10:25 AM (GMT +5)

Old Tuesday, January 01, 2013

Thanked 1,992 Times in 631 Posts
zuhaib ahmed has much to be proud ofzuhaib ahmed has much to be proud ofzuhaib ahmed has much to be proud ofzuhaib ahmed has much to be proud ofzuhaib ahmed has much to be proud ofzuhaib ahmed has much to be proud ofzuhaib ahmed has much to be proud ofzuhaib ahmed has much to be proud of
Default Ssara _wolf in sheep's clothing

This forum is very precious and it is like a family. We gain and give knowledge, learn and teach, share and celebrate the gloomy and gala days. Unfortunately, there is always a black sheep in every institution. So is here.

Dear Members, Sarra is a BOY.

You may think that how I knew it. Let me clear it.

A friend (Whom I call my Sis. She is a girl) of mine saw Ssara on this forum, observed her activities and aspiration for CSS.
My friend asked me her contact, unfortunately I had and I gave her.
Sarra had messaged me 2 months ago, wanted to learn English. I did try my best to guide her. I expect, most of this forum members have her contact number.

It was 27 December 2012 when I gave my friend the number of Ssara and I requested ssara to help her.
Day before the post (Sarra is passed away.) I started suspecting Sarra. She had started talking to my friend in an ill-manner. Sorry to say, I thought, Ssara is a lesbian. I laughed. (There are many things, I don't want to drag it.)

Yesterday, I called Bilal Hassan and asked him, "Is Ssara a girl or boy, have you ever talked to her/him?"

He replied,"She had called me, I suspected that she might be a boy, his/her voice was not like a girl, and after the post Ssara is passed away, I can say she might be a boy."

I said my friend to call Ssara and listen her/him. She said, "I have been trying, she never receives my call."

Then, my friend said him, "I won't talk to you unless you tell me that you are a boy or girl."

He replied to her, "I am a boy, I made an ID with a name of boy, and none replied then I made this Id."

haha, I have never seen here that member doesn't reply to boys.

Listen members,

I can guess, Ssara has many numbers of girls, he may deceive and he will do so. A person who tells lie and deceives everyone for six months can do anything. He who can kill himself and let others to recite ina-lilae-ilae rajhoon can do anything.

Well said by Sir Raz,
This is not the place to stimulate or emotionally convince friends/lovers/beloved through such fabricated news. I know this sentence is harsh but the motive of such self made news is more or less same i.e. cheap popularity, emotional blackmailing or an attack.
Pity on thy maturity.
I like words of Invincible,

Peons in Multinational Companies are more mature than these future Bureaucrats.

Members as now we all know what is truth, i again emphasize that kindly scrub his cell no and do not keep any contact with him by any means whatsoever.

dms664 is a jewel in the roughdms664 is a jewel in the roughdms664 is a jewel in the roughdms664 is a jewel in the rough

Cssforum was/is way above this girl/boy thingy. With due apology zuhaib bhai this thread needs to be deleted.

PS I don't have cell number of any member. Other than forums skype and email do the job for me.

PPS No hard feelings Zuhaib . You are a very respected member.

Sent from my HTC One V using Tapatalk 2
Medal of Appreciation: Awarded to appreciate member's contribution on forum. (Academic and professional achievements do not make you eligible for this medal) - Issue reason: Best Moderator Award: Awarded for censoring all swearing and keeping posts in order. - Issue reason:

Thanked 2,347 Times in 1,010 Posts
Shooting Star has much to be proud ofShooting Star has much to be proud ofShooting Star has much to be proud ofShooting Star has much to be proud ofShooting Star has much to be proud ofShooting Star has much to be proud ofShooting Star has much to be proud ofShooting Star has much to be proud ofShooting Star has much to be proud ofShooting Star has much to be proud of

Last Island was already suspicious of ssara since November and she shared with supermods some ids to keep under strict observation. Now it has been proved that all of them were used by ssara. Those usernames are as follows.

shahreenaa
sabaparvezz
malaksaahab
aishamemona
foziaparveenaa
faixa
himba
The Following 4 Users Say Thank You to Shooting Star For This Useful Post:
Arain007 (Wednesday, January 02, 2013), arosh (Wednesday, January 02, 2013), Prince of Duhmp (Wednesday, January 02, 2013), zuhaib ahmed (Tuesday, January 01, 2013)

Fassi is a glorious beacon of lightFassi is a glorious beacon of lightFassi is a glorious beacon of lightFassi is a glorious beacon of lightFassi is a glorious beacon of lightFassi is a glorious beacon of light

I second Zohaib Ahmed as I've been in contact with her more than 6-7 months but she didn't attend my call or even call me.

Last day, I put the same question that tell me your real name and what she told didnt appeal my mind and I replied her in these words

"You are boy but it doesn't matter whatever your gender is, I just hate liars and cheaters"

No reply from her side till now except she said bye forever.
Zara Sheikh (Monday, February 11, 2013), zuhaib ahmed (Tuesday, January 01, 2013)
Provincial Civil Service
Medal of Appreciation: Awarded to appreciate member's contribution on forum. (Academic and professional achievements do not make you eligible for this medal) - Issue reason: PMS / PCS Award: Serving PMS / PCS (BS 17) officers are eligible only. - Issue reason: Diligent Service Medal: Awarded upon completion of 5 years of dedicated services and contribution to the community. - Issue reason:

Thanked 2,335 Times in 569 Posts
Xeric is a bearer of wisdomXeric is a bearer of wisdomXeric is a bearer of wisdomXeric is a bearer of wisdomXeric is a bearer of wisdomXeric is a bearer of wisdomXeric is a bearer of wisdomXeric is a bearer of wisdomXeric is a bearer of wisdomXeric is a bearer of wisdomXeric is a bearer of wisdom

BTW she/he is so genius and evil minded that she made all guys fools, made these simpleton guys to help her round the clock 7/7. :P I pay rich tribute to her tricks of trade. and our boys or so stupid on the names of sis or whatsoever, they at the risk of their own future waste their time for these fake relations. Never, trust on these fake relations except the blood relations. There is no sister/brother .. only as a human if you want to help someone then go ahead otherwise never evolve such relations which are fake.

First is You and then comes the turn of others. Be yourself. When you achieve your goal then help others.
arosh (Wednesday, January 02, 2013), courageneverdies (Tuesday, January 01, 2013), dms664 (Tuesday, January 01, 2013), Ghost Rider (Tuesday, January 01, 2013), Irum Siddiqui (Thursday, January 03, 2013), mechrose37 (Wednesday, January 02, 2013), prestigious (Tuesday, January 01, 2013), Prince of Duhmp (Wednesday, January 02, 2013), Tassawur (Wednesday, January 02, 2013), very special 1 (Tuesday, January 01, 2013), zuhaib ahmed (Tuesday, January 01, 2013)

Fassi is a glorious beacon of lightFassi is a glorious beacon of lightFassi is a glorious beacon of lightFassi is a glorious beacon of lightFassi is a glorious beacon of lightFassi is a glorious beacon of light

Well said and very true whatever you've said Xeric Bhai, totally agreed but Maulana Hali has also said

"Dard-e-Dil Key Wastaey Paida Kia Insan Ko
Wrna Atayat Ke Liye Kam Na Thy Kar-o-Biyan"

Moreover,

"Agar Koi Shakhs Apni Buri Aadat Nai Chorta To Hum Apni Achi Aadat Kiyun Chorain Uss Ke Peechay"
Zara Sheikh (Monday, February 11, 2013), zuhaib ahmed (Tuesday, January 01, 2013)

Cute Badshah has a spectacular aura aboutCute Badshah has a spectacular aura about

@ Xeric
You advised the youngsters in a very materialistic and self-centered approach. Kidding. . Well members register here to gain information/ knowledge and yes to make good friends and most of them are seriously good friends. My 80% of FB friend list belongs to members of this forum. CSS aspirants are the most credible ones to be friend with. So I think its not just about I [1st], and others [2nd]. Its about get along with them, helping each other.

Last edited by Amna; Tuesday, January 01, 2013 at 09:52 PM.
The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to Cute Badshah For This Useful Post:
Tassawur (Wednesday, January 02, 2013), zuhaib ahmed (Tuesday, January 01, 2013)

imran memon is on a distinguished road

Originally Posted by Shooting Star View Post
Last Island was already suspicious of ssara since November and she shared with supermods some ids to keep under strict observation. Now it has been proved that all of them were used by ssara. Those usernames are as follows.

shahreenaa
sabaparvezz
malaksaahab
aishamemona
foziaparveenaa
faixa
himba
Wah Aishamemona once asked me to share my Contact Number but i didn't. malaksaahab aur foziaperveena b fake. amazing, strange as well yeh facebook wali harkatain idher bhi.....
Prince of Duhmp (Wednesday, January 02, 2013), zuhaib ahmed (Tuesday, January 01, 2013)

very special 1 has a spectacular aura aboutvery special 1 has a spectacular aura aboutvery special 1 has a spectacular aura about
Angry

i am unable to control my laughter..

this is not the first case on this forum.

let me share my experience with you......

one of the member of this forum anum86anu contacted me last year as girl. and asked for help and giving me his services. as she(he) said to me he could guide me very well. he used very flowery english. i become very impressed banda bara parha likha ha.....:P than i shared my contact no......on the first day her chat was like this

"u r so cute". "u have rosy cheks". "u r like strawbery"....i just ignored him

my good luck very next day ....he called me in the evning.....i was busy in kitchen...he called from some other which was not shared with me.....i never attend unknown no ......so i gave my phone to my brother to attend. he called 2 to 3 times and every time my brother picked...

at night he asked tell me truly r u boy or girl?

i said i am girl.

why u r asking?

he said i am boy ......but why ur voice is like boys?

i just laughed and end that all game. but that game not ended there he teased me for sevral months calling late nite( most stupid act)...

i have no personal ofense with him ......... but we lose our confidence.

this not happen only with me but many girls of this forum

we girls are not here to make relations. we are not here for blackmailing. we are girls this doesnt mean we are blackmailed by boys using such names.

i found many good friends from this forum........i am proud of my all that friends.

very funny but true......my brother once said " my sister belive on anything written on css forum even wrong". ..........

please dont spoil this place

my 1 friend(boy) asked me "why u trust on boys but not on girls" and i replied him i have bad experience with girls name id.

please dont use girls name
43rd CTP (PAS)
Medal of Appreciation: Awarded to appreciate member's contribution on forum. (Academic and professional achievements do not make you eligible for this medal) - Issue reason: CSP Medal: Awarded to those Members of the forum who are serving CSP Officers - Issue reason: CE 2014 - Merit 13

Thanked 1,551 Times in 674 Posts
Bilal Hassan is a splendid one to beholdBilal Hassan is a splendid one to beholdBilal Hassan is a splendid one to beholdBilal Hassan is a splendid one to beholdBilal Hassan is a splendid one to beholdBilal Hassan is a splendid one to behold

Originally Posted by Xeric View Post
BTW she/he is so genius and evil minded that she made all guys fools, made these simpleton guys to help her round the clock 7/7. :P I pay rich tribute to her tricks of trade. and our boys or so stupid on the names of sis or whatsoever, they at the risk of their own future waste their time for these fake relations. Never, trust on these fake relations except the blood relations. There is no sister/brother .. only as a human if you want to help someone then go ahead otherwise never evolve such relations which are fake.

First is You and then comes the turn of others. Be yourself. When you achieve your goal then help others.
hahaha, very well said brother xeric, well we all must be pragmatic in our approach, this is true that all these relations that are not real are made for egocentric purposes and a prudent person is one who helps others but definitely not at the expense of his own time and career...

grow up guys, all of you are aspiring for a superior exam and insha Allah many of you are going to hold important positions in power echelons, you yourself must get out of that girlfriend/boyfriend relationship and any other such relationship, no matter what name you give it..

BUT this ssara issue has identified a dilemma of that society, Why did she need to make a fake ID? because no one responds to a boy...so we all are also responsible for his heinous act...so next time guys respond, don't think whether its a boy or a girl, after all after that incident you can't be sure that the person you are helping thinking her to be a girl might be a boy.....
Ghost Rider (Tuesday, January 01, 2013), Xeric (Tuesday, January 01, 2013), zuhaib ahmed (Wednesday, January 02, 2013)