09:37 AM (GMT +5)

Go Back   CSS Forums > Off Topic Section > Site Feedback

Site Feedback Give feedback, ask questions, add your compliments,vent your criticisms and complaints,leave your comments. Suggest things you would like to see on the site.

Old Wednesday, October 11, 2006

zaman is on a distinguished road
Default PERFORMANCE OF members of this forum in css 2006

hi everyone,i m regular member of this forum
i m shocked to know that all the active members of this forum like KHURU,IMPOSSIBLE,MUSKAN,MISS NAQVE,QURATULINE, and all others who write for this forum ,have failed in css 2006 written part,only Narzam cleared from this forum,
would that ,this news would b wrong,do u hv information regarding
salam
ZAMAN from UET LAHORE
Medal of Appreciation: Awarded to appreciate member's contribution on forum. (Academic and professional achievements do not make you eligible for this medal) - Issue reason: Medal of AppreciationQualifier: Awarded to those Members who cleared css written examination - Issue reason:

Muskan Ghuman has a spectacular aura aboutMuskan Ghuman has a spectacular aura aboutMuskan Ghuman has a spectacular aura about

Salam Mr Zaman,

Nice to hear this that you are a regular member of this forum but inspite of this regularity you have not authentic information.
The members you have mentioned are nodoubt very active but half of them (including me) were not aspirants for CSS 2006, means they did not appeared in 2006 exams. So without appearing how a person can fail.

2ndly those who are unable to qualify are very competent & if they are unable to achieve the desired goal in their 1st attempt it doesnot mean that they have no ability, Inshallah they will prove themselve next time. As such experiences are just a step towards success.

3rdly in 2006 exam, out of 4,000 members only 275 has cleared the exam, & if some of our active members are not among this small number of successful aspirants, it should not be taken as a shocking news at all.

4rthly plz visit our Award portion & count our members who are CSP's, this will help you to become out of this shock.

Last edited by Argus; Thursday, October 12, 2006 at 06:08 PM.

I M Possible will become famous soon enough

@ zaman

Kindly mind it .... i have never appeared in css exams....css 2007 would be my first and last attempt inshallahtala....coz i believe in do or die.

Economist In Equilibrium
Medal of Appreciation: Awarded to appreciate member's contribution on forum. (Academic and professional achievements do not make you eligible for this medal) - Issue reason: she won the Essay competitionBest Moderator Award: Awarded for censoring all swearing and keeping posts in order. - Issue reason: Best ModMember of the Year: Awarded to those community members who have made invaluable contributions to the Community in the particular year - Issue reason: For the year 2006

Qurratulain has a spectacular aura aboutQurratulain has a spectacular aura aboutQurratulain has a spectacular aura about

@Zaman

The news you got is not wrong at all except a little mistake in it (some of the names you mentioned have never appeared in the exam). Well, i appeared, i attempted, but couldn't succeed. Danyal has passed and we all are here to share the joy of his success. As far as my case is concerned, i'm not disappointed at all, it was my first attempt and i've two more chances. I'll be there in CSS 2007, and with full preparation, (armed to the teeth). And in case i don't get cleared, even then i'll be content coz i've the potential to fight till last hour.

Now letme clarify that CSS is the game and you succeed here when your hardwork meets opportunity. A person failed in the written exam of CSS can't be categorized as less intelligent, or a weak one. The strength of a peson is determined by his ability to accept the truth and to accept the challenges. And when one's hard work doesn't meet the road of opportunity, it doesn't mean that he or she is incompetent.

Now come to the feeling of shock, rightly said by Muskan, just have a look at the list of CSP's on CSS Forum you'll get another shock but this will be more intensive and positive in nature.

And last but not least my dedication to the Forum. I intend to write for the forum and help others even if don't succeed to become a CSP.

Old Thursday, October 12, 2006

zaman is on a distinguished road
Default sorry if i hurt someone, feeling

i know all active members are competent,i was just asking abt reason that wht stopped them to clear the exams,becz all that i mentioned are so competent,my best wishes are with impossible,quratulayene,and those who want to reappear,ur sucess will encourage all of us,
best of luck for css 2007

Khyber is on a distinguished road

Respected Zaman, it doesn't imply that cssforum failed to help the css aspirants of 2006. I am sure that there are lots of people who were taking help perpetually from this forum without being registered or regular member and they crossed this milestone. Now it is morally incumbant upon them to come forward and thank this forum for its invaluable help. I am sure that this forum helped numerous passed candidates who are now out of scene.

Don't forget Abbas Majeed Khan Marwat (amk) is amongst the passed candidates of 2006 who is the member of this forum.

Kind Regards,

I M Possible will become famous soon enough
Exclamation

Originally Posted by zaman
i know all active members are competent,i was just asking abt reason that wht stopped them to clear the exams,becz all that i mentioned are so competent,my best wishes are with impossible,quratulayene,and those who want to reappear,ur sucess will encourage all of us,
It is ok janab. U did not hurt anybody but u failed to elucidate what u wanted to ask or make sure. Its ok. Things are fine now.

Thnx 4 wishes and same wishes for u.
Economist In Equilibrium
Medal of Appreciation: Awarded to appreciate member's contribution on forum. (Academic and professional achievements do not make you eligible for this medal) - Issue reason: she won the Essay competitionBest Moderator Award: Awarded for censoring all swearing and keeping posts in order. - Issue reason: Best ModMember of the Year: Awarded to those community members who have made invaluable contributions to the Community in the particular year - Issue reason: For the year 2006

Qurratulain has a spectacular aura aboutQurratulain has a spectacular aura aboutQurratulain has a spectacular aura about

Originally Posted by zaman
It's ok. Well, regarding the matter what stopped us from attaining our desired goals i can't say anything till i get my mark sheet. And Surely i'll share the causes of my failure so that others can escape from them.

35th CTP (IG)
CSP Medal: Awarded to those Members of the forum who are serving CSP Officers - Issue reason: CE 2006 - Merit 164

novice is on a distinguished road

@qurratulain
i totally agree with qurattulain that the people who have not able to pass the css 2006 written exam r less competent.
no doubt i m among those 275 persons who managed to clear the written part but i dont fell that the people who r unsuccessful r not competent.
@zaman
success in css exam depends on hard work as well as luck.
with all the regeards n best wishes for all

NAVEED AKHTAR
35th CTP (IG)
CSP Medal: Awarded to those Members of the forum who are serving CSP Officers - Issue reason: CE 2006 - Merit 164

novice is on a distinguished road

sorry it is
......who have not able to pass the css 2006 written exam r NOT less competent.