-   Off Topic Lounge (http://www.cssforum.com.pk/off-topic-section/off-topic-lounge/)
-   -   Traffic Police (http://www.cssforum.com.pk/off-topic-section/off-topic-lounge/97341-traffic-police.html)

mhmmdkashif Friday, November 28, 2014 08:40 PM

Traffic Police

Sorry to all PSP folks, but I am really wishing to burn this whole department in gas and send all its workforce in concentration camps where they could learn the value of hard work instead of collecting bribes by bullying law fearing citizens and flinching before law breaking crooks haha.

sincere khan Friday, November 28, 2014 08:54 PM

[QUOTE=mhmmdkashif;785902]Sorry to all PSP folks, but I am really wishing to burn this whole department in gas and send all its workforce in concentration camps where they could learn the value of hard work instead of collecting bribes by bullying law fearing citizens and flinching before law breaking crooks haha.[/QUOTE]

Hahaa What Happened ??:haha:haha

It never ends til it ends Friday, November 28, 2014 09:00 PM

[QUOTE=mhmmdkashif;785902]Sorry to all PSP folks, but I am really wishing to burn this whole department in gas and send all its workforce in concentration camps where they could learn the value of hard work instead of collecting bribes by bullying law fearing citizens and flinching before law breaking crooks haha.[/QUOTE]

Agreed as I myself passed through their maltreatment on a small pretext.Also include in them Lahori Wardens;God forbid If you were to deal with them this erstwhile Traffic Police would look angel to you.

mhmmdkashif Friday, November 28, 2014 09:21 PM

Chain Posts

[QUOTE=It never ends til it ends;785908]Agreed as I myself passed through their maltreatment on a small pretext.Also include in them Lahori Wardens;God forbid If you were to deal with them this erstwhile Traffic Police would look angel to you.[/QUOTE]

I was mad at Sindh Traffic Police but it seems they are same all across the country :D. It seems these people are trained to be vulchers and instead of enforcing law and control traffic they are spotting the prey, often boys :D. You will never know whether you broke any law or just coming to road and is a dangerous thing where scavengers might spot you, if you get scared you loose money and if you don't they will salute you realizing this is not a corpse, it's a living person hahaha.

[QUOTE=sincer khan;785905]Hahaa What Happened ??:haha:haha[/QUOTE]

Well bro there are a number of events, which one should I tell :D.

sincere khan Friday, November 28, 2014 09:52 PM

[QUOTE=mhmmdkashif;785919]Well bro there are a number of events, which one should I tell :D.[/QUOTE]

Yes I Know your situation but i am also little worry about our police performance, Pakistan Most talented people Joined this Group but still remained Most Corrupt and a weak Department Of Pakistan

mhmmdkashif Friday, November 28, 2014 10:08 PM

[QUOTE=sincer khan;785925]Yes I Know your situation but i am also little worry about our police performance, Pakistan Most talented people Joined this Group but still remained Most Corrupt and a weak Department Of Pakistan[/QUOTE]

No worries bro this department will never get correct no matter who join it, it's entire organization and procedures are outdated and rooted in colonial era when citizens were treated as subjects :D. I am learning to fight them on every encounter. Once they get a beating they will be forced to upgrade their procedures and make them more transparent to the public :D.

salmanqureshi Saturday, November 29, 2014 01:26 AM

KPK me traffic police to ab bth achi ho gai hai... rishwat bilkul nai lete...haan challan karti hai ghalat kaam per...

mhmmdkashif Saturday, November 29, 2014 03:32 AM

[QUOTE=salmanqureshi;785992]KPK me traffic police to ab bth achi ho gai hai... rishwat bilkul nai lete...haan challan karti hai ghalat kaam per...[/QUOTE]

Ghalat kaam pe to banda rishwat bhi de hahaha, magar yahan pe to waise hee trap karte hain :D. Signal se thora door khare honge aur gari main agar shikar nazar aaya to ishara de ke roken ge aur aate hee license aur gari ke kaghaz mangen ge aur bharam aise jaise bare qanoon ke rakhwaale hon. Phir chalan ki dhamki den ge phir bolen ge ab bank ghante baad khule gaa yaheen pe fine de do yeh hamara ihsan hai :D. One time I seriously fought with these vultures and I tried to grab their guns. But what came to my utter surprise they even do this near airport which is a very sensitive area and you will think before messing up. There is no place to complain and even if you do complain nothing happens. nothing can be done about these vulchers except for burning them in gas hahaha. I have noticed this in major cities of Sindh like hyderabad and karachi.

sincere khan Saturday, November 29, 2014 09:32 AM

The punjab police is most corrupt police..

exclusively Saturday, November 29, 2014 10:24 AM

In Pakistan, whole police is corrupt.

02:05 AM (GMT +5)