12:49 AM (GMT +5)

Old Friday, February 08, 2013

adeel rahman is on a distinguished road
Default Some queries about Deceased / Son Quota

Hi all forum members..

I have some questions regarding the Deceased Quota Rules..

I need to know, if one's father dies during his service in Government, and he applies for the Son quota. According to the last notification of S&GAD Department,2008. Any one of unemployed child of the deceased / retired employee would be given a Job directly upto 1 to 15 (BPS) as per his / her qualification.

The applicant has Bachelor's degree, He applied for the job, for that he is eligible at least.

But the concerned department shows no vacancy, and ask that applicant to wait for some months for vacancy, and finally they offer him for a post that has least requirement of Matriculation.

QUESTIONS:

1) According to the last notification 2008, It is emphasized for Deceased/Son Quota, any unemployed child of deceased will be appointed as per his/her Qualification.

Is it also referring that if the vacancy is not available then the department would produce a vacancy or may be extra vacancy for that applicant?

2) What should be the stance of that applicant if he is offered for Junior Clerk BPS-07 or Stenographer BPS-12 despite having enough Qualification for Assistant Social Welfare Officer BPS-15?

Please, Give your fruitful comments, and if someone knows the rules or have knowledge regarding this matter. share here please. references would be a great addition to the post.
Old Monday, April 22, 2013

iFarazAhmed is on a distinguished road

Originally Posted by adeel rahman View Post
Hi all forum members..

I have some questions regarding the Deceased Quota Rules..

I need to know, if one's father dies during his service in Government, and he applies for the Son quota. According to the last notification of S&GAD Department,2008. Any one of unemployed child of the deceased / retired employee would be given a Job directly upto 1 to 15 (BPS) as per his / her qualification.

The applicant has Bachelor's degree, He applied for the job, for that he is eligible at least.

But the concerned department shows no vacancy, and ask that applicant to wait for some months for vacancy, and finally they offer him for a post that has least requirement of Matriculation.

QUESTIONS:

1) According to the last notification 2008, It is emphasized for Deceased/Son Quota, any unemployed child of deceased will be appointed as per his/her Qualification.

Is it also referring that if the vacancy is not available then the department would produce a vacancy or may be extra vacancy for that applicant?

2) What should be the stance of that applicant if he is offered for Junior Clerk BPS-07 or Stenographer BPS-12 despite having enough Qualification for Assistant Social Welfare Officer BPS-15?

Please, Give your fruitful comments, and if someone knows the rules or have knowledge regarding this matter. share here please. references would be a great addition to the post.
As far as I know, in 1st phase the candidate is posted on the father's vacant seat if the father is retired etc with increments based on educational qualifications (i.e Additional salary of same as of such qualifications) on the 2nd phase he is directly posted to the job as per qualifications.
Any how, these are my personal views...
Old Sunday, December 29, 2013

lpla is on a distinguished road
Default ask

yar ye notification kpk me bhi valid he ya sirf punjab me imolement howa he.
Old Tuesday, July 15, 2014

jaymalik is on a distinguished road
Default death quota after retirement

aoa dear if u hve any rule about death quota after retirement govt employees death plz tell me i need this rule immediately plz
Old Thursday, June 11, 2015

sincere khan will become famous soon enough

My father died during the service but kpk govt offered me only bps 1 to 9 post, which is not my caliber while federal govt rules is changed. there is 1 to 15 deceased son quota
Old Friday, February 24, 2017

hunainali is on a distinguished road
Default ADD ME, Want to Talk.

Assalam-o-Alikum, Adeel bhai mujhe add karlain Facebook pe (Hunain ALi), ya phr mujhe apne name se message karen : 03118166830 , Mujhe aap se Son Quote k baare me thori info chahyea.