-   Off Topic Lounge (http://www.cssforum.com.pk/off-topic-section/off-topic-lounge/)
-   -   Who is your favorite member on cssforum? (http://www.cssforum.com.pk/off-topic-section/off-topic-lounge/23206-who-your-favorite-member-cssforum.html)

sara soomro Friday, May 01, 2009 04:18 PM

[B][COLOR=blue]mohsin shah is my favourit member [/COLOR][/B]
[B][COLOR=#0000ff]because he is always helpful to me ..................[/COLOR][/B]

[B][COLOR=blue]baki sab bhi apni jaga ek khas maqaam rakhtay hai .:)) [/COLOR][/B]

Chauhdary12 Thursday, May 14, 2009 07:04 PM

Assalam-u-Alaikum

I like and appreciate the posts of [B]Mr.[/B] [B]ZiaKhan[/B], his contribution to this forum is marvellous, He is my favourite member in this forum, i like to read his posts.

[B]All[/B] other [B]members[/B] (juniors, seniors, moderators and staff members) are nice, helping & cooperative especially [B]Mr. Mumtaz Hayat Manika [/B](he is knowledgeable member), [B]Mr. Mohsin Shah[/B] (he is a nice member, Mohsin saab aksar bohat gehri or achi baatain kehtay hain) :)

sunlight Thursday, May 14, 2009 07:35 PM

my favourite members are

* MOHSIN SHAH ( Becoz he was ist person who sent reply for my ist post)
* LAST ISLAND
* RAMSHA KHAN
* RAZ
* SURMOUNT
* RAVAILIA
* HAPPY ENDING
* ARSA
* MUMTAZ HAYAT MANEKA
I love all other members v v v v v v v v much becoz all of u are v helpful and seem to b my sincere freinds.
HUM SUB KO ALLAH APNI REHMATOON KI CHAAON MAIN RAKHE HMESHA.

Islaw Khan Friday, May 15, 2009 09:17 AM

well no doubt every member is performing a valuable job to the forum.

i find this forum very helpfull when i start visiting it as a guest and then became its member.....all are my friends and some are realy good friends.

i appreciate the members like RAZ, MUMTAZ HAYAT MANYKA, FRANKEINSTIEIN OF CSS, MOHSIN SHAH(especially) PREDATOR, SURMOUNT,
MS BUSHRA, PRINCES ROYAL.PRITEI, DR.ATIF RANA.ARIF RAO. and many more.

but no doubt my favt is LAST ISLAND...... for keeping the decurom of the forum and also very helpfull to all..... wish u all the best.

islah_G...

Bandit Queen Friday, May 15, 2009 06:50 PM

Although all r vey helpful here
Still my favourite members r
1. Last Island (My favourite)
2. Princess Royal (My fav)
3. Predator
4. Prieti
5. Mohsin Shah (for supporting new members)
6. Mumtaz hayat maneka (for always encouraging others)
7. Arif Rao (1st person to reply to my post)
8. Raz
And for all of u
[IMG]http://images.zwani.com/graphics/thank_you/images/pic34.gif[/IMG]

reformer Friday, May 22, 2009 12:14 AM

Last Island ( stunning intellect & talent)

Raz (Kind heart and very impressive fellow)

Mohsin Shahn (Excellent participation,devotion and agility)

White Lilly Friday, May 22, 2009 02:16 PM

My favourit members

The contributtion from all the members of this forum is remarkable and i am thankfull to all of you...

whereas the few members which i respect and like and i wish to be like them are..

Mohsin Shah (i think he has done a lot for the forum in very short time, and very prompt in replying)

Last Island (Well, i dont have words)

Mr MM Maneka

Raz (Im very impressed)

Hats off to all of you for efforts:bow

Xeric Saturday, May 23, 2009 01:00 AM

[FONT=Book Antiqua][SIZE=3]CSSForum is asset of each and every member. We can call it masterpiece of all of its members. It is the hard work of [B]21,500 Members who made 16,133 Threads & 91,969 Posts so far.[/B] They elevated the Forum to high dignity & gave it identity of sincerity, devotion & quick service to the queries/problems of aspirants. [/SIZE][/FONT][SIZE=3]

[/SIZE] [FONT=Book Antiqua][SIZE=3]I found some negative minded people, who by virtue of their rubbish behavior and acts tried to manipulate the morales of the aspirants. But they are always losers because it is the natural phenomena that righteousness always gets triumph. Wickedness always suffers failure. [/SIZE][/FONT][SIZE=3]

[/SIZE] [FONT=Book Antiqua][SIZE=3]As I mentioned all of members are my favourite who shared even a sentence & some good word of optimism. But there are certain members whose service cannot be denied. They did/doing outstanding work for the benevolence of other members. There are certain members who leave deep imprints on our minds due to their outstanding and quality work. Among them I want to mention some of them. [/SIZE][/FONT][SIZE=3]

[/SIZE] [FONT=Book Antiqua][SIZE=3][COLOR=DarkOrchid][/COLOR][/SIZE][/FONT][SIZE=3][FONT=Book Antiqua][B]Last Island[/B][/FONT]
[B][FONT=Book Antiqua]Princess Royal[/FONT][/B]
[FONT=Book Antiqua][B]AFRMS[/B][/FONT]
[B][FONT=Book Antiqua][/FONT][/B]

[/SIZE] [FONT=Book Antiqua][SIZE=3][B]Source:[/B] My personal observation. You may not agree with me. ;)
[/SIZE][/FONT]

imranalisoomro Saturday, May 23, 2009 09:40 AM

M.H.Maneka and Jani Abro on hitlist!!!

salam to all. favorite member of the css forum whom i like most are mr. m hayat maneka and jani abro. Though, directly i dont know them both however, their informative posts and threads do fascinate me and guide me alot equally. While, it is own ourviwe about them i think it may be others as well.

AATISH Monday, October 12, 2009 08:24 AM

[SIZE="2"][B]My favourite Member is Tabbasum shabir awan[/B][/SIZE]

02:27 AM (GMT +5)