08:50 PM (GMT +5)

Old Sunday, April 11, 2010

ravaila is a glorious beacon of lightravaila is a glorious beacon of lightravaila is a glorious beacon of lightravaila is a glorious beacon of lightravaila is a glorious beacon of lightravaila is a glorious beacon of light
Default Give me an idea about my physics project

aoa frndz
in my university my teacher assigned me a task to work on an electronic project, its circuit contain diode,zener,led's, transisor and IC's .
give me an idea what should i ve to design?
wt kind of project it will b?
and how it is benificial.......
i ve to cmplete this project with in 4 months.......
need ur suggestions
really thankful to u..

Ayesha Mahmood will become famous soon enoughAyesha Mahmood will become famous soon enough

That may b voltage or power regulator circuit.

ravaila is a glorious beacon of lightravaila is a glorious beacon of lightravaila is a glorious beacon of lightravaila is a glorious beacon of lightravaila is a glorious beacon of lightravaila is a glorious beacon of light

was

ayesha these are simple projects ......
i ve to work 4 months on that projects
therefor, it ll be a lil bit complicated
Old Tuesday, April 13, 2010

Ayesha Mahmood will become famous soon enoughAyesha Mahmood will become famous soon enough

hmmm, I'm not familiar with it but u may visit the following link, that may b of some help.

http://www.educypedia.be/electronics...icaopening.htm

Old Wednesday, April 14, 2010

Thanked 1,143 Times in 374 Posts
DEADLYDOCTOR is just really niceDEADLYDOCTOR is just really niceDEADLYDOCTOR is just really niceDEADLYDOCTOR is just really nice

@ravaila
i think you should do something creative or new.think over it
one idea is to make use of solar energy to charge batteries or light source which can be used at night
well its just an idea
best of luck for your project

tx_ned has a spectacular aura abouttx_ned has a spectacular aura about

Originally Posted by ravaila View Post
aoa frndz
in my university my teacher assigned me a task to work on an electronic project, its circuit contain diode,zener,led's, transisor and IC's .
give me an idea what should i ve to design?
wt kind of project it will b?
and how it is benificial.......
i ve to cmplete this project with in 4 months.......
need ur suggestions
really thankful to u..

I do apologise to comment as I found this post very interesting and funny (Also it should be as it s gup shup corner).

You were assigned with equipment (your said items) but not the title matlab fauj de di aur dushman ka nhi bataya

Hope that you are not of NED !

I think you might be a student of Electronic Engineering so being your elder one I suggest you to consult this matter to your Respected teacher.

Surmount is a jewel in the roughSurmount is a jewel in the roughSurmount is a jewel in the rough

@ Ravaila

You can consult it your Seniors in university as they would must have any idea about your teachers approach.

@ deadlydoctor

yes i gave that idea of solar energy to my teacher but he says it's too much expensive...and he has assigned noght automatic night blub to another group.....

@ tx ned

buri baat mazaaq nhi uratay
ap pay b ura waqt aa sakta hai
or phir apki post b gupshup corner main rakhi ja sakti hai...........

@ surmount

they said "select a project then we ll helpout u..........."
i just need an idea
circuit+ theory khud kr lun ge.............

Surmount is a jewel in the roughSurmount is a jewel in the roughSurmount is a jewel in the rough

Seek for those who are very perhaako ones, even those who are not helping you in making a base, wont help you out in completing it.

P.S Visit all of your senior when they are not with their fellows. It works always for me.
The Following User Says Thank You to Surmount For This Useful Post:
ravaila (Wednesday, April 14, 2010)
38th CTP (CEG)
Medal of Appreciation: Awarded to appreciate member's contribution on forum. (Academic and professional achievements do not make you eligible for this medal) - Issue reason: CSP Medal: Awarded to those Members of the forum who are serving CSP Officers - Issue reason: CE 2009 - Merit 50

S_Ranjha will become famous soon enough

Water level monitoring system in a water tank to auto start the motors to fill it up whenever it falls below a certain level.

Build a SSR of ur own nd then use it in some switching cct of some industrial application.

Although these r nt proj of 4 months. We did these in a week or two while in our 3rd, 4th semesters but dun know abt the scope of electronics in MSc physics. If u want suggestions over some more complicated projects then further elaborate ur level of understanding ao Electronics, Controllers nd prog languages so that in light of these things i can make better suggestions

You were not born a winner, and you were not born a loser. You are what you make yourself be.
The Following User Says Thank You to S_Ranjha For This Useful Post:
ravaila (Friday, April 16, 2010)