Wednesday, April 17, 2024
03:07 AM (GMT +5)

Old Monday, June 21, 2010

Saqib Shah has a spectacular aura aboutSaqib Shah has a spectacular aura about

Raz
The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to Saqib Shah For This Useful Post:
ravaila (Wednesday, November 17, 2010), Raz (Monday, June 21, 2010)

Artemis is a name known to allArtemis is a name known to allArtemis is a name known to allArtemis is a name known to allArtemis is a name known to allArtemis is a name known to all
Default :dd

No doubt and no joke; I am my own very favt..
The Following 3 Users Say Thank You to Artemis For This Useful Post:
Mumtaz Hayat Maneka (Monday, June 21, 2010), ravaila (Wednesday, November 17, 2010)
38th CTP (OMG)
CSP Medal: Awarded to those Members of the forum who are serving CSP Officers - Issue reason: CE 2009 - Merit 483

SPIDER-MAN has a spectacular aura aboutSPIDER-MAN has a spectacular aura about
Default SPIDER-MAN ka kiya bane ga????????

Good,,,,hmmmmmmmm.

SPIDER-MAN lagta hai na hai 3 main aur na hi 13 main..

I divide my favorite members in two categoeris....1..moderators...2..simple members..

My favourite moderators are:

1. Last Island.( MY Most favourite Moderator: Last Island..).

2..Mumtaz Muneka..

3..Adil memon.( shayed adil bhai bhi moderator thay).

4..auron ke naam bhool gaya.....i means all r good...

My favourite members are:

1. RAAz..

2..Kawish..

3..Crown prince..

4..maha khan...

5..zoyee.

6. Spider-man...

Note....

I like all members....chand ke naam bhool gaya....searched but could not find.........................yaar sub achay ho...har wo member acha hai jo ye post par raha hai......

Best Of LUCK..

"""""SHIKAARI BUNNA SHIKAAR BUNNAY SE BEHTTAR HAI"""""""
The Following 8 Users Say Thank You to SPIDER-MAN For This Useful Post:
KAWISH (Tuesday, August 17, 2010), Maha Khan (Monday, June 21, 2010), Mumtaz Hayat Maneka (Monday, June 21, 2010), ravaila (Wednesday, November 17, 2010), Raz (Monday, June 21, 2010), unsolved_Mystery (Sunday, December 19, 2010), Zoyee (Monday, June 21, 2010)

zash will become famous soon enough
Default They are....

Raz
Crown prince
Uzma Khan
The Following 3 Users Say Thank You to zash For This Useful Post:
ravaila (Wednesday, November 17, 2010), Raz (Monday, June 21, 2010)
Old Wednesday, August 04, 2010

Mehria is on a distinguished road

last island,Maha Khan and RAZ
The Following 4 Users Say Thank You to Mehria For This Useful Post:
Last Island (Wednesday, August 04, 2010), Maha Khan (Wednesday, August 04, 2010), ravaila (Wednesday, November 17, 2010), Raz (Wednesday, August 04, 2010)
Old Wednesday, August 04, 2010

DANISH_KHAN is on a distinguished road
Default My Favourite

HI though I have no coordination with any member but yet some of them are valuable atleast for me. Let me mention their name

Last Island
Mumtaz H M
Crown Prince
Tabbassum Shabir awan

And rest all the memers are Most Valuale. These names are put forward just on the basis of their posts.
Pukhtoon loves fighting but hates to be a soldier, Loves music but has a great contempt for musician, He is kind and gentle but hates to show it, Loves his new rifle and his old wife, hot-blooded and hot-headed and poor and proud with strange principles, Might be a loving friend or a deadly enemy. (Ghani Khan)
The Following 4 Users Say Thank You to DANISH_KHAN For This Useful Post:
Last Island (Wednesday, August 04, 2010), Mumtaz Hayat Maneka (Friday, August 06, 2010), ravaila (Wednesday, November 17, 2010)
Old Thursday, August 05, 2010

MBA has a spectacular aura aboutMBA has a spectacular aura aboutMBA has a spectacular aura about
Default Oh GOD! What a bad question it is!

Well are good, helping here, without any biasness, for me following people are very generous in helping with thorough knowledge and experience.

Raz, crown prince, deadly doctor, Last Island, Andrew dufresne.

I am thankful to the creator of this forum, such a great person he is.

Andrew Dufresne (Thursday, August 05, 2010), Argus (Friday, August 06, 2010), Last Island (Thursday, August 05, 2010), ravaila (Wednesday, November 17, 2010), Raz (Thursday, August 05, 2010)
Old Thursday, August 05, 2010

Mao Zedong has a spectacular aura aboutMao Zedong has a spectacular aura about

Raz, Princess Royal, Crown prince, Last Island, Andrew Dufresne and Maha Khan.
The Following 7 Users Say Thank You to Mao Zedong For This Useful Post:
Andrew Dufresne (Sunday, August 08, 2010), Last Island (Thursday, August 05, 2010), Maha Khan (Thursday, August 05, 2010), Princess Royal (Thursday, August 05, 2010), ravaila (Wednesday, November 17, 2010), Raz (Thursday, August 05, 2010)
Old Friday, August 06, 2010

Gulrukh is just really niceGulrukh is just really niceGulrukh is just really niceGulrukh is just really niceGulrukh is just really nice
Post i like these members a lot.

my favorite members are,

Crown Prince.
Aariz.
deadly doctor.
Maha Khan.
Saqib Riaz.
imadafridi.
umarabbas
Shaa-Baaz.
Hina 11-MISS Einstein.
Jadoon Khan.
all our Niazi members especially niazikhan2.
among moderators,
Princess Royal.
Last Island.
Argus.
and,
Andrew Dufresne.
The Following 7 Users Say Thank You to Gulrukh For This Useful Post:
Andrew Dufresne (Sunday, August 08, 2010), jadoon khan (Saturday, August 07, 2010), Maha Khan (Saturday, August 07, 2010), Princess Royal (Friday, August 06, 2010), ravaila (Wednesday, November 17, 2010), Saqib Riaz (Sunday, August 08, 2010)
Old Friday, August 06, 2010

Maroof Hussain Chishty is a jewel in the roughMaroof Hussain Chishty is a jewel in the roughMaroof Hussain Chishty is a jewel in the roughMaroof Hussain Chishty is a jewel in the rough
Arrow My favorite

Dear
Mumtaz Hayat Maneka

I like all the members of this forum but you are my favorite because you belong to

Shehr-e-Fareed(Pak Pattan Shareef) which is my favorite city too. Me too Sag-e-Fareed.
May you live long and achieve all your goals. Aameen.
Maroof Hussain Cishty,
Okara.
The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to Maroof Hussain Chishty For This Useful Post:
Mumtaz Hayat Maneka (Friday, August 06, 2010), ravaila (Wednesday, November 17, 2010)