-   Off Topic Lounge (http://www.cssforum.com.pk/off-topic-section/off-topic-lounge/)
-   -   Pakistan Is not a poor Country ! (http://www.cssforum.com.pk/off-topic-section/off-topic-lounge/54335-pakistan-not-poor-country.html)

Agha Awais Ahmed Khan Monday, September 19, 2011 11:03 PM

Pakistan Is not a poor Country !

1 Attachment(s)
[B][I] in today's news paper daily nawa e waqat karachi it is disclosed by the director of swiz bank that Pakistan is not a poor country there are more 95 arab dollars in the account of Pakistani politician. it is further said that if Pakistani government use this money than Pakistan has not need to look forward for the IMf and international bank, and Pakistan can built four way road from villages to islamabad, Pakistani government can create more that 6 crore employment opportunities, make tax free budget for 30years and and provide electricity to 500 social projects for free and per capita income will be 20,000 rupees. copy attached

itna paisa hone k baad b pakistan ghareeb mulk afoos hai humare politicaian pakistan k saath sincare nahi hain. [/I][/B]

MohdUmarKhan Thursday, September 22, 2011 01:36 AM

Pakistan is generally not represented by the politicians but by the people and when one says Pakistan is a poor country they don't refer to few countable politicians but to the general standard of living of the average people in the country.

The report sounds very dramatic and cannot be considered correct unless further analyzed :)

Ahmed_2007_Cool Thursday, September 22, 2011 10:51 AM

Is there any other source for this news?

alonesoul Thursday, September 22, 2011 10:55 AM

Pakistan is a poor country because it didn't have thinking minds, every one is corrupt including public so we are poor, we are poor because even educated people support extremism, we are poor

zumar khan Thursday, September 22, 2011 11:07 AM

well well!
pakistan is no doubt not poor. the system is poor dears.

12:46 PM (GMT +5)