04:29 AM (GMT +5)

Old Thursday, January 20, 2011
Late (12-9-12)

Abdussamad Chaudhary is just really niceAbdussamad Chaudhary is just really niceAbdussamad Chaudhary is just really niceAbdussamad Chaudhary is just really nice
Default For Last Island! Anyone else shouldn't bother to read.

Assalam o Alaikum respected Elite member of forum!

Last Island! Last night you were in my dream and I had a glimpse of your real image. You should have a little knowledge about me as a member here so you know I don't lie. And it'z not a joke. I believe in dreams as those are glimpse of past or future, which is a built-in film roll in our mind. I don't its good or bad to inform you but I am doing so without hesitation so if it feels bad then I am sorry as it wasn't intended to disturb you.
As the background scenerio was on a Highway so I am getting the chemistry of this dream as it is the impact of my new job in NHMP and constant usage of cssforum and meeting your words daily. But my humble conclusion is also intending to believe that we 'll meet for sure probably on Highway.
You are a serious and respected lady for me, as I respect you from heart so I demand for your opinion on this.

Respected Regards.
madiha alvi (Thursday, September 12, 2013), maria25 (Friday, October 23, 2015), SehrishKanwal (Thursday, September 12, 2013)
Medal of Appreciation: Awarded to appreciate member's contribution on forum. (Academic and professional achievements do not make you eligible for this medal) - Issue reason: AppreciationBest Moderator Award: Awarded for censoring all swearing and keeping posts in order. - Issue reason: Best ModGold Medal: Awarded to those members with  maximum number of  reputation points. - Issue reason: For the year 2007, 2008, 2009, 2010, 2011Member of the Year: Awarded to those community members who have made invaluable contributions to the Community in the particular year - Issue reason: 2008Diligent Service Medal: Awarded upon completion of 5 years of dedicated services and contribution to the community. - Issue reason: More than 5 years of dedicated servicesModerator: Ribbon awarded to moderators of the forum - Issue reason:

Last Island is headed toward stardomLast Island is headed toward stardomLast Island is headed toward stardomLast Island is headed toward stardomLast Island is headed toward stardomLast Island is headed toward stardomLast Island is headed toward stardomLast Island is headed toward stardomLast Island is headed toward stardomLast Island is headed toward stardomLast Island is headed toward stardom

Originally Posted by chabdussamad View Post
Assalam o Alaikum respected Elite member of forum!
Wa Alaikum as Saalam

For Last Island! Anyone else shouldn't bother to read.
You wrote "For Last Island" in the title, so everyone would be curious to read and since you added "Anyone else shouldn't bother to read", they will definitely go through it for it is like throwing garbage on that very spot where it is clearly written "yahan koora phainkna mana hai".

Last Island! Last night you were in my dream and I had a glimpse of your real image.
People have been day dreaming about me but I didnt know you will go to this extent.
As the background scenerio was on a Highway so I am getting the chemistry of this dream as it is the impact of my new job in NHMP and constant usage of cssforum and meeting your words daily.
May Allah bless you in your new job.

But my humble conclusion is also intending to believe that we 'll meet for sure probably on Highway.
I dont drive on highways. But from now onwards, I will avoid my best to go on highways to avoid all sorts of "accidents". Thanks for informing me.
blue sky (Sunday, May 28, 2017), madiha alvi (Thursday, September 12, 2013), Naveed_Bhuutto (Tuesday, May 27, 2014), SehrishKanwal (Thursday, September 12, 2013)
Late (12-9-12)

Abdussamad Chaudhary is just really niceAbdussamad Chaudhary is just really niceAbdussamad Chaudhary is just really niceAbdussamad Chaudhary is just really nice

Originally Posted by Last Island View Post
Wa Alaikum as Saalam
Nice to listen you back!!

You wrote "For Last Island" in the title, so everyone would be curious to read and since you added "Anyone else shouldn't bother to read", they will definitely go through it for it is like throwing garbage on that very spot where it is clearly written "yahan koora phainkna mana hai".
I was aware of this universal truth but It'z not too much personal so no harm.

People have been day dreaming about me but I didnt know you will go to this extent.
O My God! By these words I am smelling the same property.

May Allah bless you in your new job.
Thanks a lot n Jazak Allah.

I dont drive on highways. But from now onwards, I will avoid my best to go on highways to avoid all sorts of "accidents". Thanks for informing me.
yup! Everyone tries best to avoid the luck but it chases us.
BALOCHISTAN (Monday, September 17, 2012), Fadslee (Saturday, September 12, 2015)
Medal of Appreciation: Awarded to appreciate member's contribution on forum. (Academic and professional achievements do not make you eligible for this medal) - Issue reason: AppreciationBest Moderator Award: Awarded for censoring all swearing and keeping posts in order. - Issue reason: Best ModGold Medal: Awarded to those members with  maximum number of  reputation points. - Issue reason: For the year 2007, 2008, 2009, 2010, 2011Member of the Year: Awarded to those community members who have made invaluable contributions to the Community in the particular year - Issue reason: 2008Diligent Service Medal: Awarded upon completion of 5 years of dedicated services and contribution to the community. - Issue reason: More than 5 years of dedicated servicesModerator: Ribbon awarded to moderators of the forum - Issue reason:

Last Island is headed toward stardomLast Island is headed toward stardomLast Island is headed toward stardomLast Island is headed toward stardomLast Island is headed toward stardomLast Island is headed toward stardomLast Island is headed toward stardomLast Island is headed toward stardomLast Island is headed toward stardomLast Island is headed toward stardomLast Island is headed toward stardom

Originally Posted by chabdussamad View Post
yup! Everyone tries best to avoid the luck but it chases us.
Perhaps you have been thinking too much about it that's why you have dreamt of it. Its nothing serious.
Late (12-9-12)

Hahaha! May be...

BTW, I don't think too much about Highways and my job as I 've got it by the grace of ALLAH and I just thank Allah for my achievements not further plannings to get more, but sorry to say that I don't think about you at all. Just few seconds when I read your words, not at all afterward. N I am not forcing anything dear, I aim just to inform you. Life doesn't stops by such little things. It is not an irritating thing, I hope.
I can't say why it was but latest activity was reading your post on Music where you have given many many arguments with details.
N dreams are mentioned in Quran so we can't ignore the phenomenon of their credibility.
If you want to avoid then I 'll pray for it's being as "CHEMICAL LOOCHA" in my mind.
madiha alvi (Thursday, September 12, 2013), Naveed_Bhuutto (Saturday, September 16, 2017), SehrishKanwal (Thursday, September 12, 2013)
Old Friday, September 14, 2012

Originally Posted by Abdussamad Chaudhary View Post
But my humble conclusion is also intending to believe that we 'll meet for sure probably on Highway.
We havent met. You were too quick to leave.
amal mehboob (Saturday, September 15, 2012), Arain007 (Saturday, September 15, 2012), BALOCHISTAN (Friday, September 14, 2012), candidguy (Monday, September 17, 2012), Chintoo2010 (Friday, November 02, 2012), Cute Badshah (Saturday, September 15, 2012), Descendant of Saul (Friday, September 14, 2012), drvalentino (Sunday, September 16, 2012), Fadslee (Saturday, September 12, 2015), Faisal86 (Friday, September 14, 2012), Faiza Dar (Wednesday, November 07, 2012), Fakhar Balouch (Tuesday, September 18, 2012), imad2 (Thursday, May 29, 2014), Imrantm (Thursday, September 12, 2013), Kainatkhan (Sunday, September 16, 2012), madiha alvi (Monday, May 08, 2017), mariaiqbal3 (Thursday, October 25, 2012), nabilach (Sunday, September 16, 2012), Naveed_Bhuutto (Tuesday, May 27, 2014), New_Candidate (Tuesday, August 12, 2014), Pak Post (Friday, February 28, 2014), Rashid Sattar (Tuesday, October 08, 2013), RMKamran (Monday, September 14, 2015), SehrishKanwal (Thursday, September 12, 2013), siddiqui88 (Sunday, September 16, 2012), silza (Sunday, November 04, 2012), unsolved_Mystery (Friday, September 14, 2012), Xeric (Saturday, September 15, 2012), zuhaib ahmed (Wednesday, September 19, 2012)

MUZAFFAR MAHMOOD is on a distinguished road

You were too quick to leave.
yap too quick to leave, MAY ALLAH BLESS HIM WITH JANNA.AMEEN

Thanked 1,356 Times in 719 Posts
unsolved_Mystery is a splendid one to beholdunsolved_Mystery is a splendid one to beholdunsolved_Mystery is a splendid one to beholdunsolved_Mystery is a splendid one to beholdunsolved_Mystery is a splendid one to beholdunsolved_Mystery is a splendid one to behold

This post has further intensified the grief.
Jolie Dame (Wednesday, August 28, 2013), madiha alvi (Thursday, September 12, 2013)

Thanked 1,478 Times in 681 Posts
Zoyee has much to be proud ofZoyee has much to be proud ofZoyee has much to be proud ofZoyee has much to be proud ofZoyee has much to be proud ofZoyee has much to be proud ofZoyee has much to be proud ofZoyee has much to be proud ofZoyee has much to be proud of

No one will forget this post now on wards!

drvalentino (Sunday, September 16, 2012), Jahanzebmemon (Saturday, September 15, 2012), Jolie Dame (Wednesday, August 28, 2013), madiha alvi (Thursday, September 12, 2013)

Disturbed! I had almost forgotten that post but now i will never be able to forget it. I dont know how I would be feeling on Highways from now on wards. He was so sure to meet me there.
Abid khan Achakzai (Thursday, September 12, 2013), BALOCHISTAN (Saturday, September 15, 2012), blue sky (Sunday, May 28, 2017), Cute Badshah (Saturday, September 15, 2012), Jolie Dame (Wednesday, August 28, 2013), madiha alvi (Thursday, September 12, 2013), Malmeena Khan (Saturday, September 15, 2012), prestigious (Saturday, September 15, 2012), Raat ka musafir (Tuesday, November 05, 2013), Roshnain Swati (Thursday, June 05, 2014), siddiqui88 (Sunday, September 16, 2012), sumyra (Saturday, September 15, 2012), Usman Javaid (Saturday, September 12, 2015), zarraar (Saturday, September 15, 2012), zuhaib ahmed (Wednesday, September 19, 2012)