-   Islam (http://www.cssforum.com.pk/off-topic-section/islam/)
-   -   Dr. Zakir Naik (http://www.cssforum.com.pk/off-topic-section/islam/2140-dr-zakir-naik.html)

Predator Monday, March 31, 2008 10:39 AM

Dr. Zakir Naik

Asalamu' Alaykum, All

This is to inform you all that this below links are all related to
Debates and knowledgable information by Dr. Zakir Naik, Islamic
Research Scholar. I prefer every Muslim and Non- Muslim to go through
them once which gives us a clear picture of who is God, who is
Prophet, which book is Word of God. May Allah be please with all of
us.

Note: Humble request to send to all our Muslim and Non- Muslim
Brothers & Sisters. Jazak Allah.

Misconceptions About Islam - By Dr. Zakir Naik
Part 01: [URL]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=GvHHYrdiXHE[/URL]
Part 02: [URL]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=sCjiXeWM4pg[/URL]
Part 03: [URL]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=oG00Zw-FvkA[/URL]
Part 04: [URL]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=8zhxdW04pGo[/URL]
Part 05: [URL]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Y69bL-aPthc[/URL]
Part 06: [URL]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=-E82qu7INdI[/URL]
Part 07: [URL]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=nW3qnM2lDM4[/URL]
Part 08: [URL]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=5q_Nu1XVWDY[/URL]
Part 09: [URL]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=XxIRLeafh8I[/URL]
Part 10: [URL]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=cxnhL6Bzc3A[/URL]
Part 11: [URL]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=hHblgiBMcHo[/URL]
Part 12: [URL]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=OUWKoN1dW-Q[/URL]
Part 13: [URL]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=7NVKQeYoo2c[/URL]
Part 14: [URL]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=TqFh1AM95fw[/URL]
Part 15: [URL]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=mPmOeqU8CvE[/URL]
Part 16: [URL]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=8t3GxVwsM9U[/URL]
Part 17: [URL]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Jn9K1QWfrCw[/URL]
Part 18: [URL]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=kISMiOUMxQQ[/URL]
Part 19: [URL]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Ols0czWNdL4[/URL]
Part 20: [URL]http://www.youtube..com/watch?v=rsIgSe9Fg9c[/URL]
Part 21: [URL]http://www.youtube..com/watch?v=xBDdSLcmixc[/URL]
Part 22: [URL]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=NBq6h7dc-5M[/URL]
Part 23: [URL]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=SvhQodWQi38[/URL]
Part 24: [URL]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=XCqHsTnJREA[/URL]

The Qur'an and the Bible in the light of Science?
A debate between Christian scholar William Campbell and Muslim
scholar Zakir Naik.
Part 01: [URL]http://video.google.com/videoplay?docid=-6693125820690597622[/URL]
Part 02: [URL]http://video.google.com/videoplay?docid=-3772698787977185627[/URL]
Part 03: [URL]http://video.google.com/videoplay?docid=-7727650085009916595[/URL]
Part 04: [URL]http://video.google.com/videoplay?docid=-2840601180460198326[/URL]

Similarities between Hinduism( Before COMMENTING anything about this
topic I request all Brother and sister to view the whole video then
comment, in this Zakir Naik is pointing that there is only one God
(Allah) and the last Prophet ie., Last Avatar (ie., Mohammed P.B.U.H)
as per the books of Hinduism.With this concept he proofs that the Holy
Quran is the Book of God.)
Part 01: [URL]http://video.google.com/videoplay?docid=5463724505480326724[/URL]
Part 02: [URL]http://video.google.com/videoplay?docid=1334401470279399976[/URL]
Part 03: [URL]http://video.google.com/videoplay?docid=-6032776679880404825[/URL]

Zakir Naik Debate -Was Jesus Really Crucified:
Part 01: [URL]http://video.google.com/videoplay?docid=-2294876665735364519[/URL]
Part 02: [URL]http://video.google.com/videoplay?docid=-5283623989368520963[/URL]

CONCEPT OF GOD in HINDUISM and ISLAM:
A debate "The Concept of God in Hinduism and Islam in the light of
Sacred scriptures" between Dr. Zakir Naik (Islamic Research
Foundation) & Sri Ravi Shankar (Art of Living):
Part 01: [URL]http://video.google.com/videoplay?docid=2423829886745319361[/URL]
Part 02: [URL]http://video.google.com/videoplay?docid=6161351915241374974[/URL]
Part 03: [URL]http://video.google.com/videoplay?docid=-979033391704165036[/URL]
Part 04: [URL]http://video.google.com/videoplay?docid=-1724090453457058535[/URL]

Ahmed Deedat Amazing Answers to the Questions by Western people:
Link 01: [URL]http://video.google.com/videoplay?docid=2287492988094559892[/URL]
(about 4 wives in Islam)
Link 02: [URL]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=U0plMbcfVBE[/URL] (Amazing Answer
regarding Hijab or viel )
Link 04: [URL]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=utPstdChbt4[/URL]

Zakir Naik - Is Non Vegetarian Food Permitted or Prohibited:
This debate clears a lot of misconceptions about our diet scientifically.
Part 01: [URL]http://video.google.com/videoplay?docid=-3775022861563813322[/URL]
Part 02: [URL]http://video.google.com/videoplay?docid=-1719204291514655475[/URL]

Is Religious fundamentalism a stumbling block:
Part 01: [URL]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=9v_p2YvRFro[/URL]
Part 02: [URL]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=YTlOcXc31FE[/URL]
Part 03: [URL]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=MKnqvPBQfiM[/URL]
Part 04: [URL]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=6-PY5h-7EdE[/URL]
Part 05: [URL]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=hqlgBtrMckk[/URL]
Part 06: [URL]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=HEKt2kKoD9I[/URL]
Part 07: [URL]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=dItkeZmUQV4[/URL]
Part 08: [URL]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=3gojBc_3e_o[/URL]
Part 09: [URL]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=gaH_MeFMdZU[/URL]
Part 10: [URL]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=RwnciGZzR88[/URL]
Part 11: [URL]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=4Ge6p6xEqiA[/URL]
Part 12: [URL]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=qcWDPcMkptE[/URL]
Part 13: [URL]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Pv-MeNW40fk[/URL]

Women Rights in Islam by Zakir Naik
Part 01: [URL]http://video.google.com/videoplay?docid=-6252112331790749306[/URL]
Part 02: [URL]http://video.google.com/videoplay?docid=-2193587996061269852[/URL]

Women right's in islam : Modernising or Outdated:
Part 01: [URL]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=JdNnG1ZR7-g[/URL]
Part 02: [URL]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=D7yyGt7zMYA[/URL]

Dr Zakir Naik About - Terrorism and Jihad:
Part 01: [URL]http://video.google.com/videoplay?docid=1209138480560823039[/URL]
Part 02: [URL]http://video.google.com/videoplay?docid=-5071265718635364196[/URL]

Zakir Naik - Questions and Answers in Urdu:
Part 01: [URL]http://video.google.com/videoplay?docid=7845384636809047368[/URL]
Part 02: [URL]http://video.google.com/videoplay?docid=1536229582215533067[/URL]
Part 03: [URL]http://video.google.com/videoplay?docid=-6764140312571143775[/URL]
Part 04: [URL]http://video.google.com/videoplay?docid=2355640483472559724[/URL]
Part 05: [URL]http://video.google.com/videoplay?docid=-5348912480272298122[/URL]

Zakir Naik in Urdu( A brief decision on Dawah followed by Q & A )
Part 1: [URL]http://video.google.com/videoplay?docid=6279062323862554374[/URL]
Part 2: [URL]http://video.google.com/videoplay?docid=-2448635914694529444[/URL]

Zakir Naik Public Talk:
Part 01: [URL]http://video.google.com/videoplay?docid=6263189981206172400[/URL]
Part 02: [URL]http://video.google.com/videoplay?docid=897052651225261032[/URL]

Muhammad (P.B.U.H) In Various Religious Scriptures:
Part 01: [URL]http://video.google.com/videoplay?docid=8193366074778916455[/URL]
Part 02: [URL]http://video.google.com/videoplay?docid=8155519851893060905[/URL]

Is the Quran Gods Word by Zakir Naik:
Part 01: [URL]http://video.google.com/videoplay?docid=8638113782795578224[/URL]
Part 02: [URL]http://video.google.com/videoplay?docid=3704081952251716668[/URL]
Part 03: [URL]http://video.google.com/videoplay?docid=4197242005069416437[/URL]
Part 04: [URL]http://video.google.com/videoplay?docid=2082152319210238622[/URL]

Zakir Naik - If Label Shows Your Intent then Wear:
Part 01: [URL]http://video.google.com/videoplay?docid=3402909560042912123[/URL]
Part 02:
Part 03: [URL]http://video.google.com/videoplay?docid=-8873484637853056329[/URL]

Zakir Naik - Kuran i Savremena nauka - Qur'an and modern science
[URL]http://video.google.com/videoplay?docid=9189456537478918098[/URL] (3hr 9min)

Quran Should it be read with understanding:
Part 01: [URL]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=q3q9_ksLAhk[/URL]
Part 02: [URL]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=PmO9j7G9l9s[/URL]
Part 03: [URL]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=MRf2jYTpSjo[/URL]

ZAKIR NAIK (FOCUS ON ISLAM AND UNIVERSAL BROTHERHOOD)
Part 02: [URL]http://video.google.com/videoplay?docid=-563458337774447449[/URL] (google)
Part 03: [URL]http://video.google.com/videoplay?docid=-6377675691622721340[/URL] (google)

Part 01: [URL]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=_wARGxdaB0s[/URL]
Part 02: [URL]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=WU8RvlPHSUA[/URL]
Part 03: [URL]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=89J7NL7St6w[/URL]

Quran and Modern Science - Conflict or Conciliation:
Part 01: [URL]http://video.google.com/videoplay?docid=2260954296979594912[/URL]
Part 02: [URL]http://video.google.com/videoplay?docid=5123853843535568596[/URL]

Revealer Monday, February 16, 2009 12:00 AM

There are things you dont know !

[FONT="System"]See how much you get impressed from Zakir Naik...and you have no idea about him..

Ever thought who were Safyanis ??? (not sofianis) Ever thought who were "Sadaats" ? Ofcourse you might have heard about Saadats but would have never known the term "Safyanis".

Safyanis is a creed of muslims who fought wars with Sadaats. There prodgeny is distroyed but their thoughts are being followed by many..

I think Zakir Naik is one of the persons who carry this thought[/FONT].

qayym Monday, February 16, 2009 03:51 PM

[QUOTE]Safyanis is a creed of muslims who fought wars with Sadaats. There prodgeny is distroyed but their thoughts are being followed by many..

I [B][COLOR="DarkRed"]think[/COLOR][/B] Zakir Naik is one of the persons who carry this thought.[/QUOTE]

Can any body else have such kinda [COLOR="darkred"][B]thinking’s[/B][/COLOR] or authenticated information about Dr. Zakir Naik ???

Please not to disseminate or propagate the thinking’s before verification concerning such like renowned person.

thx

Revealer Thursday, February 19, 2009 02:56 PM

Opinions

..and why not indeed ?

..or perhaps you think that everything you see is the way it appears ?

People have opinions and what are forums for then ? if you cannot bear my opinion then this place is not better than a compnay that promotes and keeps a single opinion.

I have a question for you ?

"Why do you think that members of the fourm must abstain form talking about any person and bringing to the table what do they think so ?"

zia bugvi Tuesday, November 09, 2010 01:39 PM

plz reveal!

mr. revealer!.........if u have any substantial n concrete information about zakir naik.......go ahead...just write it all.............instead of just speculating witrh vague phrases like `i think`........its gud that u have ur opinion but it must be based on some facts n figures.......
just listen to above given lectures n then plz point out wts wrong with it.......any thing u deem against quranic injunctions n hadith......come up with that....that would be more appreciative rather libeling a renowned scholar:comein

siraj narejo Wednesday, May 04, 2011 07:24 PM

books by Zakir Naik

[url=http://www.4shared.com/folder/501yJgPO/dr_zakir_naik.html]4shared folder - dr zakir naik[/url]

books By Ahmed Deedat

[url]http://www.4shared.com/folder/xRYGbwgG/ahmed_deedat.html[/url]

Dr Israr Ahmed

[url=http://www.4shared.com/folder/4QJSsAzK/Dr_Israr_Ahmed.html]4shared folder - Dr Israr Ahmed[/url]

Haroon yahya

[url=http://www.4shared.com/folder/shE39cpV/Haroon_Yahya.html]4shared folder - Haroon Yahya[/url]

imbindas Wednesday, May 04, 2011 07:32 PM

[QUOTE=Revealer;107421][FONT="System"]See how much you get impressed from Zakir Naik...and you have no idea about him..

Ever thought who were Safyanis ??? (not sofianis) Ever thought who were "Sadaats" ? Ofcourse you might have heard about Saadats but would have never known the term "Safyanis".

Safyanis is a creed of muslims who fought wars with Sadaats. There prodgeny is distroyed but their thoughts are being followed by many..

I think Zakir Naik is one of the persons who carry this thought[/FONT].[/QUOTE]
[SIZE="3"][COLOR="Magenta"][FONT="Lucida Console"]
first acquire knowledge so that could make you able enough to go into discourse,i am sure Dr Zakir can make you speechless in few words.Respect scholars. I even respect christian and Jew scholars because they have knowledge and to criticize them i need to know as much they do.[/FONT][/COLOR][/SIZE]

The Lojic Friday, August 26, 2011 09:23 PM

what knowledge we get from dr zakir who says may god be pleased with yazeed !!!! what will you say about the authenticity of a person who has love and respect for yazeed , the most cursed and hated person this world have ever produced, the murderer of ahlul bait r.a

Last Island Friday, August 26, 2011 09:31 PM

[QUOTE=The Lojic;344913]what knowledge we get from dr zakir who says may god be pleased with yazeed !!!! what will you say about the authenticity of a person who has love and respect for yazeed , the most cursed and hated person this world have ever produced, the murderer of ahlul bait r.a[/QUOTE]

He is one of those who are misleading the entire world with false references. He had no mentor, he has no degree from any religious school. All he "teaches" is based on Self Study. One must avoid listening to him if one wants to save one's Emaan.

imran bakht Friday, August 26, 2011 09:35 PM

[QUOTE=Last Island;344921]He is one of those who are misleading the entire world with false references. He had no mentor, he has no degree from any religious school. All he "teaches" is based on Self Study. One must avoid listening to him if one wants to save one's Emaan.[/QUOTE]

i am confused

The Lojic Friday, August 26, 2011 09:39 PM

exactly.. mujhe tou shadeed afsos hota hai jab dekhta hoon k zakir naik jese gumraah treen insaan k peeche log mad ho k lagay hue hain jab k zakir saheb jab g karay deen e muhammadi sawaw, sheaar e deeni, zaat e rusool sawaw aur aqdaar e islami ki khullam khulla tauheen kr rahay hotay hain, its heart rendering to see people following him, its awfully and horribly dangerous to follow him

Last Island Friday, August 26, 2011 09:39 PM

[QUOTE=imran bakht;344928]i am confused[/QUOTE]
Who is a preacher and a scholar? And how one can be? You know the answer. Do some research and try to find out how come this Doctor fits in to the category of a Muballiqh or an Islamic Scholar?

imbindas Friday, August 26, 2011 09:42 PM

[QUOTE=The Lojic;344913]what knowledge we get from dr zakir who says may god be pleased with yazeed !!!! what will you say about the authenticity of a person who has love and respect for yazeed , the most cursed and hated person this world have ever produced, the murderer of ahlul bait r.a[/QUOTE]

[url=http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=G5ZxVRVyR0A&feature=related]True Incident of Karbla Part-1 - YouTube[/url]
[B]
Watch all parts of the above link. the truth will reveal onto you Inshallah. [/B]

[B][SIZE="2"]Zakir naik is Salafi,and they used to praise Caliph Ameer Yazid. Sunni's except Syeds and followers of Sufiasm do not curse Yazid ,and Praise is out of Question. [/SIZE][/B]

Taimoor Gondal Friday, August 26, 2011 09:43 PM

I use to listen and read Javaid Ahmed Ghamdi, and his thoughts inspire me...

The Lojic Friday, August 26, 2011 10:02 PM

dear imbindas you have send a link about speech of dr.israr .. i have already listen his lies many times.. he has enmity for ahlul bait who are the masters of this universe and mankind and masters of jannat...

my dear dr. israr bhi usi soch k malik hain jo naik ki hai.. dr. israr kb se authority ho gaye ham musalmanu pe?

wo dr israar jinhoo ne mazallah, summa mazallah maula e kainaat ali r.a ki shaan me baheemana gustaakhi ki thi [ ab yahaan main bayaan nai kr sakta mujhe haya ati hai] jis k baaes muslmanu kea shia kea sunni, sub ko shadeed dukh hua aur hatta k
q-tv waloon ne uss gustaahi k baad se tfseer e quraan ki c.d chalana band kr di in dr israar ki...
and you are saying listen him?????

is he able to be listen now? the person who says ameer yazeed haq pe tha.. do you think is he able to b listen????????
al ayaazu billah ala zalik

JazibRoomi Friday, August 26, 2011 10:03 PM

Mistakes by Zakir Naik ... my research

In my opinion Zakir Naik is not at all a scholar. He is just a Munazira Baz. He tries to impress his listener by pretending that he has a sharp memory. His explanations are often flawed and references wrong. I quote a few examples in this regard (in 2007, I transcribed and edited his CDs in book form for Jahangir Publishers).

Download his book The Quran and Modern Science.(Download link is
[url]http://www.google.com.pk/url?sa=t&source=web&cd=1&sqi=2&ved=0CB0QFjAA&url=http%3A%2F%2Fwww.sunnahonline.com%2Film%2Fquran%2Fqms.pdf&rct=j&q=the+quran+and+modern+science+by+zakir+naik&ei=HVMxTvWrEcHmiAKavJSeBg&usg=AFQjCNE-wkGIBYZSdUo1Cd2ofH_S3Z43-g&cad=rja[/url] I ll point mistakes in the first 6 pages of this book, ie, from pg 9 to pg 15. I left one mistake on page number 12 because it requires much detailed explanation

[B]1- On page no 9, Zakir Naik wrote “According to the Big Bang, the whole universe was initially ONE BIG MASS (PRIMARY NEBULA). Then there was a Big Bang (secondry separation) which resulted in THE FORMATION OF GALAXIES. THESE THEN DIVIDED TO FORM STARS, PLANETS, THE SUN, THE MOON, ETC." (mistakes in capital)[/B]
But according to big bang, initially all the matter, energy and space of the universe was concentrated at a MATHEMATICAL POINT. Mathematical point has no mass and no volume and infinite density. So according to big bang universe was created from NOTHINGNESS and not from ONE BIG MASS. ( In fact no one has still able to calculate what happened at zero time T = 0)

[B]2- As already stated, Naik said that after big bang first Galaxies were created followed by stars, planets, sun and moon.[/B]
Now this is wrong because after big bang first atomic particles (electron, proton, neutron ) came into being which join to form hydrogen atoms. Hydrogen atoms then came together to form stars and stars came together due to gravitation to form galaxies.

[B]3- In the same book pg no 10, Naik wrote: “ in early times people believed that the earth is flat. For centuries, men were afraid to venture out too far, lest they should fall off the edge. SIR FRANCIS DRAKE WAS THE FIRST PERSON WHO PROVED THAT THE EARTH IS SPHERICAL WHEN HE SAILED AROUND IN 1597.[/B]
It is wrong to say that people in 15th century believed that earth is flat. Aristotle (340 BC) told that “earth is not flat like a plate but spherical like ball” and he also gave logics to support his argument.

[B]4- Same book pg no 11, Naik wrote, “IT WAS BELIEVED BY EARLY CIVILIZATION THAT THE MOON EMANATES ITS OWN LIGHT”.[/B]
This is also not right … Aristotle knew that moon does not have its on light but reflects sunlight.

[B]5- Same book same pg (no 11) Naik wrote, "The Arabic word for the sun in the Quran is Shams. It is referred to as Siraaj, which means a torch, or as Wahhaaj which means a blazing lamp or as diya which means shining glory. All three descriptions are appropriate to the sun, since it generates intense heat and light by its INTERNAL COMBUSTION".[/B]
Even a 10th grade student knows that the sun owes its heat and light not to combustion but fusion.

[B]6- Same book pg no 15 Naik wrote, "The light of the sun is due to a CHEMICAL process on its surface"[/B]
well, well, well ... fusion is not at all a chemical process.

Also watch this video [url]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=bk5q9TeGo14&feature=player_embedded[/url]
[YOUTUBE]bk5q9TeGo14&feature=player_embedded[/YOUTUBE]

Invincible Friday, August 26, 2011 10:08 PM

[B][SIZE="3"]Please Pay heed. [/SIZE][/B]

[YOUTUBE]iRSZNbEyOIo&feature=related[/YOUTUBE]

[YOUTUBE]hCKBzKB61Bo&feature=related[/YOUTUBE]

Ali Ahmad Syed Friday, August 26, 2011 10:20 PM

[QUOTE=imbindas;344935][url=http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=G5ZxVRVyR0A&feature=related]True Incident of Karbla Part-1 - YouTube[/url]
[B]
Watch all parts of the above link. the truth will reveal onto you Inshallah. [/B]
[/QUOTE]

The video of Dr. Israr in the above link is totally misleading. I first heard the term of Shian-e-Usman (R-A) from his mouth. He is putting Hazrat Usman (R-A) against Hazrat Ali (R-A) and building the arguments that the supporters of Hazrat Ali (R-A) were involved in the Shahdat of Hazrat Usman (R-A).

[QUOTE][B][SIZE="2"]Sunni's except Syeds and followers of Sufiasm do not curse Yazid ,and Praise is out of Question. [/SIZE][/B][/QUOTE]

Absolutely wrong. I don't know to whom are you referring the term Sunni? Writing Yazid as Ameer or Kaliph is an insult to the great sacrifice of Nephew of the Holy Prophet Hazrat Muhammad (PBUH), Syed ul Shabaab-e-ahl-e-Janna Hazrat Hussain (R-A).

mjkhan Friday, August 26, 2011 10:51 PM

[QUOTE=Ali Ahmad Syed;344958]The video of Dr. Israr in the above link is totally misleading. I first heard the term of Shian-e-Usman (R-A) from his mouth. He is putting Hazrat Usman (R-A) against Hazrat Ali (R-A) and building the arguments that the supporters of Hazrat Ali (R-A) were involved in the Shahdat of Hazrat Usman (R-A).

[/QUOTE]

shian e usman and shian e ali were the first two sects in islam(or perhaps in muslims)(this can be confirmed by going through history).a particular class,sect or whatever of muslims blame hazrat ali for the murder of hazrat usman.

The Lojic Saturday, August 27, 2011 05:55 AM

Yazeed lanatullah

[Quraan mein khud laant ki hai allah ne zalimeen pe]

1.bilkul ghalat aur lame explanation hai zakir naaik ki
Hm monineen o muslmanaan q bhool jaen jo ho chuka??? jo yazeed maloon ne kia?? is this horrible history forgetful? ? ? never ever!!!distinguishing b/w haqq and baatil is all the time deadly necessary!!!!

2.yazeed pe lanat krna tou ain emaan aur fitrat hai..aur uss k liye dua krna aise e hai jese Firon. shaddaad ya Nmrood k liye dua krna!!! aik ghairat mand insaan soch bhi nai sakta, siwaye aik yazeedi k. imam ahmad bin hanbal tak ne ijazat di hai uss pe laanat ki, aur digarr 100's of great ulma ne..

3.aur jahan tak taaluq hai un saabiqa ulmaa ka linhoon ne yazeed ko acha kaha hai tou wo log b zalimeen ka sath dene wale qarar paaengay... q.k wo koi nabi ya imam ya hujjat e khuda tou nai naa!!!

4. dr naaik siwaye fitnay k kuch nai.. muslmaanoo ko iss mein zarra braaber b shak nai hona chahiye..zakir naaik dushmanaan e ahlul bait mein se hai..

5. zakir naik ne un ahle bait k dushmanoo ko apna dost qaraar dai hai,..yazeed ko dua di hai.. ahle bait k dushmanoo ko dua???????? wo ahle bait jin k mutaaliq aqa e 2 jahaan sawaw ne farmaya
" Main tum mein 2 cheezen chor k ja raha hoon ta k mere baad tum kabhi gumraah na ho 1.Quraan air 2. mere Ahle bait jo meri aulaad hai
[ tirmizi and muslim shareef]

6. kuch sahi, mutwaatir aur siqqah ahadees:

Qala nabi Allah sawaw:

1.mere ahle bait kashti e nooh ki manind hain, mere ahle bait mujh se hain aur main ahle bait se hoon,

2.inka gosht mera gosht, inka khoon mera khoon,

3.jinhoo ne in ahle bait se jung ki unhoo ne mujh muhammad se jung ki,

4.jis k dil mein mere ahle bait k liye zarra braaber bughz hoga wo jannat mein dakhil nai hosakta,

5.husnain jannat k sardaar hain,hussain mujh se main hussain se hoon

6. ali mere bhai aur mere wassi hain, ali ka muhib mera muhib aur ali ka dushman mera dushman

7.aur ali mere baad her momin k wli hain, jis jis ka main maula uss uss k ali maula,

8.fatima tamaam kainaat ki aur jannat ki tamaam aurtoon ki sardar hain.

[bukhaari, muslim, tirmazi, ibne majja, mishkaat, tabraani, musnad ahmed etc]

fatimak Saturday, August 27, 2011 03:24 PM

aur ali mere baad her momin k wli hain, jis jis ka main maula uss uss k ali maula,

is it correct??
i think it is wrong.
There is only one God ALLah

imbindas Saturday, August 27, 2011 03:41 PM

[QUOTE=fatimak;345229]aur ali mere baad her momin k wli hain, jis jis ka main maula uss uss k ali maula,

is it correct??
i think it is wrong.
There is only one God ALLah[/QUOTE]

[B]farooq-e-azam(ra) used to call Syeddina Ali(ra) Moula. in this way Syeddina Ali(ra) is the Moula of Ummat. [/B]

[B]Syeddina Ayesha Siddiqa(ra) says that she(ra) had heard from Rasool-ul-allah saying that[/B] [B][COLOR="Green"]"even watching the face of Syeddina Ali(ra) is Ibadat " [/COLOR][/B]

Last Island Saturday, August 27, 2011 03:57 PM

[QUOTE=fatimak;345229]aur ali mere baad her momin k wli hain, jis jis ka main maula uss uss k ali maula,

is it correct??
i think it is wrong.
There is only one God ALLah[/QUOTE]
Maula ka matlab Khuda ya Allah nahi hai. Maula ka maltab hai master.

MaShWaNeE Saturday, August 27, 2011 04:55 PM

@ Last Island
I remember you deleting my post on some islamic topics. Now I really came to know why they are deleted. You guys are doing good by pleasing each other hear in the forum.Ha ha ha. Last Island you makle no sense here. If he is misleading the world, then do you mind which part of him or his lecture mislead anyone. If you have the guts then go on send a challenge to IRF. But definately you dont have it. Infact Nobody has. Idhar post karney se kuch nahee hoga. Sirf apne aap ko khush karo.
Now i would like to remind you your words MISS.
Close this thread in the interest of the forum. Go ahead.
But i think you wont. Beacause.........you know.

Last Island Saturday, August 27, 2011 05:30 PM

[QUOTE=MaShWaNeE;345262]@ Last Island
I remember you deleting my post on some islamic topics. Now I really came to know why they are deleted. You guys are doing good by pleasing each other hear in the forum.Ha ha ha. Last Island you makle no sense here. If he is misleading the world, then do you mind which part of him or his lecture mislead anyone. If you have the guts then go on send a challenge to IRF. But definately you dont have it. Infact Nobody has. Idhar post karney se kuch nahee hoga. Sirf apne aap ko khush karo.
Now i would like to remind you your words MISS.
Close this thread in the interest of the forum. Go ahead.
But i think you wont. Beacause.........you know.[/QUOTE]
Read previous posts. Many proofs are given in this thread. You want to argue for the sake of argument. Go ahead. I am least interested.

MaShWaNeE Saturday, August 27, 2011 05:58 PM

Neither am i. And keep your proofs with yourself. I can provide you with a 100s of proof but i would not waste my time. You are not stoping this thread because it is serving the purpose of your group. You are not sincere.

Well Nobody in this froum even bothered about those who curse and abuse Hazrat Abu Bakr (R.A), Hazrat Umar (R.A), Hazrat Usman (R.A) and Hazrat Ayesha (R.A). Should i do the honours of mentioning and exposing them? Should i start a new discussion further?
I think you (moderators) should have understand by now. This thread must be closed.

most wanted Saturday, August 27, 2011 06:40 PM

[QUOTE=Last Island;344921]He is one of those who are misleading the entire world with false references. He had no mentor, he has no degree from any religious school. All he "teaches" is based on Self Study. One must avoid listening to him if one wants to save one's Emaan.[/QUOTE]

i think anyone talking against Dr. Zaikir Naik must possess at least half of the knowledge he (Zakir naik) does...

JazibRoomi Saturday, August 27, 2011 07:15 PM

[QUOTE=most wanted;345290]i think anyone talking against Dr. Zaikir Naik must possess at least half of the knowledge he (Zakir naik) does...[/QUOTE]

[QUOTE=MaShWaNeE;345262]
If he is misleading the world, then do you mind which part of him or his lecture mislead anyone. If you have the guts then go on send a challenge to IRF. But definately you dont have it. Infact Nobody has.[/QUOTE]

I think you should read this post and then tell us how come we should believe that he is credible, and not misguiding people.
[url=http://www.cssforum.com.pk/344948-post17.html]CSS Forums - View Single Post - Dr. Zakir Naik[/url]

[QUOTE=MaShWaNeE;345289]Well Nobody in this froum even bothered about those who curse and abuse Hazrat Abu Bakr (R.A), Hazrat Umar (R.A), Hazrat Usman (R.A) and Hazrat Ayesha (R.A). Should i do the honours of mentioning and exposing them? Should i start a new discussion further?[/QUOTE]

Hamain aisi bato per bahas nahi karni chaheye jin say fasaad or tafarruqa phailay. Muslmano main bhut say firqay hain. Her firqay kay logoon ki respect karni chahey. Koi kya kahta hay is ki Jawab Dehi Allah pay chor dain.

Last Island Saturday, August 27, 2011 07:29 PM

Main to firqon wali larai na lar rahi hoon na larna chahti hoon so I wont talk about those who curse Sahaba Karam RA. I am not discussing Aqeeda and Fiqh. Talk about the blunders he make while giving references and misquoting Quran.

Talk about Zakir Naik. Those who follow him, answer these:
[LIST=1][*]How many Prophets are lifted to Heaven alive?[*]What will be the status of Hazrat Isa (AS) on his second coming? Common man or a Prophet?[/LIST]

MaShWaNeE Saturday, August 27, 2011 08:22 PM

[QUOTE=Last Island;345309]Main to firqon wali larai na lar rahi hoon na larna chahti hoon so I wont talk about those who curse Sahaba Karam RA. I am not discussing Aqeeda and Fiqh. Talk about the blunders he make while giving references and misquoting Quran.

Talk about Zakir Naik. Those who follow him, answer these:
[LIST=1][*]How many Prophets are lifted to Heaven alive?[*]What will be the status of Hazrat Isa (AS) on his second coming? Common man or a Prophet?[/LIST][/QUOTE]

Send your querry to IRF.
No false talk against any scholar should be tolerated. Including DR ZAKIR NAIK. If some of you do not consider him a scholar then many of the people do. Respect them.

[QUOTE]Hamain aisi bato per bahas nahi karni chaheye jin say fasaad or tafarruqa phailay. Muslmano main bhut say firqay hain. Her firqay kay logoon ki respect karni chahey. Koi kya kahta hay is ki Jawab Dehi Allah pay chor dain.[/QUOTE]You should have also quoted my last sentecne then.

Last Island Saturday, August 27, 2011 08:24 PM

Answer these questions MaShWaNeE. These are simplest questions and we all know the answer.

faheem aurakzai Saturday, August 27, 2011 08:39 PM

hmmm

kasm sy agar hmari hath my koi award hota to wo ap ko dy dety...ap ny itny awards jeety hen na ap wakae my is k kabil hen...ap ny sb k samny kesy sahe tareeky sy ik INDIAN AGENT ki pehchaan karae...I 100 percent agree with you...Zakir naik is anm indian agent...As a matter of fact,He is trying to remove the difference between RAM and Rahim.....Ghor karo LAST ISLAND ki baton py forum waloooooo...:vic:vic:vic:vic

Last Island Saturday, August 27, 2011 08:46 PM

Zakir ke followers un 2 questions ke jawab day dain bus. They are still visiting this thread but not answering those question.

imbindas Saturday, August 27, 2011 09:20 PM

[B][COLOR="Green"]Zakir Naik is not Prophet or Sahabi. He is very Knowledgeable Scholar but a common man like us, not divinely guided, he can do mistakes and had made mistakes. I do agree with some charges raised against him by some members.but on the basis of few mistakes he made,can we denounce him as a Scholar ?

Secondly he is salafi (Wahabi). the Wahabi's strictly denounces the un-islamic Practices of Muslim Ummah. they denounces Practices of Sufiasm and the Institution of Ijtehad. thirdly they have different views about Yazid which are not important to discuss here.

the followers of Sufiasm (Qadri, braveli, naqshbandi, chisti, oswasia etc etc) would definitely Criticise him as he (wahabi's) denounce sufiasm.

Syeds would not accept him as a Scholars because of his soft corner for Yazid.

Zakir Naik is hated and will be hated by followers of sufiasm, Shia's and Syeds because he is Salafi or Wahabi.

Regards.[/COLOR][/B]

Shooting Star Saturday, August 27, 2011 09:34 PM

[QUOTE=imbindas;345378][B][COLOR=Green]Zakir Naik is not Prophet or Sahabi. He is very Knowledgeable Scholar but a common man like us, not divinely guided, he can do mistakes and had made mistakes. I do agree with some charges raised against him by some members.but on the basis of few mistakes he made,can we denounce him as a Scholar ?

Secondly he is salafi (Wahabi). the Wahabi's strictly denounces the un-islamic Practices of Muslim Ummah. they denounces Practices of Sufiasm and the Institution of Ijtehad. thirdly they have different views about Yazid which are not important to discuss here.

the followers of Sufiasm (Qadri, braveli, naqshbandi, chisti, oswasia etc etc) would definitely Criticise him as he (wahabi's) denounce sufiasm.

[SIZE=4][U]Syeds would not accept him as a Scholars because of his soft corner for Yazid.[/U][/SIZE]

Zakir Naik is hated and will be hated by followers of sufiasm, Shia's and Syeds because he is Salafi or Wahabi.

Regards.[/COLOR][/B][/QUOTE]

It is not just about syeds...no Muslim can accept anyone having soft corner for yazid.

i was a follower of zakir naik,i do like his argumentation skill but when i heard his words about yazid,they took all my interest away.

MaShWaNeE Saturday, August 27, 2011 09:38 PM

[QUOTE=Last Island;345349]Answer these questions MaShWaNeE. These are simplest questions and we all know the answer.[/QUOTE]

First of all i am not the follower of anyone because taqleed belongs to Allah and his Messenger (PBUH). And in this sense if any scholar follows Allah and his Rasool(saw) then i am his follower.

‎1.How many Prophets are lifted to Heaven alive?
Hazrat Esa (A.S) and no one else. And he is coming back to answer those who claim that he was God.

2.What will be the status of Hazrat Isa (AS) on his second coming? Common man or a Prophet?
HE will be the follower of Prophet Muhamad (saw).

MaShWaNeE Saturday, August 27, 2011 09:40 PM

It is the first time i am seeing Last Island debating and i am loving it. Becasue the problem does not with Dr Zakir being a scholar or not rather it is something else that is bothering her.

Last Island Saturday, August 27, 2011 09:40 PM

@Imbindas

I have said already I am not discussing Aqeeda and Fiqa so dont discuss sunnism and wahabism. Moreover, he has no formal education in Islamic studies. He is an MBBS doctor, not a Doctor of Philosophy.

Since none of them have enough courage to answer those question. Let me.

1. Prophet Isa (AS) and Prophet Idrees (AS) were lifted to heaven.

According to Zakir Naik, only Hazrat Isa (AS) was lifted to heaven and no other Prophet was lifted alive.

2. Status of Prophet Isa (AS) will be of a Prophet but he will follow the Shariyah of Prophet Muhammad (PBUH).

Your Zakir Naik says that Hazrat Isa (AS) will descend as a common man and He (AS) will not be a Prophet.

Shooting Star Saturday, August 27, 2011 09:46 PM

[QUOTE=Last Island;345389]@Imbindas

I have said already I am not discussing Aqeeda and Fiqa so dont discuss sunnism and wahabism. Moreover, he has no formal education in Islamic studies. He is an MBBS doctor, not a Doctor of Philosophy.

Since none of them have enough courage to answer those question. Let me.

1. Prophet Isa (AS) and Prophet Idrees (AS) were lifted to heaven.

According to Zakir Naik, only Hazrat Isa (AS) was lifted to heaven and no other Prophet was lifted alive.

2. Status of Prophet Isa (AS) will be of a Prophet but he will follow the Shariyah of Prophet Muhammad (PBUH).

Your Zakir Naik says that Hazrat Isa (AS) will descend as a common man and He (AS) will not be a Prophet.[/QUOTE]

Isn't it Hazrat Uzair instead of Hazrat Idrees?

imbindas Saturday, August 27, 2011 09:47 PM

[QUOTE=Shootingstar;345384]It is not just about syeds...no Muslim can accept anyone having soft corner for yazid.

i was a follower of zakir naik,i do like his argumentation skill but when i heard his words about yazid,they took all my interest away.[/QUOTE]

[B]Is it compulsory to curse or abuse Yazid ? will we be asked in Qabar "how much you curse him" ? and why would i curse a muslim(Yazid) if syeddina Muhammad(PBUH) forbade us to do so ?[/B]

[B][COLOR="Green"]I already mentioned that no muslim except Salfi's Praises him, it was not about Sayids or Shia's.
[/COLOR][/B]
[B]and Secondly i don't have the time to curse him , Allah will deal with him,justice would be done by Allah for his atrocities on the Great Imam Syeddina Imam Hussain(ra).[/B]

[B]I am not the follower of Zakir naik or any one. I am the Followers of Best of creation,the Lord of both worlds, Syeddina Muhammad(PBUH) and the Rightly guided Caliphs . I love and respect all Scholars disregarding their sect and affiliation.[/B]

07:25 AM (GMT +5)