-   Off Topic Lounge (http://www.cssforum.com.pk/off-topic-section/off-topic-lounge/)
-   -   Chance as a Moderator or Admin CSS Forum (http://www.cssforum.com.pk/off-topic-section/off-topic-lounge/109418-chance-moderator-admin-css-forum.html)

Man Jaanbazam Sunday, May 15, 2016 04:12 PM

Chance as a Moderator or Admin CSS Forum

If you are given a chance as a Moderator or Admin of CSS Forum (with all authoritative privileges) for a day, what steps will you take? (Dil Ki Bhraas Nikaalney Ka Moqa Acha Hai :-P

N is best Sunday, May 15, 2016 05:20 PM

[QUOTE=Man Jaanbazam;937291]If you are given a chance as a Moderator or Admin of CSS Forum (with all authoritative privileges) for a day, what steps will you take? (Dil Ki Bhraas Nikaalney Ka Moqa Acha Hai :-P[/QUOTE]

hmmmm... First of all I will introduce some award packages for actively contributing members. For example, 500 rupees mobile card for the monthly wise, 1000 ruppee mobile card for the one who actively contribute for 3 months.

secondly, i will establish an academy namely [B]LEARN WITH CSS FORUM[/B] or [B]JOIN CSS FORUM[/B]. I will hire all the toppers and position holders or qualifiers from css forum round the country. That is how css forum will deliver its practical role as well..

Rest, forum is already on the right track. :clap

Daisy Sunday, May 15, 2016 05:50 PM

[QUOTE=Man Jaanbazam;937291]If you are given a chance as a Moderator or Admin of CSS Forum (with all authoritative privileges) for a day, what steps will you take? (Dil Ki Bhraas Nikaalney Ka Moqa Acha Hai :-P[/QUOTE]

Forum k jis b member ki shadi ho ge wo moderators aur active members ko zarur bulaey ga afer all its a community of members who "exists". :bow

(Just imagine enjoying gathering with last island :king)

Further suggestions coming in episode 2...

sincere khan Sunday, May 15, 2016 06:08 PM

[QUOTE=Daisy;937311]Forum k jis b member ki shadi ho ge wo moderators aur active members ko zarur bulaey ga afer all its a community of members who "exists". :bow

(Just imagine enjoying gathering with last island :king)

Further suggestions coming in episode 2...[/QUOTE]

Agar shadi North Waziristan ya near afghan border pe hogi to kia ap jaengy ??

Last Island Sunday, May 15, 2016 06:24 PM

[QUOTE=N is best;937305]hmmmm... First of all I will introduce some award packages for actively contributing members. For example, 500 rupees mobile card for the monthly wise, 1000 ruppee mobile card for the one who actively contribute for 3 months.
[/QUOTE]
To earn these packages, manly will become super-active. Don't forget to introduce registration fee to meet your expenses. :pp

N is best Sunday, May 15, 2016 06:42 PM

[QUOTE=Last Island;937319]To earn these packages, manly will become super-active. Don't forget to introduce registration fee to meet your expenses. :pp[/QUOTE]

Mother css forum, i am ready to pay the registration fee. but there is a condition that i will pay you in hand. I won't send it via bank draft, easypaisa or so. :shy

Last Island Sunday, May 15, 2016 07:09 PM

[QUOTE=N is best;937322]Mother css forum, i am ready to pay the registration fee. but there is a condition that i will pay you in hand. I won't send it via bank draft, easypaisa or so. :shy[/QUOTE]
The suggestion was for you. :D In case we introduce any registration fee, it would be the admin taking the money, not the mods. :pp

N is best Sunday, May 15, 2016 07:12 PM

[QUOTE=Last Island;937324]The suggestion was for you. :D In case we introduce any registration fee, it would be the admin taking the money, not the mods. :pp[/QUOTE]

and yes, there will be no restriction from my side on [B]avatars.[/B].. :pp ...

qublai khan Sunday, May 15, 2016 07:39 PM

If I become moderator or admin,I will bring some innovations(take them as suggestions)

1)I will remove the 10 posts requirement for new members (I know that's for some technical reasons but in reality, inconvenience)

2)there will be groups of Masters,each group will consist of three members.for example master of economics,master of essay,master of pak affairs. These masters should be bound to pass a verdict on discussion with references. They will evaluate the posts of novice members.

3)essay competition would be held and some stars would be given on the basis of performance like essay of the week,essay of the month.masters of essay will mark the essays.

4)short stories competition and poetry competition would be held.

Math Maniac Sunday, May 15, 2016 10:02 PM

Holding competitions is a good idea.:clap

07:50 PM (GMT +5)