-   Off Topic Lounge (http://www.cssforum.com.pk/off-topic-section/off-topic-lounge/)
-   -   Who is Best Leader for Pakistan? (http://www.cssforum.com.pk/off-topic-section/off-topic-lounge/26245-who-best-leader-pakistan.html)

Waseemtabish Monday, August 24, 2009 03:43 PM

Who is Best Leader for Pakistan?

Who is the Best leader for Pakistan and Why?

Waseemtabish Monday, August 24, 2009 03:48 PM

Diesel;)

dr.atifrana Monday, August 24, 2009 03:49 PM

[quote=Waseemtabish]Who is the Best leader for Pakistan and Why?[/quote]

I think ,I would b the best leader .And why; because its I m.............just kidding.
uptil now there is no one who claims to b the best.:))

put an other option in voting .that is [B]no one[/B]

rgds

hira imam rizvi Wednesday, August 26, 2009 09:46 AM

@ above; I second that

There should be another option in the polls, at least.
There are so many people who are not associated to any political party as such but are great leaders.
But from the above list, i don't even dare to have any hopes.:sad:

Greeko Wednesday, August 26, 2009 10:14 AM

question should have been " who is good at taking lead in Pakistan?" :bow
Otherwise i think that our politics is not much aware of term "Leadership".

Saqib Shah Wednesday, August 26, 2009 10:50 AM

There is no leader in the list????????:thinking

Adil Memon Wednesday, August 26, 2009 01:22 PM

i was wondering who of them could possibly make it in CSS? :D

AFRMS Wednesday, August 26, 2009 02:49 PM

Salam
Where is the option none of these ,even in Css exams they give you this option.:huh:
A leader is the one who knows the way,goes the way and shows the way.
Do they know the way to better Pakistan?:thinking One can only pray.

happy ending Saturday, August 29, 2009 06:43 AM

ME :dd ( ok ok jk )

@ topic : well noone from the list in particular .

Pakistan is a 3rd world country and most of under developed countries have leaders like ours ---- in a way they all are leaders,people give them vote because they trust them . they are representatives of Pak democracy :-P . and may be there are very few people who know whats the meaning of True Leadership :-)

Nonchalant Saturday, August 29, 2009 08:06 AM

can't it be changed??

@Waseemtabish

Can't the above Question be changed into, [B]"Who has destroyed Pakistan?"[/B], and one of the options containing [B]"All of the above?"[/B]

(:eek: I'm expecting the inevitable deletion of this post... :PP)

Zoyee Saturday, August 29, 2009 11:16 AM

@Waseemtabish

There should be option of 'None of these' , I think none of the above even know the true meaning of Leadership. We have no person in our political senario who can bring revolution till now...

Andy Pandy Saturday, August 29, 2009 01:10 PM

options main mera naam kyun nai dala?????????????????????????????:mad: :mad:

hahahaha . just kidding. but none of them is best n none of them has done some splendid job for the nation n the country which could make them the best.:sleep:

Waseemtabish Saturday, August 29, 2009 03:33 PM

[QUOTE=Zoyee]@Waseemtabish

There should be option of 'None of these' , I think none of the above even know the true meaning of Leadership. We have no person in our political senario who can bring revolution till now...[/QUOTE]

i can't edit my thread. only mod. can do this job.

wassim

fatima javed Sunday, September 06, 2009 05:05 PM

no one from these

Islaw Khan Sunday, September 06, 2009 05:38 PM

dear u dnt include my name in the list thats why vote casting is low.

there is no any leader in the list all are just by chance.

but inshaALLAH i will not dissoppoint u after taking the reins of govt in my hand.
all the best and wait.

Zoyee Sunday, September 06, 2009 09:37 PM

@ islah_G

[QUOTE]
dear u dnt include my name in the list thats why vote casting is low.

there is no any leader in the list all are just by chance.

but inshaALLAH i will not dissoppoint u after taking the reins of govt in my hand.
all the best and wait.
[/QUOTE]

Islah Bro wen r u taking charge, by the way :thinking :))

Robina Qadeer Sunday, September 06, 2009 09:45 PM

Imran Khan is the best leader for Pakistan. But the deficiency in him is that he is very emotional.

Khakan Sunday, September 13, 2009 11:24 PM

hello,

ofcourse asif ali zazrdari is the bst leadr of Pakistan there is a reason n it is: pple votd in his favor it mean he is likd by thm thts why he is in presidency. :vic

thnks,

ASIFMALIK Monday, September 14, 2009 11:28 AM

MY Vote goes to imran khan

My vote goes to IMRAN KHAN because at least he is speaking the truth and is good planner .Cadet college kalar kahar and Shoukat Khanum are examples of it.

ambren_kanval Monday, September 14, 2009 04:12 PM

i will chose the option "Imran"

physicist_usman Monday, September 14, 2009 07:53 PM

if "leader" figuratively means the person very much trained to decieve peoples in elections then we are lucky to have been rich in leadersssss...

supersonic dexter Monday, September 14, 2009 08:59 PM

Best Leader

I am really startled at the list given above. Did we ever had a leader with support from both the centre and all the four federating units, our army , our religious parties and minorities. Infact its a bitter pill to swallow , that we never had such a figure, except Muhammad Ali Jinnah, but unfortunately , he left for eternal abode , when we had dire need of him and left the postthumous scenario in the lurch. We actually have leadership deficit, thats the reason , we are on constant decline.

Regards .

salik_malik Friday, October 09, 2009 09:10 PM

I will the best leader of Pakistan in future..................................

Mr.Nationalist Saturday, October 24, 2009 10:43 AM

[QUOTE=ASIFMALIK;141167]My vote goes to IMRAN KHAN because at least he is speaking the truth and is good planner .Cadet college kalar kahar and Shoukat Khanum are examples of it.[/QUOTE]

:dd

But Dear we are voting for a leader.....not a player..

aur baqol Maulana Fazlu Rehman; Imran siyasi naabaligh hai

Saqib Riaz Saturday, October 24, 2009 10:57 AM

There must be an option of "Dont Know".or "No one".

In Pakistan no one is best leader.They all are best for crediting their own accounts and increasing the more hectic problems for Pakistan and Pakistani's.They knows the issues but dont know even the ABC of governance.

jadoon khan Saturday, October 24, 2009 12:59 PM

salam we had two leaders allah blessed them and gave them jannat ul firdoss.
[B][SIZE="5"]1.quaid azam muhammad ali jannah.
2.zulfiqar ali butto.[/SIZE][/B] well according to ur pasted list none of them is leader at all and exteremly sorry to say that all of them are rooten eggs.

mashal khan Thursday, October 29, 2009 05:23 AM

Asif ali zardari because he compeled american to present karrey louger bill...

11:28 PM (GMT +5)