01:42 AM (GMT +5)

Old Friday, October 15, 2010
Qualifier: Awarded to those Members who cleared css written examination - Issue reason: Css 2010 - Roll no 6845

noorish hassan is on a distinguished road

dont worry mahi,u have just 3 months 4 2011 exam,u will definatelly make it inshallah,work hard and god will bless u with splendid success inshaallah
The Following User Says Thank You to noorish hassan For This Useful Post:
MAHIKAN (Friday, October 15, 2010)

sherkhan89 is on a distinguished road

fail hone ki bohat dokh horehe he

imran bakht has a spectacular aura aboutimran bakht has a spectacular aura aboutimran bakht has a spectacular aura about

Originally Posted by sherkhan89 View Post
fail hone ki bohat dokh horehe he
yaar dont worry, inshallah we will pass next time
The Following User Says Thank You to imran bakht For This Useful Post:

Mossavir Wazir will become famous soon enough

Well to be brutally honest it hurts. Because I'm human only. but that doesn't mean that I've lost hope, no not at all. It was my first attempt. I studied for like 6 months with my MBA going along.

My Islamiat paper was near to a disaster. but still i was hoping for some miracle but thank GOD that kinda miracle didn't happen. Because it would've eased me and i would've thought that OK CSS TOU ITNA MUSHKIL NAHI HAI.

Now I'm waiting for my dmc, I'll check which subject is my weak point. Islamiat is my weak subject, i already know that but by looking at the dmc i would be in a position to properly evaluate myself. Now the thing is that I'm confused between 2011 and 2012. I've got plenty of time, i can wait but i also do not want to waste my time either. If i reappear in 2011, somehow i think that it would be a half baked try which is not a good thing. and what if i prepare for a whole year and then reappear in 2012? i asked my brother (FSP, 34th common) he advised me not to think over this thing now. He advised me to study and take this decision in december when the registration dates will nearly be closing. he said that december would be a time I'll be in a position to tell whether I'm going to try in 2011 or in 2012. he said if at that moment i thought I'm ready for 2011 then I should go for it, if not then 2012 sounds great.
imran bakht (Friday, October 15, 2010), MAHIKAN (Friday, October 15, 2010)

Hunain is on a distinguished road

It was my first attempt, had worked harder than I have for any other exam in my life. Failure was quite a remote possibility to be honest, yet, I met it. Feels bad, hurts quite a lot, everything is color less, sleep is hard to come by and waking up to the same life is very painful. It is back to square one, no matter what I think or any one else says as consolation, it does not make it any easier.

All said, I plan to check my DMC, see where I faltered, pick it up and give it an even harder shot in 2011. InshALLAH Ameen, will see greater success.
kashifilyas (Saturday, October 16, 2010), MAHIKAN (Friday, October 15, 2010), Saad Qaisrani (Friday, October 15, 2010)
Qualifier: Awarded to those Members who cleared css written examination - Issue reason: CE 2009 - Roll no. 2638Medal of Appreciation: Awarded to appreciate member's contribution on forum. (Academic and professional achievements do not make you eligible for this medal) - Issue reason: Elite CSP Medal: Members who previously received (CSP Award  and Member of the Year Award ) OR (CSP award + Gold Medal + Medal of Appreciation) are eligible for this award. - Issue reason: Member of the Year: Awarded to those community members who have made invaluable contributions to the Community in the particular year - Issue reason: Diligent Service Medal: Awarded upon completion of 5 years of dedicated services and contribution to the community. - Issue reason:

Thanked 3,870 Times in 1,441 Posts
Raz has a brilliant futureRaz has a brilliant futureRaz has a brilliant futureRaz has a brilliant futureRaz has a brilliant futureRaz has a brilliant futureRaz has a brilliant futureRaz has a brilliant futureRaz has a brilliant futureRaz has a brilliant futureRaz has a brilliant future

Originally Posted by hamarapakistan View Post
The race is not over because i haven't won yet
Impressive and full of courage.
The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to Raz For This Useful Post:

Taimur gondal is on a distinguished road

i do not know what to write , this is the first time i have shortage of words. but i have a strange feeling i am not at all depressed, disappointed and surprisingly i had a a nice sleep last night. i know i got failed , i am passionate about css like any other css aspirant but still this failure failed to shatter me. this is probably because i prayed alot and ALLAH ALMIGHTY has given me the strength to face it. I know it is from ALLAH , he knows what is right for me , this firm belief has helped me alot.
My papers gone exceptionally well and i was very much confident that i am going to clear. my only concern was the paper of islamiat , The MCQs section was a big mess, and one of the question i misinterpreted, but i thought probably i may get through but alas i dint. well waiting for the DMC to reconfirm.
but this is not an end, i will start my preparation again from today for 2011. i know i can do it, and i will do it INSHALAH. all those friends/aspirants who dint make it this time have faith in yourself and start your preparation without any further delay.
MAY ALLAH GIVE US SUCCESS AMEEEEN
The Following User Says Thank You to Taimur gondal For This Useful Post:
imran bakht (Friday, October 15, 2010)

mangat is on a distinguished road

Originally Posted by Taimur gondal View Post
i do not know what to write , this is the first time i have shortage of words. but i have a strange feeling i am not at all depressed, disappointed and surprisingly i had a a nice sleep last night. i know i got failed , i am passionate about css like any other css aspirant but still this failure failed to shatter me. this is probably because i prayed alot and ALLAH ALMIGHTY has given me the strength to face it. I know it is from ALLAH , he knows what is right for me , this firm belief has helped me alot.
My papers gone exceptionally well and i was very much confident that i am going to clear. my only concern was the paper of islamiat , The MCQs section was a big mess, and one of the question i misinterpreted, but i thought probably i may get through but alas i dint. well waiting for the DMC to reconfirm.
but this is not an end, i will start my preparation again from today for 2011. i know i can do it, and i will do it INSHALAH. all those friends/aspirants who dint make it this time have faith in yourself and start your preparation without any further delay.
MAY ALLAH GIVE US SUCCESS AMEEEEN
same is the case with me....i missiinterpreted one questiona nd was down in islamiyat.... but i am all geared up again for 2011 and I will INSHALLAH make it through this time.....

Ehtsham Faraz Mangat
The Following User Says Thank You to mangat For This Useful Post:
imran bakht (Friday, October 15, 2010)
Medal of Appreciation: Awarded to appreciate member's contribution on forum. (Academic and professional achievements do not make you eligible for this medal) - Issue reason: Diligent Service Medal: Awarded upon completion of 5 years of dedicated services and contribution to the community. - Issue reason:

Thanked 1,879 Times in 593 Posts
Naveed_Bhuutto is a jewel in the roughNaveed_Bhuutto is a jewel in the roughNaveed_Bhuutto is a jewel in the rough

Originally Posted by hamarapakistan View Post
The race is not over because i haven't won yet
great to see ur spirit still rising nd shining brother. wish u very best ov luck wd ur next attempt
hamarapakistan (Friday, October 15, 2010), imran bakht (Friday, October 15, 2010), MAHIKAN (Friday, October 15, 2010)

Faseeh Muhammad has a spectacular aura aboutFaseeh Muhammad has a spectacular aura aboutFaseeh Muhammad has a spectacular aura about

Kal sham mujhay samajh he nhn a raha tha k main kya karun!!! Main na aik post thread paa kya jo result announcement discuss kar raha tha.. aur bus...ya ab complete aik yr ka cycle ha...kindly rember me in ur prayers.
The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to Faseeh Muhammad For This Useful Post:
imran bakht (Friday, October 15, 2010), MAHIKAN (Friday, October 15, 2010)