11:57 AM (GMT +5)

Old Wednesday, August 01, 2012

sumair shah is on a distinguished road

Being a student of science, i completely agree with Dr.Atta ur rehman on what he said against this invention. Besides, Agha waqar himself doesn't know how his invention actually works! If electrolysis process sustains without taking energy from the battery, it would become a perpetual motion machine i.e, it, if once started, would jst continue working and working and working. if this invention being possible, there is no need to have any hydal, thermal or other source to be used in order to get energy. Keeping in view the working principals of input, output and efficiency, making such claims is simply ridiculous.
Keeping aside the technical scientific niceties, a very common example we observe in our daily life is: if we put a litre-petrol in our car's tanker, we will cover a distance equal to only 70 to 75% of that fuel and a fraction of that fuel goes wasted inside the tanker thru different processes.
So there is no logical defination behind this invention; once thorougly examined, this invention will prove to be an utter nonsense.
The Following User Says Thank You to sumair shah For This Useful Post:
dms664 (Wednesday, August 01, 2012)

chemguy will become famous soon enough

Nobody is thwarting Agha Waqar. We love talented people. The critics are worried about the nation as well. You see if critics are right, that would mean that not only is Agha Waqar lying, but he is fooling the entire nation, including politicians, into paying him for the dubious invention. Our economy is already in a crisis; we can't afford to pay for frauds.

So far, the media has portrayed it as if it were working beyond any doubt. That was until the Talat Hussain's show. This invention's history is already marred with frauds.

@Zuhaib :

Everything is NOT possible. Laws of thermodynamics are still, to this day unbreakable. They have NEVER been broken in the history or will ever be broken.

Did Agha Waqar show ANY evidence to support his claim that foreign countries had asked him? Any proof? Any? He even claimed he was offered 700 billion rupees from some foreign country. ANY proof?

Galileo was killed by religious fanatics. This, however, is pseudoscience getting criticized by the real science. There's no faith, no god, no heavens, no hell involved here!

Agha has INVENTED something. He has NOT discovered a new law of science. An invention means whatever you have created CONFORMS TO THE PRE-EXISTING LAWS OF SCIENCE!

@Mushtaq Ahmed:
The fundamental principle on which this waterkit works is wrong. He may try a million times, he would still fail!

@All:

Let me tell you something quite frankly, in America he would NOT HAVE GOT A PATENT! Because America has learnt from these so-called 'perpetual motion machines' (Machines that violate thermodynamics laws) and it does not entertain them with patents. Talk about foreign interest!

samibck is on a distinguished road

we people never try to understand what is happening bez we all Photographer who only work with NEGATIVES.

1. Agha Waqar haven't break any law, he's illiterate and have very less knowledge about sciences or physics even he don't know PSI. He don't know how to answer the question.

What he's doing- in my opinion

2. What he is using a (cheap) catalyst with water, which make possible to weaker the water bounding (H2O) and getting more HHO. Hence if he's producing HHO more then provided input.

The answer is the Mircle has been done with him unknowingly if the 2nd point correct and which is possible.
Old Thursday, August 02, 2012

Thanked 1,992 Times in 631 Posts
zuhaib ahmed has much to be proud ofzuhaib ahmed has much to be proud ofzuhaib ahmed has much to be proud ofzuhaib ahmed has much to be proud ofzuhaib ahmed has much to be proud ofzuhaib ahmed has much to be proud ofzuhaib ahmed has much to be proud ofzuhaib ahmed has much to be proud of

@Chemguy!

Ok! This law cannot be changed.

Can you enlist the laws of science which have been changing since time?

Means, I want to ask what are those laws/theories and how much are those laws which are changed, rejected and made wrong?

Answer what I have asked.

I ever believe in CHANGE! It can appear anytime.

It is not proven yet. AGha's Invention is wrong or correct. No one can claim he is non-sense or fraud.

He doesn't ask for money and funds. Does he?

He knows, he can be killed. Is he a FOOL?

He knows, he can be jailed. Is he MAD?

Why a few were killed who claimed upon same invention?

Newton's law were improved upon by the Theory of Relativity by Albert Einstein 1940.

And, Einstein said once. "I do not know what weapons World War III will be fought with, but World War IV will be fought with sticks and stones. ”

Being Muslim I do believe in it. None can say him wrong or correct. Because it is not proven.

How can AGHA BE CALLED WRONG when he is not proven.

Ok! He can't change law of thermodynamic. But, He has invented something which Runs on water.

What we say, HE SHOULD BE INVESTIGATED.

He shouldn't be demoralized.

OK! He can't answer well. But, He has invented something.

He has done all. He has shown trails.

What we say. Everyone loves his life. He can be killed just for the sake of pennies. But, he is much intended. His eyes and words speak something.

I am not a scientist or whatever. But, I have seen world kept on changing and revolutionizing.

HE SHOULD BE PROVEN! Then, one can say him WRONG OR CORRECT.

But, before that. None have right to say him anything.

He has done much well. None knows he is a fraud or hero. But, time shall tell all.

Stay safe and optimist.

Thanked 1,122 Times in 674 Posts
mhmmdkashif has much to be proud ofmhmmdkashif has much to be proud ofmhmmdkashif has much to be proud ofmhmmdkashif has much to be proud ofmhmmdkashif has much to be proud ofmhmmdkashif has much to be proud ofmhmmdkashif has much to be proud ofmhmmdkashif has much to be proud ofmhmmdkashif has much to be proud ofmhmmdkashif has much to be proud of

Originally Posted by zuhaib ahmed View Post
Ok! This law cannot be changed.

Can you enlist the laws of science which have been changing since time?

Means, I want to ask what are those laws/theories and how much are those laws which are changed, rejected and made wrong?
Laws of science koi Pakistan kee parliament main thori discuss hote hain jo aewayen change ho jaayen aur koi un pe amal bhi na kare . Agha Sahab ko to pata bhi nahin un kee invention main kon kon se laws use ho rahe hain, waise bhi Pakistanion ko konse laws kee parwah hoti hai

zuhaib ahmed has much to be proud ofzuhaib ahmed has much to be proud ofzuhaib ahmed has much to be proud ofzuhaib ahmed has much to be proud ofzuhaib ahmed has much to be proud ofzuhaib ahmed has much to be proud ofzuhaib ahmed has much to be proud ofzuhaib ahmed has much to be proud of

Originally Posted by mhmmdkashif View Post
Laws of science koi Pakistan kee parliament main thori discuss hote hain jo aewayen change ho jaayen aur koi un pe amal bhi na kare . Agha Sahab ko to pata bhi nahin un kee invention main kon kon se laws use ho rahe hain, waise bhi Pakistanion ko konse laws kee parwah hoti hai
G! Dear. Many theories are changed.

We are Pakistanis too.

Let me ask you, IS HE MADE WRONG OR PROVEN?

mhmmdkashif has much to be proud ofmhmmdkashif has much to be proud ofmhmmdkashif has much to be proud ofmhmmdkashif has much to be proud ofmhmmdkashif has much to be proud ofmhmmdkashif has much to be proud ofmhmmdkashif has much to be proud ofmhmmdkashif has much to be proud ofmhmmdkashif has much to be proud ofmhmmdkashif has much to be proud of

Originally Posted by zuhaib ahmed View Post
Let me ask you, IS HE MADE WRONG OR PROVEN?
Well it is already evident he has picked up a theory which is known to be fraudulent . Electrolysis was discovered even before IC engines were invented, if it was that easy why didn't the world start with HHO fuels instead of fossil fuels , us waqt to koi petrol mafia nahin thi
zuhaib ahmed (Thursday, August 02, 2012)

Originally Posted by mhmmdkashif View Post
Well it is already evident he has picked up a theory which is known to be fraudulent . Electrolysis was discovered even before IC engines were invented, if it was that easy why didn't the world start with HHO fuels instead of fossil fuels , us waqt to koi petrol mafia nahin thi
What I can say, let he be proven.

He has given many trials.
The Following User Says Thank You to zuhaib ahmed For This Useful Post:
mhmmdkashif (Thursday, August 02, 2012)

chemguy will become famous soon enough
Science can be wrong, but Agha Waqar can't?

Science is a body of knowledge that is checked, then rechecked, and rechecked until every major expert in the world is satisfied that the information is correct. And here's Agha Waqar who claims to have to sabotaged the very basics of science, without ANY proper verification?

What makes me angry is the way media has portrayed him. People consider him a hero of the nation (when he could just as well be the biggest con artists in the country). Media played this very irresponsibly; playing those minutes-of-fame-kind-of-news: 'experiment to run car on water successful'.

Do you know that cars, air conditioners, boilers (for production of electricity), industries, even your own body is built on the laws of thermodynamics. When you eat an apple you get energy; the sun gave its energy to plants, the plants to their fruit, you eat them and YOU get energy. Apple doesn't create its own energy. That, my friend, is how intertwined our world is with these laws of thermodynamics.

So you're saying everything is wrong, when Agha Waqar says so :P My dear there is no 'catastrophic conspiracy' here; it is far far far far far far far far far more probable, that Agha Waqar is wrong. Why is it so hard for you to accept? I am not pushing my version of truth, this is not faith. This is not my gut feeling. This is science vs bogus claims.

Some Other Answers to Your Questions:

->He thinks he can be murdered? Well, he is paranoid. Let me assure you, every big shot of oil industry is relaxed in his/her office. They know this invention is not sustainable. The 'only' risk he has is from experts like Dr Atta, who can burst his bubble of fraud (In a strange way, his fear is perpetuating his fraud)

->He thinks he will be jailed? Probably because of fraud charges.

->There was only 1 such inventor whose death is questioned by conspiracy theorists. He died of aneurysm. People die everyday from aneurysm!

You think people are criticizing Agha Waqar because he is poor, or illiterate, or because of ethnicity? In science, everyone is equal. I swear by god, even if Einstein were to come out of his grave and make claims of this invention, I would even go against him. I don't care WHO is presenting it; for all I care he could have been a professor at some university. The critics are criticizing his invention. You are making this issue about ethnicity.

P.S.: If checking his claims take as much as 1 rupee, I wouldn't want to waste it on this so-called invention. I would buy a candy instead
mhmmdkashif (Thursday, August 02, 2012), zuhaib ahmed (Thursday, August 02, 2012)

Originally Posted by chemguy View Post
P.S.: If checking his claims take as much as 1 rupee, I wouldn't want to waste it on this so-called invention. I would buy a candy instead
Are you aware there are people in Pakistan who think old 1 rupee coin was mistakenly mixed with gold, therefore its worth 4000 rupees now , I was shocked how can 1 rupee be 4000 rupees, but then I got satisfied when I saw a deal where a person bought 1 rupee coin for 1000 rupees , miracles do happen, particularly in Pakistan, so don't rule them out
zuhaib ahmed (Thursday, August 02, 2012)