-   Off Topic Lounge (http://www.cssforum.com.pk/off-topic-section/off-topic-lounge/)
-   -   Your Favt. Signature (http://www.cssforum.com.pk/off-topic-section/off-topic-lounge/41210-your-favt-signature.html)

Islaw Khan Monday, November 15, 2010 10:40 PM

Your Favt. Signature

I am starting this thread after going through the signature of Mr. Prestigious.
Share your favt signature with its member name.
Here I am starting with my favt signature by Mr. Prestigious.....

[SIZE="3"][B][COLOR="Blue"]"The chief reason why I love him(Pathan) is bcz he will wash his face & oil his beard & perfum his locks & put on his best pair of clothes’ whn he goes out ‘2fight & die. The dear child wnts d houris 2like him. He thinks God wil dislik a dirty face as much as he does himslf; so he washes It. He says Allah-IS good & sweet2 him who laughs & sings & dies. He says d cowards Weep’ & work, I Bt fighters go2 Paradise. Im definitely prejudiced’ in his favor. I hope by nw u2 r prejudiced." [/COLOR][/B][/SIZE] Ghani Khan

Zoyee Monday, November 15, 2010 10:44 PM

[B][SIZE="3"][FONT="Book Antiqua"]My favt signature by Raz
[COLOR="Purple"]
"Tumhary Nafs Ki Qeemat Janat hay Isy Janat Say Kam Qeemat Pey Na Bechna."

"Jiyo to istarh ky log tum sy milny ko tarsy; Maro to istrah k log tumharee mot par royain"[/COLOR]

Regards,[/FONT][/SIZE][/B]

redmax Monday, November 15, 2010 11:28 PM

It eventually turns out to be that my favourite signature is by the member whose post precedes mine...[B]Zoyee[/B]

[COLOR="Magenta"][SIZE="4"][SIZE="2"]Mene apny iradun kay totnay se apnay Rab ko pehchana ...!
Hazrat Ali (R.A)
[/SIZE][/SIZE][/COLOR]

I heard these words from a preacher some years ago and these words hit the core of my heart. The original words might slightly vary...the version I had heard was like this when translated into English:

[B][I]"When my plans altered despite everything organized, I came to believe that there exists an Entity (Allah) that governs my life and this universe.[/I]" [Hazrat Ali R.A]
[/B]

I am a devout believer in the message that these words carry.

Azhar Hussain Memon Tuesday, November 16, 2010 12:14 AM

@

and mine is: - [B][U][I][CENTER][SIZE="5"]Life Is No Life, When Honor Is Left.[/SIZE][/CENTER][/I][/U][/B]

Azhar Hussain Memon

Abdussamad Chaudhary Tuesday, November 16, 2010 12:51 AM

by dua

"i am not a human on a spiritual journey... i am a spirit on a humanly journey..."

Eager Tuesday, November 16, 2010 12:58 AM

My favourite Last Island's signature:

The Me you have always known, the Me that's a stranger still.

Xeric Tuesday, November 16, 2010 01:51 PM

i love [URL="http://www.cssforum.com.pk/members/princess-royal-10325.html"]Princess Royal[/URL] oooops i mean her signature :hurt

I am a bird of God’s garden
and I do not belong to this dusty world
For a day or two they have put me here
in this cage of my own body
I did not come here of my own
I will not return of my own
to my own country.

mussaa Tuesday, November 16, 2010 02:25 PM

i can't recall whose' signature is this but i have copied it earlier .This is the absolutely a gem of prayers. Such a beautiful prayer that can bring peace to your life.
[B][COLOR=#548DD4][FONT=&quot]O ALLAH, grant me the serenity to accept the things I cannot change, the courage to change the things I can, and the wisdom to know the difference.[/FONT][/COLOR][/B]
[B][COLOR=#548DD4][FONT=&quot] [/FONT][/COLOR][/B]

prestigious Tuesday, November 16, 2010 06:27 PM

@ my fav. sig...

Here is mine:

[COLOR="DarkSlateBlue"]"Our thoughts make our words.Our words make our acts.Our acts make our character and our character makes our personality. "
by Sundass11[/COLOR]
and also like
[COLOR="DarkSlateGray"]1...If you dont see me online on css forum for 24 hours, immediately call the police.

2... Its impossible to lick your elbow. try it.challange
by imran bakht[/COLOR] :)
&
[COLOR="Indigo"]Think 100 times before you take a decision, But once that decision is taken, stand by it as one man. (Quaid-e-Azam)
by floydia[/COLOR]n

Faseeh Muhammad Tuesday, November 16, 2010 10:48 PM

[SIZE="3"]Sign of Raz
"Tumhary Nafs ke qeemat jannat hay, isay jannat say kam qemat per mat bachna" "The Best one"

Perhar
"Recollecting broken images"

And this one i donot the name of member
"The race is not over yet bcz i have't won yet"
[/SIZE]

salehafatima Tuesday, November 16, 2010 11:00 PM

MY Fav. sign.
"The me u have always known the me that's a stranger still" by Last Island

Shaa-Baaz Tuesday, November 16, 2010 11:30 PM

[QUOTE=salehafatima;238338]MY Fav. sign.
"The me u have always known the me that's a stranger still" by Last Island[/QUOTE]

Will you please explain it. Is sig. kaa matalb kia ha ?

lizaaudacious Wednesday, November 17, 2010 04:38 PM

my fvrt signature

ilike signature by Riaz ahmed alizae;
Aqa e do jahan pr aik bar drud sharif bhejain.

and
My favourite signature are that of mine as well:pp:pp:laughing:laughing;
My Hopes Are Not Always Realized But I Always Hope.

stranger498 Thursday, April 11, 2013 04:24 PM

Best Signature???

I don't Know whether you guys even look onto them or Not but if you have to choose the BEST signature on the Forum (other then your own) then whose Signature are you going to chose???

Member's name and Signature...Reason bhi likh dein tou kya hi baat hai

for me its [B]LAST ISLAND[/B]
[U][B]The Me you have always known, the Me that's a stranger still.[/B][/U]

reason samjh aa gayee ho tou YOU ARE GENIUS bro nai tou koi baat nai yar...LIFE is LIKE THAT

02:47 AM (GMT +5)