-   Off Topic Lounge (http://www.cssforum.com.pk/off-topic-section/off-topic-lounge/)
-   -   Fill in the ____. (http://www.cssforum.com.pk/off-topic-section/off-topic-lounge/5030-fill-____.html)

AFRMS Friday, September 08, 2006 08:24 PM

perfect ko practice ki zarorat nahein.(women)
man need practice to be perfect.

I M Possible Friday, September 08, 2006 08:41 PM

Riposte !!!

Hey u guys r doing well.......
[LIST=1][*]Women are already perfect[*]Only a man can make a woman perfect[/LIST]
are right to an extent but who is gona provide logical proof ????

Umair sahib... u have no right to make an insult of women,,,she is not a byproduct at all.

AFRMS Friday, September 08, 2006 08:59 PM

well the thing about by product is not right
i am a biologist & i know that natures natural tendency is female not male.female gene is dominant.well dont want to go into detail.its just gup shup.

but i know that her kamyab man kay pechay aurat ka hath hota hai.kiun kay wo khud perfect hoti hai aur man ko perfect banati hai.

take it easy & have fun its too horrible to wait 4 result.

Qurratulain Friday, September 08, 2006 09:03 PM

@impossible

I couldn't figure out the logic behind "Practice makes [B]man[/B] perfect". You requested for the logic of "Why practice doesn't make a [B]woman[/B] perfect?"

I think if you provide the logic of first statement then i may be able to find the same for the second one.

PS: the word man is generally used for mankind regardless of the gender, but the statement placed by you for the discussion clearly used the word man for a particular gender. So kindly explain this discrimination also in your logic.

I M Possible Saturday, September 09, 2006 04:22 PM

@ qurat

This is a smart way that if somebody dont know the answer he/she just throws back the question in another shape back to the interrogator. U changed the question from direct to indirect form but it is still the same querry. janab think over it. i know the answer and ll tell u later.

hira iftikhar rana Saturday, September 09, 2006 04:33 PM

@impossible well woman needs no practice coz she z perfect n if u have sum logic n reason then now u must have to share coz a number of people r unable to fill this blank.
REGARDS

Qurratulain Saturday, September 09, 2006 07:03 PM

[quote=impossible]@ qurat

This is a smart way that if somebody dont know the answer he/she just throws back the question in another shape back to the interrogator. U changed the question from direct to indirect form but it is still the same querry. janab think over it. i know the answer and ll tell u later.

[/quote]

Dear impossible, you found the smart way. But just ponder for an instance, your question contained two statements. And th last one was dependent on the first one. Now see how can one provide a logic of a dependent question while the statement on which the question depends is still waiting for a logic to be provided.

I M Possible Saturday, September 09, 2006 09:08 PM

Well it was just a part of jolly discussin that woman is already perfect so she dont need to practice anymore. Janab nobody is perfect...thats a truth !!! Practising for perfection is the crux of life. It is the struggle for life to be alive.

The point that i wanted to display is that woman dont need any practice at all coz only a man can make her perfect. He provide her strenght, love, care, support, etc in one way or another. She is just great but she is always incomplete widout the entry of a man in her life. He is the only person to complement her to bits.

Qurratulain Saturday, September 09, 2006 10:08 PM

Good and diplomatic analysis. :clap :clap

Muskan Ghuman Sunday, September 10, 2006 01:55 AM

Salam,

Agreed to Qurat...
[B]woman needs no practice becoz she is already perfect[/B]
coments of male members here shows that they should practice more to attain perfection...

06:14 AM (GMT +5)