-   Off Topic Lounge (http://www.cssforum.com.pk/off-topic-section/off-topic-lounge/)
-   -   Alhamdulillah I have qualified CSS 2009 written part (http://www.cssforum.com.pk/off-topic-section/off-topic-lounge/31271-alhamdulillah-i-have-qualified-css-2009-written-part.html)

Shikva Tuesday, February 16, 2010 01:23 PM

Alhamdulillah I have qualified CSS 2009 written part

1 Attachment(s)
[COLOR="DarkRed"][B]Aslaam o Alaikum[/B][/COLOR]

[COLOR="DarkOrange"][B]Finally[/B][/COLOR] my appeal against the rejection of my candidature has won to restore my candidature and[I][COLOR="SeaGreen"] I am declared as[/COLOR][/I] [COLOR="DarkRed"]written qualified[/COLOR].:clap

M very much pleased.:dd

Seeking [COLOR="SeaGreen"][B]suggestions[/B][/COLOR] and [COLOR="SeaGreen"][B]tips[/B][/COLOR] from members for my psycho and Viva.:angle

[B][I][COLOR="Maroon"]@ Admin [/COLOR][/I][/B] Please award me my medal now :)

salman sial Tuesday, February 16, 2010 01:31 PM

congratulatiöns dear.indeed its great achievement.May u get more success ahead.can u plz tel what was reason behind suspending ur candidature?n when z ur psychological test n where?

floydian Tuesday, February 16, 2010 01:44 PM

[QUOTE=saboor thakur;169900][COLOR="DarkRed"]

[COLOR="DarkOrange"][B]Finally[/B][/COLOR] my appeal against the rejection of my candidature has won to restore my candidature and[I][COLOR="SeaGreen"] I am declared as[/COLOR][/I] [COLOR="DarkRed"]written qualified[/COLOR].:clap
[/QUOTE]

Congratulations thakur:D

regards,
floydian

tx_ned Tuesday, February 16, 2010 01:51 PM

[QUOTE=saboor thakur;169900][COLOR="DarkRed"][B]Aslaam o Alaikum[/B][/COLOR]

Seeking [COLOR="SeaGreen"][B]suggestions[/B][/COLOR] and [COLOR="SeaGreen"][B]tips[/B][/COLOR] from members for my psycho and Viva.:angle

[B][I][COLOR="maroon"]@ Admin [/COLOR][/I][/B] Please award me my medal now :)[/QUOTE]

[B]Congratulations from the depth of my heart on your success :)[/B]

Muhammad T S Awan Tuesday, February 16, 2010 02:42 PM

Dear Abdul Saboor, many many congratulations, may ALLAH pak bless you out always, amin.

Best of luck and work hard for the next steps. inshALLAH you will be getting something good. insHALLAH.. :))

amk426 Tuesday, February 16, 2010 02:52 PM

what was the objection by FPSC?

slam why your candidature was cancelled and what was objection raised by fpsc and how you ractified it ?

KAWISH Tuesday, February 16, 2010 03:02 PM

[FONT="Arial Black"][/FONT][QUOTE=saboor thakur;169900][COLOR="DarkRed"][B]Aslaam o Alaikum[/B][/COLOR]

[B][I][COLOR="Maroon"]@ Admin [/COLOR][/I][/B] Please award me my medal now :)[/QUOTE]
[COLOR="Maroon"][B]many many CONGRATULATIONS.its great to hear anybody reaching one's destination.Good Luck for every test ahead.Warm Regards[/B][/COLOR]

Ayesha Mahmood Tuesday, February 16, 2010 04:12 PM

[B][COLOR="DimGray"][center]Heartiest[/center] [/COLOR][/B]

[CENTER][SIZE="8"][B][COLOR="DarkSlateGray"]CONGRATULATIONS[/COLOR][/B][/SIZE][/CENTER]

[B][center][COLOR="DimGray"]From My side[/COLOR][/center][/B]

Last Island Tuesday, February 16, 2010 04:15 PM

Congratulations. :)

Zoyee Tuesday, February 16, 2010 04:33 PM

[b][center][color="purple"][size="5"][i][SIZE="7"]congratulations[/SIZE][/i][/size][/color][/center][/b]

Shikva Tuesday, February 16, 2010 04:42 PM

I am very happy.

[COLOR="green"][I][B]thanx[/B][/I][/COLOR] to all for such warm wishes and response.
I was always dreaming for this.Alhamdolilah I am near to the destination now.

[COLOR="Green"][B]@ Last Island [/B][/COLOR]thanx alot for the medal.........this is what i was waiting for.......

[B]
[COLOR="DarkOrange"]Reason behind the rejection of my Candidature [/COLOR]:[/B]

there was a misunder standing that i had graduated after the due date mean after [B][COLOR="DarkRed"]01/01/2009 [/COLOR][/B]thats why FPSC cancelled my candidature and did not announce my result on time.On my question some one from FPSC office asked me to either leave this attempt as FPSC will not consider it and I will again left with [I][COLOR="darkred"][B]3 chances [/B][/COLOR][/I]or submit an appeal against the rejection,then commission will decide my future.

So after consulting some [B][COLOR="Orange"]friends[/COLOR][/B] and [COLOR="DarkOrchid"][B]my family[/B][/COLOR] I decided to submit an appeal and Alhamdolilah I am declared as successful as mentioned in the attached letter.

Princess Royal Tuesday, February 16, 2010 04:44 PM

[CENTER][IMG]http://images.google.com/url?source=imgres&ct=img&q=http://www.bbrushworks.biz/images/Daisies%2520%26%2520Green%2520Congratulations_LoRes.gif&usg=AFQjCNEDIrCBBEe8micxRL1O211duDQzyw[/IMG][/CENTER]

[CENTER]:)[/CENTER]

jadoon khan Tuesday, February 16, 2010 07:16 PM

[B][SIZE="5"][COLOR="DarkOrchid"]Many many congratulation brother[/COLOR][/SIZE][/B] :clap

Arbab.Danish Tuesday, February 16, 2010 07:33 PM

Congratulations

[B][SIZE="5"][COLOR="Purple"]Many congratulations to you, n Solute to your success.[/COLOR][/SIZE][/B]

May Allah make the next road easy for you to follow your dreams and Aims.
May Allah bless you and your dear ones in this life and here after. Aameen !!.
[SIZE="5"][B][COLOR="purple"]Congrats again[/COLOR][/SIZE][/B]:vic:clap

sehrishkhan123 Tuesday, February 16, 2010 07:49 PM

congratulations dear :clap

PROTAGONIST Tuesday, February 16, 2010 08:40 PM

[size="7"][font="arial narrow"][color="seagreen"]congrats![/color][/font][/size]

SWEETAYESHA Tuesday, February 16, 2010 09:01 PM

congratulations

bohtttttttttttttttttttttttt bhttttttttttttttttttttttt mubarak ho................. really great success at first step.. may ALLAH be with u at every hour of turmoil.....GOD bless u.......

Andrew Dufresne Tuesday, February 16, 2010 10:48 PM

[CENTER][IMG]http://i667.photobucket.com/albums/vv39/Thomas_Anderson/congrats004.gif[/IMG]

[I][FONT=Palatino Linotype][B][SIZE=4][COLOR=Blue]Congratulations!
I am really glad to know about your success.
Wish you success for interview and allocation too.[/COLOR][/SIZE][/B][/FONT][/I]
[/CENTER]

DR IMTIAZ KHUSHIK Wednesday, February 17, 2010 12:00 PM

@Thakur

yahooooooooo :clap:busy

Shikva Wednesday, February 17, 2010 05:48 PM

Thanx

thanks to all

Please keep me in your prayers and suggest me things for my pshycological and viva.

All the CSS 2010 aspirants are welcome to ask any query,help regarding papers etc.......It would be my pleasure to help any one.

you can even contact me on my gmail id **********
or phone number ******** feel free to text.ill responsd back soon

Even i have prepared notes for some subjects and key dates for PAk.Affairs
take care and thanx

amna younas Wednesday, February 17, 2010 09:18 PM

hi.congrtultions dear.i m inspired by uou alot.ur phone number n id is missing.wt was ur subjects?i m appearing in css 2010 without any help n acadmy .plz guide me.my subjects are indopak history punjabi journalism eng literature as i m masters in english lit.plzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz reply soon

Umair Akbar Thursday, February 18, 2010 01:28 AM

[B][U][COLOR="Navy"]Congratulation Thakur Sahab...!!!!![/COLOR][/U][/B]

Shikva Saturday, February 20, 2010 01:59 PM

Aslaam o Alaikum

thanx to all for such warm wishes.i just find that patience and faith in Allah and your self leads you to good results.

[QUOTE=amna younas;170248]hi.congrtultions dear.i m inspired by uou alot.ur phone number n id is missing.wt was ur subjects?i m appearing in css 2010 without any help n acadmy .plz guide me.my subjects are indopak history punjabi journalism eng literature as i m masters in english lit.plzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz reply soon[/QUOTE]

Aslaam o Alaikum

hi.Amna
Best of luck.Ok do not worry.time is very short.Sorry i just checked your reply.
thanx for the wshes as well.

My id is [email]saboorthakur@gmail.com[/email]

[QUOTE=Umair Akbar;170312][B][U][COLOR=Navy]Congratulation Thakur Sahab...!!!!![/COLOR][/U][/B][/QUOTE]

thanx jee :)

atifghulamnabi Sunday, February 21, 2010 10:37 PM

Congratulations!

May Allah Almighty bless you with more success...

01:09 PM (GMT +5)