12:39 PM (GMT +5)

Old Thursday, October 14, 2010

6561 is on a distinguished road

First of All the main thing came in my mind is the failure subject.In which subject i failed. Then I really became sad and tense ... Then i called at my home to talk wid my mother .. but i could nt talk wid my mother as she was not at home so i talked wid my wife and told her about the result and she really ease my tension. And now i am totally relaxed. Har chez mei ALLAH ki baitri hoti hai.
And this was my second attempt. I cannot give paper in 2011 becoz of some tuff routine. and i have chance in 2012 even but i will not appear. i cannot wait for 2012.I will most probably go back to US wid my family.
And Best of luck for all others
The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to 6561 For This Useful Post:
imran bakht (Thursday, October 14, 2010), MAHIKAN (Friday, October 15, 2010)
44th CTP (PAAS)
CSP Medal: Awarded to those Members of the forum who are serving CSP Officers - Issue reason: CE 2015 - Merit 160Diligent Service Medal: Awarded upon completion of 5 years of dedicated services and contribution to the community. - Issue reason: Medal of Appreciation: Awarded to appreciate member's contribution on forum. (Academic and professional achievements do not make you eligible for this medal) - Issue reason:

Thanked 1,161 Times in 660 Posts
courageneverdies is a splendid one to beholdcourageneverdies is a splendid one to beholdcourageneverdies is a splendid one to beholdcourageneverdies is a splendid one to beholdcourageneverdies is a splendid one to beholdcourageneverdies is a splendid one to beholdcourageneverdies is a splendid one to beholdcourageneverdies is a splendid one to behold

Originally Posted by hamarapakistan View Post
The race is not over because i haven't won yet
Thats an excellent quotation, I really like it.

imran bakht has a spectacular aura aboutimran bakht has a spectacular aura aboutimran bakht has a spectacular aura about

Originally Posted by MAHIKAN View Post
kuch samaj nahi araha kia condition hai .....sadsad
no sister, dont be disappointed, inshallah next time your name will be there

Originally Posted by hamarapakistan View Post
The race is not over because i haven't won yet
well siad, i dedicate ur words to sister mahi khan
The Following User Says Thank You to imran bakht For This Useful Post:
MAHIKAN (Friday, October 15, 2010)
44th CTP (PAAS)
CSP Medal: Awarded to those Members of the forum who are serving CSP Officers - Issue reason: CE 2015 - Merit 160Diligent Service Medal: Awarded upon completion of 5 years of dedicated services and contribution to the community. - Issue reason: Medal of Appreciation: Awarded to appreciate member's contribution on forum. (Academic and professional achievements do not make you eligible for this medal) - Issue reason:

courageneverdies is a splendid one to beholdcourageneverdies is a splendid one to beholdcourageneverdies is a splendid one to beholdcourageneverdies is a splendid one to beholdcourageneverdies is a splendid one to beholdcourageneverdies is a splendid one to beholdcourageneverdies is a splendid one to beholdcourageneverdies is a splendid one to behold

Waqt Acha bhi aye ga Nasir,
Gham na kar Zindagi pari ha abhi,

MAHIKAN (Friday, October 15, 2010)
Qualifier: Awarded to those Members who cleared css written examination - Issue reason: Css 2010 - Roll no 5722

Kamran is a name known to allKamran is a name known to allKamran is a name known to allKamran is a name known to allKamran is a name known to allKamran is a name known to all
Default @ courageneverdies

Brother,I have been following yr posts since last month.I felt very sorry for you when you claimed ke you couldn't make it.Anyways,Better luck next time.And,Em sure you will make it next time inshallah.
The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to Kamran For This Useful Post:
courageneverdies (Thursday, October 14, 2010), MAHIKAN (Friday, October 15, 2010)

Thanked 1,572 Times in 792 Posts
Invincible has much to be proud ofInvincible has much to be proud ofInvincible has much to be proud ofInvincible has much to be proud ofInvincible has much to be proud ofInvincible has much to be proud ofInvincible has much to be proud ofInvincible has much to be proud of

Mahi:

Life's real failure is when you do not realize how close you were to success when you gave up. So never give up.

For All:

Failure is the tuition you pay for success.

So keep paying untill you see your name among the winners
DPO LARKANA (Monday, October 18, 2010), imran bakht (Thursday, October 14, 2010), MAHIKAN (Friday, October 15, 2010), Waqas77 (Friday, October 15, 2010)
44th CTP (PAAS)

Originally Posted by Kamran View Post
Brother,I have been following yr posts since last month.I felt very sorry for you when you claimed ke you couldn't make it.Anyways,Better luck next time.And,Em sure you will make it next time inshallah.
Thank you very much sir, for your well wishes. Really appreciated. InshaALLAH with the mighty help of prayers of friends like you, I shall be successful. You have passed na? Congratulations.

I have been following your lead at many threads and specilly regarding PPSC. You and many other members are beacon of light for us, that would never let us go astray from the path of success.

With Profound Regards.

Omar Qadir will become famous soon enough

What doesn't kill me, makes me stronger. 2011, I am coming again
imran bakht (Thursday, October 14, 2010), MAHIKAN (Friday, October 15, 2010), Mao Zedong (Friday, October 15, 2010)

Ainuddin Kibzai is just really niceAinuddin Kibzai is just really niceAinuddin Kibzai is just really niceAinuddin Kibzai is just really nice
Default The return of the Maestro...

Just 4 C's are needed for success.
1. C-ommitment
2. C-oncentration
3. C-onsistency
4. C-ourage
The Following 3 Users Say Thank You to Ainuddin Kibzai For This Useful Post:
courageneverdies (Thursday, October 14, 2010), MAHIKAN (Friday, October 15, 2010), Waqas77 (Friday, October 15, 2010)
Provincial Civil Service
Medal of Appreciation: Awarded to appreciate member's contribution on forum. (Academic and professional achievements do not make you eligible for this medal) - Issue reason: PMS / PCS Award: Serving PMS / PCS (BS 17) officers are eligible only. - Issue reason: Diligent Service Medal: Awarded upon completion of 5 years of dedicated services and contribution to the community. - Issue reason:

Thanked 2,335 Times in 569 Posts
Xeric is a bearer of wisdomXeric is a bearer of wisdomXeric is a bearer of wisdomXeric is a bearer of wisdomXeric is a bearer of wisdomXeric is a bearer of wisdomXeric is a bearer of wisdomXeric is a bearer of wisdomXeric is a bearer of wisdomXeric is a bearer of wisdomXeric is a bearer of wisdom

Who will like failure and dislike success: perhaps none. If these two things were under the control of human beings then there would be no failure but law of nature is different from our approach; success and failure, different weathers, emotions, up and down which is called variety of life.

Failure really hurts with the passage of time specially which are in a row because the more we are going mature the highest will be the fear of future. If we can’t fight with luck then better to accept the reality and say thanks to Almighty Allah for His countless blessings.

It was my 2nd attempt for which I was much hopeful, but practically I witnessed “Man proposes God disposes”. I believe that whenever you are in dire need of something then all the doors are closed but when no longer you are in need then all of the doors are open to warmly welcome you. I think one should face the failure bravely and collect himself for the future plan as soon as possible and never quit the race of life.
Badar Ullah (Friday, October 15, 2010), courageneverdies (Friday, October 15, 2010), dr.janxeb (Friday, October 15, 2010), imran bakht (Friday, October 15, 2010), jadoon khan (Sunday, October 17, 2010), MAHIKAN (Friday, October 15, 2010), mangat (Friday, October 15, 2010), Mao Zedong (Friday, October 15, 2010), Maroof Hussain Chishty (Friday, October 15, 2010), oriental (Friday, October 15, 2010), Raz (Friday, October 15, 2010), sara leo (Monday, October 18, 2010), Zirwaan Khan (Friday, October 15, 2010)