08:07 AM (GMT +5)

Old Thursday, January 08, 2015

romaanashraf is an unknown quantity at this point
Default I am so worried ,, it feels with my age my capacity to memorize things have reduced

i have already given css once in 2012 when i was 24 now i am 27 and its v difficult for me to finish my subjects with the same speed that i did them last tym,, i tried to finish pshycology it took me 7 days first time and i completed all of it and now it took 8 but i cudnt complete it still abnormal part is left and socialization and job,, i opted for geography as well and since 5 i have only completed four landforms mountains and ocean currents till now,, i dont know wat to do i have to finish it by 12 alll of 1 and 2 ,, is there any medicine that i can have to improve my learning ability ..by learning i dont mean ratta, i try to understand it but its taking a lot of tym ,,guys plz any advice wud be appreciated,, i have to start revision by 25 and still i have essays precis pak affairs and currrent affairs,, and this geography(i didnt knw it was so lenghthy)
Old Thursday, January 08, 2015

Thanked 1,290 Times in 783 Posts
exclusively has a spectacular aura aboutexclusively has a spectacular aura aboutexclusively has a spectacular aura about

When we do many things at the same times, then this problem is commenced. It happened to me while I was doing both studies and job. Apart from that other things also put me in trouble to think about them and manage them simultanelusly. Hence, the result is to think about many things simultaneulsy and we are unable to do our studies to the level of perfection, we lack in quality studies, we lack in cramming because our mind does not work productively and we can not get remembers things by heart properly. Thus, the solotution of this problem is to leave all things aside and concentrate only your targests, read everything and practice it. Plus, try to make time table and strategy plan and proceed accordingly. However, I don't know about any medicine for this problem but I think eat some badams and sona chamnabrash It will make you to learn things properly. Yes, last but not the least, do not use your cell phone and internet a lot. Because, you have to be isolated for the time being for CSS studies to make it though with quality studies. I wish you best of luck
The Following User Says Thank You to exclusively For This Useful Post:
RHSherazi (Thursday, January 08, 2015)
Old Friday, January 23, 2015

smjunaidiqbal is on a distinguished road

I am feeling the same thing and I think it will be good to start using honey regularly since it is cure to all diseases. It will be good to use honey in morning with a date.
Old Friday, January 23, 2015

haseebbaloch is on a distinguished road

Originally Posted by romaanashraf View Post
i have already given css once in 2012 when i was 24 now i am 27 and its v difficult for me to finish my subjects with the same speed that i did them last tym,, i tried to finish pshycology it took me 7 days first time and i completed all of it and now it took 8 but i cudnt complete it still abnormal part is left and socialization and job,, i opted for geography as well and since 5 i have only completed four landforms mountains and ocean currents till now,, i dont know wat to do i have to finish it by 12 alll of 1 and 2 ,, is there any medicine that i can have to improve my learning ability ..by learning i dont mean ratta, i try to understand it but its taking a lot of tym ,,guys plz any advice wud be appreciated,, i have to start revision by 25 and still i have essays precis pak affairs and currrent affairs,, and this geography(i didnt knw it was so lenghthy)
not to worry yeh har normal insan k sath hota hai mein tu abhi tak psycho ko hath tak nahi laga na hee geo 2 ko plus dont no about the syllabus of journalism the good think is that make your arguments and concepts clear just to develop the required concept on the topic make sure it has sound in specifying your idea issi ka naam css hia 2 or 3 % log aisay hotey hain jiske syllabus aur course complete hota hia the rest use their ability to solve the question just have an example of islamiat my roommate never read any book of islamiat he just use to discuss islamic issue and he told me that he had'nt used any kind of Quranic verse etc he just gives reference of different school of thoughts and got 62 and if u survey scholarly type candidates failed in the said paper so be claim latest movie dheko and fresh dont take over dose of movies just 1 or 2 hour bus plus i suggest you to download documentaries on war on terror aur media survival aur so on concerning current affair and Dua mein yad Jumma MUBARAK to all

AMEEN

come at http://www.cssforum.com.pk/css-compu...tml#post799104
Ana (Friday, January 23, 2015), exclusively (Saturday, January 24, 2015), MorningLark (Friday, January 23, 2015)
Old Saturday, January 24, 2015

actor is on a distinguished road
Default @romaana ashraf ( though its a copy paste :P)

How to Win Friends and Influence People

From Wikipedia, the free encyclopedia

Author Dale Carnegie
Country United States

How to Win Friends and Influence People is one of the first best-selling self-help books ever published. Written by Dale Carnegie and first published in 1936, it has sold 15 million copies world-wide.

Contents
1 Major sections and points
1.1 Twelve Things This Book Will Do For You
1.2 Fundamental Techniques in Handling People
1.3 Six Ways to Make People Like You
1.4 Twelve Ways to Win People to Your Way of Thinking
1.5 Be a Leader: How to Change People Without Giving Offense or Arousing

Resentment

1.6 Letters That Produced Miraculous Results
1.7 Seven Rules For Making Your Home Life Happier
2 In popular culture
3 References
4 External links

1.Get you out of a mental rut, give you new thoughts, new visions, new ambitions.

2.Enable you to make friends quickly and easily.

3.Increase your popularity.

4.Help you to win people to your way of thinking.

5.Increase your influence, your prestige, your ability to get things done.
6.Enable you to win new clients, new customers.

7.Increase your earning power.

8.Make you a better salesman, a better executive.

9.Help you to handle complaints, avoid arguments, keep your human contacts smooth and pleasant.

10.Make you a better speaker, a more entertaining conversationalist.

11.Make the principles of psychology easy for you to apply in your daily contacts.

12.Help you to arouse enthusiasm among your associates.

The book has six major sections. The core principles of each section are
quoted below.

Fundamental Techniques in Handling People.

1.Don't criticize, condemn, or complain.

2.Give honest and sincere appreciation.

3.Arouse in the other person an eager want.

Six Ways to Make People Like You.

1.Become genuinely interested in other people.

2.Smile.

3.Remember that a person's name is, to that person, the sweetest and most important sound in any language.

4.Be a good listener. Encourage others to talk about themselves.
5.Talk in terms of the other person's interest.

6.Make the other person feel important – and do it sincerely.

Twelve Ways to Win People to Your Way of Thinking

1.The only way to get the best of an argument is to avoid it.
2.Show respect for the other person's opinions. Never say "You're Wrong."
3.If you're wrong, admit it quickly and emphatically.
4.Begin in a friendly way.
5.Start with questions to which the other person will answer yes.
6.Let the other person do a great deal of the talking.
7.Let the other person feel the idea is his or hers.
8.Try honestly to see things from the other person's point of view.
9.Be sympathetic with the other person's ideas and desires.
10.Appeal to the nobler motives.
11.Dramatize your ideas.
12.Throw down a challenge.

Be a Leader: How to Change People Without Giving Offense or Arousing
Resentment

1.Begin with praise and honest appreciation.
2.Call attention to people's mistakes indirectly.
3.Talk about your own mistakes before criticizing the other person.
4.Ask questions instead of giving direct orders.
5.Let the other person save face.
6.Praise every improvement.
7.Give the other person a fine reputation to live up to.
8.Use encouragement. Make the fault seem easy to correct.
9.Make the other person happy about doing what you suggest.

Letters That Produced Miraculous Results.

1.Don't nag.
2.Don't try to make your partner over.
3.Don't criticize.
4.Give honest appreciation.
5.Pay little attentions.
6.Be courteous.
7.Read a good book on the sexual side of marriage.
Old Tuesday, July 24, 2018

minelink is on a distinguished road

I have a same problem to my memory capacity to memorize things for very important purposes.