-   Off Topic Lounge (http://www.cssforum.com.pk/off-topic-section/off-topic-lounge/)
-   -   Toppers academy (http://www.cssforum.com.pk/off-topic-section/off-topic-lounge/53351-toppers-academy.html)

faizkhosa Monday, August 29, 2011 08:27 AM

Toppers academy

Dear members,
anyone plz tell me the cell/phone nos and website of topper academy and about the quality of education. Because i m going to join toppers after eid. And someone may know that new classes will comence from?
Anticipatory thanx,
best regards,
khosa

Maha Khan Thursday, September 01, 2011 08:42 AM

[QUOTE=faizkhosa;345894]Dear members,
anyone plz tell me the cell/phone nos and website of topper academy and about the quality of education. Because i m going to join toppers after eid. And someone may know that new classes will comence from?
Anticipatory thanx,
best regards,
khosa[/QUOTE]

Toppers academy contact number-0333-4327517
[url=http://www.topperscss.com]Welcome to Toppers[/url]
22-B,Ali Block,new Garden Town Lahore..
Sir Saleem is a very good English teacher.Toppers' notes and test system both are better than OFFICERS Academy,Competitive Academy and Kips Academy Lahore..New Session will surely start after Eid:)..I hope you will enjoy your stay there.
All the Best,

faizkhosa Thursday, September 01, 2011 03:26 PM

@maha khan,
bundle of thanx dearest sis,
one another problem, please.
i need to appear this year. Is it a good idea to join toppers academy or may i consult an individual teacher for my subjects specialy for english essay,precis.
I belong to urdu school background. Therefore, my english is too weak. Please suggest.
waiting....!
Anticipatory thanx

Maha Khan Thursday, September 01, 2011 04:09 PM

[QUOTE=faizkhosa;346796]@maha khan,
bundle of thanx dearest sis,
one another problem, please.
i need to appear this year. Is it a good idea to join toppers academy or may i consult an individual teacher for my subjects specialy for english essay,precis.
I belong to urdu school background. Therefore, my english is too weak. Please suggest.
waiting....!
Anticipatory thanx[/QUOTE]

Dear!you should join Toppers,take tests there.InshaAllah,till 25th Feb you will be well-prepared.Dont skip the classes of English/Essay..Sir Saleem will surely give you individual attention even in class,he is so good..you can meet him in his office and discuss your weaknesses there.:).

Tooba Malik Thursday, September 01, 2011 04:42 PM

@maha khan dear would you tell me about topper academy for preparation of lecturer of ppsc subject english .they are starting classes after eid .what will you suggest .really they good work?

Maha Khan Thursday, September 01, 2011 05:36 PM

[QUOTE=Tooba Malik;346812]@maha khan dear would you tell me about topper academy for preparation of lecturer of ppsc subject english .they are starting classes after eid .what will you suggest .really they good work?[/QUOTE]

Dear,i dont know about their Lectureship'prep.when i was taking classes of CSS/PMS then i noticed that Toppers had a good faculty of English teachers.(Toppers is also offering M.A English programme with CSS/PMS for graduate students)..Sir Saleem is a very very good &Co-operative teacher..My suggestion is that you should contact with him,take trial classes there(I hope he will allow this)..and then make a final decision...otherwise,this time there would be MCQS type test for Lecturership..Carvan Publishers' book is best for its prep+you should also revise your master'syallbus.

faizkhosa Thursday, September 01, 2011 06:29 PM

[QUOTE=Maha Khan;346803]Dear!you should join Toppers,take tests there.InshaAllah,till 25th Feb you will be well-prepared.Dont skip the classes of English/Essay..Sir Saleem will surely give you individual attention even in class,he is so good..you can meet him in his office and discuss your weaknesses there.:).
Regards[/QUOTE]

thanx alot.
I heared rumours that just one class is being held in a week 4 every subject.
U hv studied there, is it right?

Maha Khan Thursday, September 01, 2011 08:30 PM

[QUOTE=faizkhosa;346838]thanx alot.
I heared rumours that just one class is being held in a week 4 every subject.
U hv studied there, is it right?[/QUOTE]

Yes,i studied there.I took English/Essay' classes ..her subject ki class 1 time hi hoti hai weekly as 6 days mein 12 subjects ko manage krwana hota hai..ye her academy m hota hai..Officers mein 1 day mein 2 classes 1:30 hour ki hoti hain.Toppers mein aapko English/Essay ki class daily laini hoti hai.Is tarah students ka Current Affairs bhi tyaar ho jata hai:)In short,you should take admission in Toppers:)..

Skylimit Tuesday, September 13, 2011 06:19 PM

Anyone having information about when new session will get under way in Toppers..? I had plan to appear in 2013 but due to my MS admissions being late till January, so I have made up my mind to go for CSS instead of wasting my time.

Please do let me know asap.

Thanks and waiting!

Maha Khan Tuesday, September 13, 2011 07:48 PM

[QUOTE=Skylimit;351789]Anyone having information about when new session will get under way in Toppers..? I had plan to appear in 2013 but due to my MS admissions being late till January, so I have made up my mind to go for CSS instead of wasting my time.

Please do let me know asap.

Thanks and waiting![/QUOTE]

New session is going to start from 12th September in almost all the academies of Lahore.Toppers academy' contact number....0333-4327517.

11:42 PM (GMT +5)