01:13 PM (GMT +5)

Old Sunday, September 16, 2012
Medal of Appreciation: Awarded to appreciate member's contribution on forum. (Academic and professional achievements do not make you eligible for this medal) - Issue reason: CSP Medal: Awarded to those Members of the forum who are serving CSP Officers - Issue reason: CE 2011 - Merit 22Elite CSP Medal: Members who previously received (CSP Award  and Member of the Year Award ) OR (CSP award + Gold Medal + Medal of Appreciation) are eligible for this award. - Issue reason: Member of the Year: Awarded to those community members who have made invaluable contributions to the Community in the particular year - Issue reason: 2012

Thanked 2,147 Times in 983 Posts
usman khalid has a brilliant futureusman khalid has a brilliant futureusman khalid has a brilliant futureusman khalid has a brilliant futureusman khalid has a brilliant futureusman khalid has a brilliant futureusman khalid has a brilliant futureusman khalid has a brilliant futureusman khalid has a brilliant futureusman khalid has a brilliant futureusman khalid has a brilliant future

It hurts a lot. I just couldn't help getting tears in my eyes while watching his funeral...and his fresh, peaceful and brightening face...We are here in this world waiting for our own turn to the world that doesn't have exit door... indeed nothing is more vulnerable than life itself...
May ALLAH rest his soul in eternal peace and give him the highest place in Jannat ul Firdous! AMEEN!
The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to usman khalid For This Useful Post:
Alvi (Thursday, October 18, 2012), madiha alvi (Thursday, September 12, 2013)

khuhro is a jewel in the roughkhuhro is a jewel in the roughkhuhro is a jewel in the rough

Originally Posted by Last Island View Post
he could come and tell all of us that it was a bad joke.
You alwayes guide us right and said right things!!! I know its not possible now. but phir bhi dil main bar bar aik khayal ata hai ke kaash ap ki ya baat sach ho jaye...
madiha alvi (Thursday, September 12, 2013)

Sara Arshad is on a distinguished road

i am shocked to read this thread, life is so unpredictable. its extremely depressing to know that he is no more.. its like loosing a family member. may ALLAH rest his soul in peace.
madiha alvi (Thursday, September 12, 2013)
Old Monday, September 17, 2012
Qualifier: Awarded to those Members who cleared css written examination - Issue reason: CE 2009 - Roll no. 2638Medal of Appreciation: Awarded to appreciate member's contribution on forum. (Academic and professional achievements do not make you eligible for this medal) - Issue reason: Elite CSP Medal: Members who previously received (CSP Award  and Member of the Year Award ) OR (CSP award + Gold Medal + Medal of Appreciation) are eligible for this award. - Issue reason: Member of the Year: Awarded to those community members who have made invaluable contributions to the Community in the particular year - Issue reason: Diligent Service Medal: Awarded upon completion of 5 years of dedicated services and contribution to the community. - Issue reason:

Thanked 3,870 Times in 1,441 Posts
Raz has a brilliant futureRaz has a brilliant futureRaz has a brilliant futureRaz has a brilliant futureRaz has a brilliant futureRaz has a brilliant futureRaz has a brilliant futureRaz has a brilliant futureRaz has a brilliant futureRaz has a brilliant futureRaz has a brilliant future

Originally Posted by Abdussamad Chaudhary View Post
Assalam o Alaikum respected Elite member of forum!

Last Island! Last night you were in my dream and I had a glimpse of your real image. You should have a little knowledge about me as a member here so you know I don't lie. And it'z not a joke. I believe in dreams as those are glimpse of past or future, which is a built-in film roll in our mind. I don't its good or bad to inform you but I am doing so without hesitation so if it feels bad then I am sorry as it wasn't intended to disturb you.
As the background scenerio was on a Highway so I am getting the chemistry of this dream as it is the impact of my new job in NHMP and constant usage of cssforum and meeting your words daily. But my humble conclusion is also intending to believe that we 'll meet for sure probably on Highway.
You are a serious and respected lady for me, as I respect you from heart so I demand for your opinion on this.

Respected Regards.
That highway has yet to come. You won the race and LI has to catch it later. We all have to follow the same track but you are in the pioneers. Abdussamad Chaudhary's highway was not the worldly highway rather that is the way which will lead us to the HIGHEST AUTHORITY of this universe.

May he be blessed with Janat-ul-Firdos.

A sober guy.
The Following 12 Users Say Thank You to Raz For This Useful Post:
azmatullah (Monday, September 17, 2012), BALOCHISTAN (Monday, September 17, 2012), candidguy (Monday, September 17, 2012), Glaring (Tuesday, September 25, 2012), khan Shaheer (Monday, September 17, 2012), madiha alvi (Thursday, September 12, 2013), mjkhan (Wednesday, September 19, 2012), rayma qaiser (Saturday, September 13, 2014), Rixwan (Monday, September 17, 2012), sajjad sadique (Tuesday, October 02, 2012), unsolved_Mystery (Monday, September 17, 2012), very special 1 (Monday, September 17, 2012)

azmatullah will become famous soon enough
Default For LI sis

Baji baki to mujhay nai pata, haan itna kahonga k Shariat e mutahira ki ruo say 3 din se zyada ka sog manana haram hai. aor phir shaheed pe kaisa sog, voh to zinda hai, ye alag baat hai k hum se pehle is dunya ko chor k chala gya.
Aor behtar yahi hoga k hum un k mission ko agay barhatay huey khalq e Khuda ki khidmat karen. Baki members ka to mujhay nai pta, haan main apni baat krunga k Abdul Samad bhai ki shahdat k baad jis waqt bhi forum visit kerta hoon to maqsad kuchh aor hota hai, but in threads ko parh k udaas hojata hun, aor phir bina kuchh keay log out ker leta hoon.

Beshak Allah sabar kerne walon k sath hai, aor sabar kerne walon ko sabar atta bhi kerta hai. Meri ap se aor baki brothers n sisters se yahi request hai k ap Abdul Samad bhai k mission ko agay barhaen aor output nazar ana chaheay.
Aor hadis e paak ki ruo se Janati honay ki 1 nishani ye bhi hai k log us k is dunya se janay k baad uski sifat kerte hain. Mere leay to is se zyada khushi ki baat koi nai, aor ap kleay ?????????????
The Following User Says Thank You to azmatullah For This Useful Post:
Wali Ahad (Monday, September 17, 2012)

mystic is on a distinguished road
Default @ Last-cum-lost Island

"They say that the west was built on legends and legends are a way of understanding things higher than ourselves; forces that shape our lives, events that defy explanation; individuals whose souls soar to the heaven or fall to the earth. This is how legends are born."
I feel the departed one wants to ask you to watch "Ghost Rider" late in the night with a cup of coffee on a cold winter night. Do it.
To the highway to heaven and yesterday`s fellowship.
Old Wednesday, September 19, 2012
Medal of Appreciation: Awarded to appreciate member's contribution on forum. (Academic and professional achievements do not make you eligible for this medal) - Issue reason: AppreciationBest Moderator Award: Awarded for censoring all swearing and keeping posts in order. - Issue reason: Best ModGold Medal: Awarded to those members with  maximum number of  reputation points. - Issue reason: For the year 2007, 2008, 2009, 2010, 2011Member of the Year: Awarded to those community members who have made invaluable contributions to the Community in the particular year - Issue reason: 2008Diligent Service Medal: Awarded upon completion of 5 years of dedicated services and contribution to the community. - Issue reason: More than 5 years of dedicated servicesModerator: Ribbon awarded to moderators of the forum - Issue reason:

Last Island is headed toward stardomLast Island is headed toward stardomLast Island is headed toward stardomLast Island is headed toward stardomLast Island is headed toward stardomLast Island is headed toward stardomLast Island is headed toward stardomLast Island is headed toward stardomLast Island is headed toward stardomLast Island is headed toward stardomLast Island is headed toward stardom

Interpretation of the dream is not needed at all. No one can interpret. What only bothered was his desire hidden in his words "we 'll meet for sure".

Couldnt sleep since I heard about his sad demise till today morning. Saw him in my dream - glowing, happy and smiling. He was going somewhere and took me along. I am a bit relieved now.
Asi01 (Wednesday, September 19, 2012), Asif3531 (Wednesday, November 07, 2012), Faisal86 (Wednesday, September 19, 2012), Glaring (Tuesday, September 25, 2012), m0m0 (Wednesday, September 19, 2012), mano g (Wednesday, September 19, 2012), Raat ka musafir (Tuesday, November 05, 2013), rayma qaiser (Saturday, September 13, 2014), Sagittarius Peri (Thursday, September 12, 2013), siddiqui88 (Sunday, September 23, 2012), usman khalid (Wednesday, September 19, 2012), Waqar Abro (Wednesday, September 19, 2012), zuhaib ahmed (Wednesday, September 19, 2012), ~BraveHeart~ (Saturday, September 22, 2012)
Old Wednesday, September 19, 2012
40th CTP (IRS)
CSP Medal: Awarded to those Members of the forum who are serving CSP Officers - Issue reason: CE 2011 - Merit 290

sanguine hope is on a distinguished road

Its so sad to hear the news of his early demise.

May Allah rests his soul in eternal peace.

Life itself is so uncertain and death is so sure that we hardly talk about death. This is the real irony.

At this moment I want to share the words spoken by Noble Laureate Nadine Godimer in an interview conducted in the early 1980's.

She said" When I got to university,it was through mixing with other people who were writing or painting that I got to know black people as equals. In a general and inclusive, non-racial way I met people who lived in the world of ideas, in the world that interested me passionately.
In the town where I lived, there was no mental food of this kind at all. I am often amazed to think how they live, those people and what an oppressed life it must be,
because human beings must live in the world of ideas. This dimension in the human psyche is very important. It was there, but they didn't know how to express it. Conversation consisted of trivialities. For women household matters, problems with children. The men would talk about golf,or business or house racing or whatever their practical interests were. Nobody ever talked about or even around, the big things_LIFE & DEATH".

Last edited by sanguine hope; Wednesday, September 19, 2012 at 01:37 AM.
The Following 7 Users Say Thank You to sanguine hope For This Useful Post:
Faisal86 (Wednesday, September 19, 2012), madiha alvi (Thursday, September 12, 2013), mano g (Wednesday, September 19, 2012), mjkhan (Wednesday, September 19, 2012), Sana Shoaib (Friday, October 19, 2012), siddiqui88 (Sunday, September 23, 2012), zuhaib ahmed (Wednesday, September 19, 2012)
Old Saturday, September 22, 2012

Mr hashmi is on a distinguished road

This thread has really become heart breaking n I am unable to stop my tears falling from my eyes.

Right now I am on highway n performing the same duty during which Abdussamad Chaudhry got martyred. During
my eleven years service in motorway police, I have seen many people loosing their lives during accidents on highways including more than twenty of my own colleagues got martyred but Shahadat of this young guy n his memories on forum has broken me.

I remember, when Abdussamad Chaudhry was under training, I had a chance to take his class. During introductory session of the class, after knowing about him, I advised him to search some other heavens as five scale job was not meant for him. He was very ambitious for life.
On 13 September, a wireless message was on aired regarding his Shahadat, soon after, I contacted his incharge in Rahim Yar Khan who happened to be my batch mate n inquired him about the sad incident. He told me that Abdussamad Chaudhry rejoined motorway police three days before his Shahadat as his resignation was not accepted. He was a serious aspirant of CSS.
What plan we make for life but Allah almighty has His own plan for us. Ponder over n please pray for the departed soul.
The Following 6 Users Say Thank You to Mr hashmi For This Useful Post:
Hideous Ahsen (Thursday, June 05, 2014), rayma qaiser (Saturday, September 13, 2014), Sagittarius Peri (Thursday, September 12, 2013), siddiqui88 (Sunday, September 23, 2012), silza (Sunday, November 04, 2012), zuhaib ahmed (Saturday, September 22, 2012)
Old Tuesday, September 25, 2012

Glaring is on a distinguished road

Memories Hurt...!!

May ALMIGHTY awarded you by Jannat-ul-Firdous. Ameen