Thursday, April 18, 2024
06:21 AM (GMT +5)

Go Back   CSS Forums > Off Topic Section > Site Feedback

Site Feedback Give feedback, ask questions, add your compliments,vent your criticisms and complaints,leave your comments. Suggest things you would like to see on the site.

Old Saturday, October 06, 2007
Super Moderator
Medal of Appreciation: Awarded to appreciate member's contribution on forum. (Academic and professional achievements do not make you eligible for this medal) - Issue reason: Best Moderator Award: Awarded for censoring all swearing and keeping posts in order. - Issue reason: Best Mod 2008

Thanked 1,764 Times in 818 Posts
Princess Royal is a splendid one to beholdPrincess Royal is a splendid one to beholdPrincess Royal is a splendid one to beholdPrincess Royal is a splendid one to beholdPrincess Royal is a splendid one to beholdPrincess Royal is a splendid one to beholdPrincess Royal is a splendid one to behold
Arrow Can I share?

Assalamalikum,
At this forum, I have found many useful as well as informative material. So I have saved some of it and will soon print all. My question is to all (actually i want everyones permission) that can i share the desired stuff with my family,friends,relatives, etc. I may sound stupid but I believe it is a form of cheating to use anyones material with others without his/her knowledge. So kindly please answer my question and say if it will be fine if i share ur written material with others through mails or by printing them. I agree that through net we can copy paste any thing we wish to and share it with whom we like as it is impossible to take the permission of each and every person on net. But this thing (asking everyones permission) striked my head so i am doing so and also here it is possible for me to reach the owner of the material i wish to share . So kindly answer me!
Thank you.
35th Common
CSP Medal: Awarded to those Members of the forum who are serving CSP Officers - Issue reason: 35th CTP, Foreign Service of Pakistan. merit no:- 41

sinful_virtue is on a distinguished road

Well u r welcome to do that ... theres nothing classified abt any of the material on this forum... :-) cheers

Sinful Virtue

Last edited by Princess Royal; Saturday, April 03, 2010 at 10:12 PM.

bokhary is on a distinguished road

Go ahead
It is a good thing in itself to share knowledge, keep it up.

Last edited by Princess Royal; Saturday, April 03, 2010 at 10:12 PM.
Economist In Equilibrium
Medal of Appreciation: Awarded to appreciate member's contribution on forum. (Academic and professional achievements do not make you eligible for this medal) - Issue reason: she won the Essay competitionBest Moderator Award: Awarded for censoring all swearing and keeping posts in order. - Issue reason: Best ModMember of the Year: Awarded to those community members who have made invaluable contributions to the Community in the particular year - Issue reason: For the year 2006

Qurratulain has a spectacular aura aboutQurratulain has a spectacular aura aboutQurratulain has a spectacular aura about

Hats off for such kind soul!

Nida, you can share all the stuff either by printing or emailing, all this is here to get shared. I'll just request to mention the source of information.

Qualifier: Awarded to those Members who cleared css written examination - Issue reason: CSS 2007 - Roll no 1634

drfarrukhmalik is on a distinguished road

You can share whatever I have written out here (though very little) moreover, I will add to Qurratulain's point, mention original source of material and author as well. And yes it must be on non-profit basis.

Persistence is Victory!
Super Moderator
Medal of Appreciation: Awarded to appreciate member's contribution on forum. (Academic and professional achievements do not make you eligible for this medal) - Issue reason: Best Moderator Award: Awarded for censoring all swearing and keeping posts in order. - Issue reason: Best Mod 2008

Princess Royal is a splendid one to beholdPrincess Royal is a splendid one to beholdPrincess Royal is a splendid one to beholdPrincess Royal is a splendid one to beholdPrincess Royal is a splendid one to beholdPrincess Royal is a splendid one to beholdPrincess Royal is a splendid one to behold

Assalamalikum,
I thank you all deep from my heart for allowing me to do so. I will now definately mention the source i.e. 'CSS Forums' and underneath each shared stuff, I will right the name of the author.
It will be on non-profit basis. (achai aur knowledge share kernay main money ka kia kaam!)
Bus aisay he hum saab ek dosaray tak achai puhanchain gain aur ek dosaray ko samjhay gain aur madat karain gain, to Inshallah we will make a content society.
Once again thankx for ur kindness.
Administrator

Thanked 1,084 Times in 209 Posts
Leonidas has much to be proud ofLeonidas has much to be proud ofLeonidas has much to be proud ofLeonidas has much to be proud ofLeonidas has much to be proud ofLeonidas has much to be proud ofLeonidas has much to be proud ofLeonidas has much to be proud ofLeonidas has much to be proud of

The source should include the URL of the page from where it is taken. e.g. If i print this page for further distribution I would include the URL of this page as source i.e. http://www.cssforum.com.pk/off-topic...n-i-share.html

Additionally, there is a print version available with all the threads posted on this site. You can find it in Thread Tools > Show printable Version. The print version automatically includes the source URL so you don't have to add it manually.
Super Moderator

Assalamalikum,
Inshallah I will try my best to keep the original source as it is. Honestly, I have no personal benefit in it except Allah's blessings which i may get if i share something good with people around me. Actually i always wanted to clear the misconceptions regarding few matters which i find in people around me but i never had any good source to take help from. Here i found good proofs so i asked all ur permissions if i can use ur material. I will Inshallah keep the original source as it is.
Old Sunday, October 07, 2007

Halima Saadiya Qureshi is on a distinguished road

So sweet of u.....Really appreciating..... Many Compliments for ur very honest thinking....
Keep it Up....
TakeCare