12:30 PM (GMT +5)

Go Back   CSS Forums > Off Topic Section > Site Feedback

Site Feedback Give feedback, ask questions, add your compliments,vent your criticisms and complaints,leave your comments. Suggest things you would like to see on the site.

Old Wednesday, March 02, 2016

zealot is on a distinguished road
Default Report to me mods!!!

I created a thread of contradiction in terms and you had deleted while i hate to protest i want an answer by you administrator who had deleted my very useful post there are resons why it could be useful
  • this is a plateform where whole pakistan comes
  • this is the place where we get view points of many under the realm of solid lucid facts qoutes arguements and counter arguements
  • here i created a very useful thread to ask justification of view points of various members regarding the execution of qadri
  • there were no offence or vulgar words no extremist thoughts no hate content
  • there was a reality a crystal clear one
  • with examples as facts
  • the examples i mentioned in light of injustice was meant to get opinion not get rhetoric or create an organization
  • so if you give an answer i shall be thankful to you.
  • dont misuse your authority this is not government owned or private property of anyone so comport in acceptable manner to make valid your eligibility for this forum as an admin
  • getting a feedback could have generate peaceful thoughts by any member who ever could comment on my post u deleted
  • have your say now

There are many suckers around and you are no exception.thats why holed up somewhere like an idiot coward

ursula will become famous soon enough

Originally Posted by zealot View Post
There are many suckers around and you are no exception.thats why holed up somewhere like an idiot coward
I am no authority to justify you, but believe me my Barre bhai, your language is very rough and idiosyncratic, In three consecutive posts you used the word bastards, now you are saying suckers.That is not the norm of discussion.Believe me I wanted to discuss about the Mumtazs execution, but I don't.Because my sixth sense was saying that anything is expected from my counter parts.
Try to be lenient and at least use non offensive words.

They didnot answer me because they dont have justification..i already said sorry.they had erased my that post tooo

They didnot answer me because they dont have justification..i already said sorry.they had erased my that post tooo aur na karo koi baat meray say koi bhi

Mughay inke harkaton pay bhout gussa ata hai.anyway i will remain calm.there are many respectful people around whom i want to ask useful things about css.
Medal of Appreciation: Awarded to appreciate member's contribution on forum. (Academic and professional achievements do not make you eligible for this medal) - Issue reason: AppreciationBest Moderator Award: Awarded for censoring all swearing and keeping posts in order. - Issue reason: Best ModGold Medal: Awarded to those members with  maximum number of  reputation points. - Issue reason: For the year 2007, 2008, 2009, 2010, 2011Member of the Year: Awarded to those community members who have made invaluable contributions to the Community in the particular year - Issue reason: 2008Diligent Service Medal: Awarded upon completion of 5 years of dedicated services and contribution to the community. - Issue reason: More than 5 years of dedicated servicesModerator: Ribbon awarded to moderators of the forum - Issue reason:

Last Island is headed toward stardomLast Island is headed toward stardomLast Island is headed toward stardomLast Island is headed toward stardomLast Island is headed toward stardomLast Island is headed toward stardomLast Island is headed toward stardomLast Island is headed toward stardomLast Island is headed toward stardomLast Island is headed toward stardomLast Island is headed toward stardom

Aap wo hazrat hain jo is se pehlay koi 8 baar ban ho chukay hain sirf apni badtameeziyon aur budkalamiyon ki wajah se. Is liye koi aap ko jawab dena pasand hi nahi kerta.

You apologized. Sorry, not accepted. Its your habit.

As far as "dont misuse your authority this is not government owned or private property of anyone so comport in acceptable manner to make valid your eligibility for this forum as an admin" is concerned, keep it in your mind that THIS IS A PRIVATE PROPERTY of the admins.

Ursula is sensible. She knows why she shouldn't discuss that issue here.

I feel insult talking robots like you.accept sorry or not i really dont care.may bud acha hun badnam bura nai....i will not answer to people like you
Old Monday, April 18, 2016

CommittedSoul is on a distinguished road

Why did you remove my post on GSA thread?
I just want to know the same information.

CommittedSoul is on a distinguished road

What was irrelevant in my reply which was replied to saima's thread?
Why do you want to make me furious ?
You want me to leave/ban the forum indirectly.

Good night..
Excursionist
Moderator: Ribbon awarded to moderators of the forum - Issue reason: Medal of Appreciation: Awarded to appreciate member's contribution on forum. (Academic and professional achievements do not make you eligible for this medal) - Issue reason:

Thanked 1,478 Times in 754 Posts
Man Jaanbazam has a spectacular aura aboutMan Jaanbazam has a spectacular aura aboutMan Jaanbazam has a spectacular aura about

Originally Posted by CommittedSoul View Post
What was irrelevant in my reply which was replied to saima's thread?
Why do you want to make me furious ?
You want me to leave/ban the forum indirectly.

Good night..
Originally Posted by CommittedSoul View Post
Why did you remove my post on GSA thread?
I just want to know the same information.
Yes your post was very irrelevant. In fact all of your posts are irrelevant. They are posted just for the sake of posting. Nothing useful can be extracted from them. If you cant help someone, do not try to misguide one. I assure you without your posts things are going good. Do not try to be emotional everywhere at-least here on Forum. This place has some rules and regulations and you are well aware of them. Obviously there is something wrong with your posts, that is why they are deleted.

Make sure this is the last warning to you. Management has been ignoring your behavior and posts since a long time. But onward along with your posts, you will also be not entertained. Try to be a decent member like others and behave maturely.Count it as advice. This will also help you in pursuing your life goals. All the best wishes. Stay blessed !

sincere khan will become famous soon enough

and why you deleted my post, failure of punjab police, ??
you must edited, but you shouldn't delete it again