamad (saw). Eesa (as) at the end of time, he will

not come down as a Messenger with a new message nor with any revelation, rather he will come down as a ruler who rules

according to the sharee’ah of Muhammad (peace and blessings of Allaah be upon him).

4. @mr. mashwwani, listen..
lover of yazeed is no more scholar, how will he be respected????? not at all... so has been the case with zakir naaik.
and tell me who is the master of jannat? it is imam hussain.. so just follow and love imam hussain and hate all his enemies,and if you do not do this, i am afraid, you have just gone , its so simple..
t.c
Zakir Naik is not the lover of Yazeed.I can prove it to you in anyway you want it. And who told you that I dont love Imam Hussain (RA). Or you have decided for yourself.
Qualifier: Awarded to those Members who cleared css written examination - Issue reason: CE 2011 - Roll no 11022

MaShWaNeE will become famous soon enoughMaShWaNeE will become famous soon enough

According to the survey of The Oxford Union.

1. " The most heard Islamic Scholar throughout the world is Dr. Zakir Naik". And some members here curse him.

2. " The most watched Islamic Channel throughout the world is Peace TV". And some folks here utter foul words about him.

3. " Hundreds and Thousands of non muslims are converting to Islam, specially in Uk,America and India due to lectures of Dr.zakir. And some people here say that he is misleading people.

If you have any grudge or criticism against him, send it to IRF. And you will definately have your moutns shut with a stunner.

Note: Foul words must not be posted and encouraged against any scholar, including DR zakir. If you have any differences with a scholar, you should go on a forum and curse that scholar. I have differences with some scholars here in this country who are respected here alot. But i wont go on a forum and utter some foul words against him. Because he will be respected by alot of other people and i would not heart their feelings. similarly if Dr zakir is not a respected personality to you guys, he is to many of the people. Respect them. Nobody will be asked about any scholar in the grave or the day of judgement. So stop this useless discussion. this post is leading no where.

A Request: Islamic section must be closed on this forum.
Medal of Appreciation: Awarded to appreciate member's contribution on forum. (Academic and professional achievements do not make you eligible for this medal) - Issue reason: AppreciationBest Moderator Award: Awarded for censoring all swearing and keeping posts in order. - Issue reason: Best ModGold Medal: Awarded to those members with  maximum number of  reputation points. - Issue reason: For the year 2007, 2008, 2009, 2010, 2011Member of the Year: Awarded to those community members who have made invaluable contributions to the Community in the particular year - Issue reason: 2008Diligent Service Medal: Awarded upon completion of 5 years of dedicated services and contribution to the community. - Issue reason: More than 5 years of dedicated servicesModerator: Ribbon awarded to moderators of the forum - Issue reason:

Last Island is headed toward stardomLast Island is headed toward stardomLast Island is headed toward stardomLast Island is headed toward stardomLast Island is headed toward stardomLast Island is headed toward stardomLast Island is headed toward stardomLast Island is headed toward stardomLast Island is headed toward stardomLast Island is headed toward stardomLast Island is headed toward stardom

Originally Posted by MaShWaNeE View Post
Even Tafseer.e.ibne Katheer didnt say anything about taking up being alive.
Lolz. The page I shared is from Tafseer by Ibne Katheer.

he will be a Rasool. The door of the prohethood is closed.
A Prophet is a Prophet even before his birth and once a Prophet is always a Prophet and will remain so. Prophet Isa (AS) is a Prophet already. He wont be a new Prophet with new look. He (AS) is an existing prophet that came before Rasool Allah (PBUH) but was raised to heavens by Allah. His (AS) second coming as a Prophet wont break the seal. Rasool Allah (SAW) will remain the Last Prophet. Prophet Isa (AS) will not bring a new shariat but will propagate the shariat of Rasool Allah (SAW).

Regarding Yazid episode, watch:
http://www.youtube.com/v/rqE33JbZB8k&feature=related

So stop this useless discussion. this post is leading no where.
Its not useless, but yes, its leading no where.

PS: Zakir Naik has no formal Islamic Education. He, by no means, qualify the status of Islamic Scholar.