07:43 AM (GMT +5)

Old Tuesday, May 07, 2013

ashfaq mushtaq is on a distinguished road
Cool i feel pity on pakistani politicians

it is the moment of shame on our politicians that even not a single politician talk about on kashmir issue ,,on the other hand our kashmiri brothers are extremely disappointed by our materialistic and worldly leaders.....just Munawar hassan of jamat,e.islami talks about on kasmir issue but not enough to satisfy us and kashmiris,,,,,

WHY ???

43rd CTP (PAS)
Medal of Appreciation: Awarded to appreciate member's contribution on forum. (Academic and professional achievements do not make you eligible for this medal) - Issue reason: CSP Medal: Awarded to those Members of the forum who are serving CSP Officers - Issue reason: CE 2014 - Merit 13

Thanked 1,551 Times in 674 Posts
Bilal Hassan is a splendid one to beholdBilal Hassan is a splendid one to beholdBilal Hassan is a splendid one to beholdBilal Hassan is a splendid one to beholdBilal Hassan is a splendid one to beholdBilal Hassan is a splendid one to behold

My friend all the politicians are in their campaigns where they are trying to persuade their voters to vote for them, neither the voters nor the politicians are concerned at this time about Kashmir issue.....it is just like that you go to home of a girl for asking her parents her hand and instead of talking about that very issue you start talking about weather, cricket and American elections.....

right now they would think about themselves, I hope any politician will sincerly take up the cause of our Kashmiri brothers....

jamjohny is an unknown quantity at this point

Bhai phle apna mulk tou bachao, yeah hee inse nahee sambhal raha, kashmir ka kya karenge... kashmir fateh karne and afghanistan ko pakistan ki territory ka hissa banane k chakar main ulta apna ee mulk hath se jaraha hai... kashmir tou door ki baat hai....
Old Wednesday, May 08, 2013
43rd CTP (PAS)
Medal of Appreciation: Awarded to appreciate member's contribution on forum. (Academic and professional achievements do not make you eligible for this medal) - Issue reason: CSP Medal: Awarded to those Members of the forum who are serving CSP Officers - Issue reason: CE 2014 - Merit 13

Bilal Hassan is a splendid one to beholdBilal Hassan is a splendid one to beholdBilal Hassan is a splendid one to beholdBilal Hassan is a splendid one to beholdBilal Hassan is a splendid one to beholdBilal Hassan is a splendid one to behold

Originally Posted by jamjohny View Post
Bhai phle apna mulk tou bachao, yeah hee inse nahee sambhal raha, kashmir ka kya karenge... kashmir fateh karne and afghanistan ko pakistan ki territory ka hissa banane k chakar main ulta apna ee mulk hath se jaraha hai... kashmir tou door ki baat hai....

My friend ye mulk sanbhla hua he hy...sanbhla hua na hota to India aur America isko kab tk khatam kr chuke hotay......to kindly ager ap pessimist hain to apni soch khud tk mehdood rakhain...humen na batain....

stay blessed...
Medal of Appreciation: Awarded to appreciate member's contribution on forum. (Academic and professional achievements do not make you eligible for this medal) - Issue reason: AppreciationBest Moderator Award: Awarded for censoring all swearing and keeping posts in order. - Issue reason: Best ModGold Medal: Awarded to those members with  maximum number of  reputation points. - Issue reason: For the year 2007, 2008, 2009, 2010, 2011Member of the Year: Awarded to those community members who have made invaluable contributions to the Community in the particular year - Issue reason: 2008Diligent Service Medal: Awarded upon completion of 5 years of dedicated services and contribution to the community. - Issue reason: More than 5 years of dedicated servicesModerator: Ribbon awarded to moderators of the forum - Issue reason:

Last Island is headed toward stardomLast Island is headed toward stardomLast Island is headed toward stardomLast Island is headed toward stardomLast Island is headed toward stardomLast Island is headed toward stardomLast Island is headed toward stardomLast Island is headed toward stardomLast Island is headed toward stardomLast Island is headed toward stardomLast Island is headed toward stardom

Originally Posted by Bilal Hassan View Post

My friend ye mulk sanbhla hua he hy...sanbhla hua na hota to India aur America isko kab tk khatam kr chuke hotay......to kindly ager ap pessimist hain to apni soch khud tk mehdood rakhain...humen na batain....

stay blessed...
Everyone is allowed to share one's opinion. You cannot restrict anyone if you don't/can't agree.
aafia (Wednesday, May 08, 2013), mariyah (Wednesday, May 08, 2013), Mubashir Asif (Wednesday, May 08, 2013)
43rd CTP (PAS)

Originally Posted by Last Island View Post
Everyone is allowed to share one's opinion. You cannot restrict anyone if you don't/can't agree.

I do agree that everyone can say anything, but provided it is well and good...
if someone says something that is baseless and can proliferate chaos and pessimism then i think we must curb such sentiments, This is same like if someone speaks against the respect of our country and you would (I hope) respond with deleting his/her thread.....Had it been said by someone else on National level then i think Pakistan officially would have said the same thing as i said.....
However, this would be just like creating storm in a teacup, i apologize if someone has taken amiss or is hurt, there was no deliberate motive behind it...
Medal of Appreciation: Awarded to appreciate member's contribution on forum. (Academic and professional achievements do not make you eligible for this medal) - Issue reason: AppreciationBest Moderator Award: Awarded for censoring all swearing and keeping posts in order. - Issue reason: Best ModGold Medal: Awarded to those members with  maximum number of  reputation points. - Issue reason: For the year 2007, 2008, 2009, 2010, 2011Member of the Year: Awarded to those community members who have made invaluable contributions to the Community in the particular year - Issue reason: 2008Diligent Service Medal: Awarded upon completion of 5 years of dedicated services and contribution to the community. - Issue reason: More than 5 years of dedicated servicesModerator: Ribbon awarded to moderators of the forum - Issue reason:

Last Island is headed toward stardomLast Island is headed toward stardomLast Island is headed toward stardomLast Island is headed toward stardomLast Island is headed toward stardomLast Island is headed toward stardomLast Island is headed toward stardomLast Island is headed toward stardomLast Island is headed toward stardomLast Island is headed toward stardomLast Island is headed toward stardom

Originally Posted by Bilal Hassan View Post

if someone says something that is baseless and can proliferate chaos and pessimism then i think we must curb such sentiments, This is same like if someone speaks against the respect of our country and you would (I hope) respond with deleting his/her thread.....Had it been said by someone else on National level then i think Pakistan officially would have said the same thing as i said.....
However, this would be just like creating storm in a teacup, i apologize if someone has taken amiss or is hurt, there was no deliberate motive behind it...
He has not said anything bad, baseless or against the respect of our country otherwise we would have taken action already.

Thanked 1,321 Times in 834 Posts
HASEEB ANSARI is a glorious beacon of lightHASEEB ANSARI is a glorious beacon of lightHASEEB ANSARI is a glorious beacon of lightHASEEB ANSARI is a glorious beacon of lightHASEEB ANSARI is a glorious beacon of light

@Bilal Hassan:
Anything which you find good may not be good enough to others. Then, as per your philosophy, you should also not post here anything.
"Nay! man is evidence against himself. Though he puts forth his excuses." Holy Qur'an (75:14-15)

ashfaq mushtaq is on a distinguished road

you should be logical and don,t be angry its a discussion platform not a war place

mani g will become famous soon enough

@ Ashfaq Mushtaq
brither, you are absolutely right. I too have noticed that none of the bigger political parties have highlighted the issue of Kashmir in their speeches. It clearly reflects that Kashmir issue will not be the priority of the upcoming government.

ash