02:31 PM (GMT +5)

Go Back   CSS Forums > Off Topic Section > Site Feedback

Site Feedback Give feedback, ask questions, add your compliments,vent your criticisms and complaints,leave your comments. Suggest things you would like to see on the site.

Old Friday, October 07, 2011
Medal of Appreciation: Awarded to appreciate member's contribution on forum. (Academic and professional achievements do not make you eligible for this medal) - Issue reason: AppreciationBest Moderator Award: Awarded for censoring all swearing and keeping posts in order. - Issue reason: Best ModGold Medal: Awarded to those members with  maximum number of  reputation points. - Issue reason: For the year 2007, 2008, 2009, 2010, 2011Member of the Year: Awarded to those community members who have made invaluable contributions to the Community in the particular year - Issue reason: 2008Diligent Service Medal: Awarded upon completion of 5 years of dedicated services and contribution to the community. - Issue reason: More than 5 years of dedicated servicesModerator: Ribbon awarded to moderators of the forum - Issue reason:

Last Island is headed toward stardomLast Island is headed toward stardomLast Island is headed toward stardomLast Island is headed toward stardomLast Island is headed toward stardomLast Island is headed toward stardomLast Island is headed toward stardomLast Island is headed toward stardomLast Island is headed toward stardomLast Island is headed toward stardomLast Island is headed toward stardom

I have no other ID. No mod has 2 ids.

Prove your statement NOW.

siraj narejo will become famous soon enough

@ LI: why dont you simply ban me.
I am tired of being acting as Villian and supposing you as heroine.

answrs for you:

go to Discusion forum and you will find every second post to tell why we love pakistan. and it is best thing of this forum. aap ko ye tasleem karna chaeye. some threads are here, and plz read your own comments esp in this thread.

http://www.cssforum.com.pk/general/d...-pakistan.html

from reading all this i have come to conclusion that there is a hidden agenda (political, religious, international etc) of CSSFORUM.

and for copyright:::::: you are right that anybody can use any resource posted here, but can anybody duplicate any members data and present it as her/his own... see these two threads and the following two original threads

http://www.cssforum.com.pk/css-compu...-islamiat.html

http://www.cssforum.com.pk/off-topic...knowledge.html

and originals are ::::::::::::

http://www.cssforum.com.pk/css-compu...t-g-k-all.html

http://www.cssforum.com.pk/css-compu...out-sindh.html

and you call this moderation!!!
Medal of Appreciation: Awarded to appreciate member's contribution on forum. (Academic and professional achievements do not make you eligible for this medal) - Issue reason: AppreciationBest Moderator Award: Awarded for censoring all swearing and keeping posts in order. - Issue reason: Best ModGold Medal: Awarded to those members with  maximum number of  reputation points. - Issue reason: For the year 2007, 2008, 2009, 2010, 2011Member of the Year: Awarded to those community members who have made invaluable contributions to the Community in the particular year - Issue reason: 2008Diligent Service Medal: Awarded upon completion of 5 years of dedicated services and contribution to the community. - Issue reason: More than 5 years of dedicated servicesModerator: Ribbon awarded to moderators of the forum - Issue reason:

Last Island is headed toward stardomLast Island is headed toward stardomLast Island is headed toward stardomLast Island is headed toward stardomLast Island is headed toward stardomLast Island is headed toward stardomLast Island is headed toward stardomLast Island is headed toward stardomLast Island is headed toward stardomLast Island is headed toward stardomLast Island is headed toward stardom

Jis ka jawab manga hai, us ka jawab do. Idhar udhar ki sunnay ka time nahi hai meray pass. Prove that this forum is the instrument of Establishment Division.
Then stop visiting. Learn to have self control.

go to Discusion forum and you will find every second post to tell why we love pakistan. and it is best thing of this forum. aap ko ye tasleem karna chaeye. some threads are here, and plz read your own comments esp in this thread.

from reading all this i have come to conclusion that there is a hidden agenda (political, religious, international etc) of CSSFORUM.
You have your own perceptions and all of them are absolute wrong and we dont give them a damn.

and for copyright:::::: you are right that anybody can use any resource posted here, but can anybody duplicate any members data and present it as her/his own... see these two threads and the following two original threads

Dont challenge our "moderation". We can miss duplicate threads and posts. Aur agar hum bohat zyada sakhti pe utar aaye to aap ki posts aadhi reh jain gee.

Get back to that "Instrument of Establishment Division" part and prove it.
Medal of Appreciation: Awarded to appreciate member's contribution on forum. (Academic and professional achievements do not make you eligible for this medal) - Issue reason: CSP Medal: Awarded to those Members of the forum who are serving CSP Officers - Issue reason: CE 2011 - Merit 22Elite CSP Medal: Members who previously received (CSP Award  and Member of the Year Award ) OR (CSP award + Gold Medal + Medal of Appreciation) are eligible for this award. - Issue reason: Member of the Year: Awarded to those community members who have made invaluable contributions to the Community in the particular year - Issue reason: 2012

Thanked 2,147 Times in 983 Posts
usman khalid has a brilliant futureusman khalid has a brilliant futureusman khalid has a brilliant futureusman khalid has a brilliant futureusman khalid has a brilliant futureusman khalid has a brilliant futureusman khalid has a brilliant futureusman khalid has a brilliant futureusman khalid has a brilliant futureusman khalid has a brilliant futureusman khalid has a brilliant future

@siraj narejo

Brother, I wonder what actually is going through your mind. You are behaving like an arrognant kid. I have been member of this forum for 5 years but have never heard most of the so called myths you are talking about... what do you want from this forum... sometimes you say I am leaving the forum and will return after becoming CSP...and the very next moment you start posting strange things...You will not be asked about myths or such strange things in your CSS exam.

Brother, its my sincere advice not to waste your time on such things. If you really want to be a CSS Officer, take the positive things out of this forum. Get the maximum benefit from this treasure of knowledge, guidance and motivation. Stop questioning moderators... you are going to get nothing in this way... just concentrate on your studies.
candidguy (Saturday, October 08, 2011), game on (Sunday, October 16, 2011), Kamran Chaudhary (Friday, October 07, 2011), neebi (Friday, October 17, 2014), SADIA SHAFIQ (Friday, October 07, 2011), Shooting Star (Friday, October 07, 2011), shrd (Friday, October 07, 2011)
EiNstEiN

Umer is a name known to allUmer is a name known to allUmer is a name known to allUmer is a name known to allUmer is a name known to allUmer is a name known to all

kindly all members are requested to tell wether these are true or false

Okay I would like to address your request like other members did.

This forum is reliable , as CSPs come here to be registered.
The first part before comma is TRUE, second part is FALSE.
The explanation for the second part being false is "People mostly come here as ordinary students, learn a lot, and become CSPs.

This forum harbours the latest cyber talent of the country
TRUE
www.cssforum.com.pk holds this privilege and I feel honored being a part of it for more than 6 years now.

There is no any other such forum available in Pakistan, on internet
TRUE
Another honor which is held only by www.cssforum.com.pk

Hot topics are discussed on daily basis
TRUE
Discussion section is dedicated purely to discuss each and every aspect of latest issues "which are important in accordance with CSS exam"

There is only one way gate to enter this forum, you cant leave, as hell.
FALSE
You can come anytime you want, you can leave anytime you want and never show up. Try it, it's easy.

Your name will not be changed, like you came to this world with this name. (Birth Name)
TRUE
Because you were not given a choice of names to choose from for yourself when you were born. Atleast here you are given a choice to select your nick or user identity yourself. So you selected it yourself, why complaining?

It will become highly troubling if you mess with moderators
TRUE
Moderators are like police, whose duty is to maintain forum discipline and decorum within the boundaries of rules set by the adminstrator. So if you are messing with police, you are inviting trouble obviously.

You can not edit what you have written, even you have written your name wrongly.
TRUE
In exam you're supposed to write once. Any cutting in the paper leaves a bad impression and examiner might deduct some marks for that. So you have to think and write once.
This forum yet allows you to write and then preview the post before finally posting it. So why don't you use this option?

You cant complain if your thread is deleted, it looks like , deer complaining the lion to do justice.
FALSE
You can complain in the feedback section. But why does a thread is deleted? There are a variety of reasons for this question. You can explore them yourself in the feedback section.

This forum is heaven for all knowledge lovers.
TRUE
Indeed, and this is why this forum sustains a good amount of members everytime Ma Sha ALLAH and quite a good number of members are here visiting every now and then for years.

You can't attack anybody personally on this forum
TRUE
Not allowed anywhere in the world, not allowed in our religion, not allowed in this forum.

Members' rights are usually violated by moderators
FALSE
Instead members usually violate the rules and make moderators work hard.

This forum is highly competetive and of international standard.
FALSE
It has nothing to do with international examinations. It has been designed to provide a platform for CSS and it specializes in CSS only which is a national competitive examination in Pakisan only.

All the members including moderators are treated with same respect and honor, and all possess same rights.
TRUE
Who is a member? A person who has registered here.
Who is a moderator? A person who has registered here.
Both categories reserve the right to be respected and honored.

Most of the administration and moderators are from punjab and specially lahore.
FALSE
I did not know this fact and never thought of it. Thanks to Last Island for these statistics to prove your statement false.

Originally Posted by siraj narejo View Post
is this thread not constructive?
Not yet. Waiting for something constructive to happen in this thread which could help me or other members regarding our soul purpose for which we are here "The CSS Examination".

SOMe Other Myths

Alright

you cant get success in CSS if you cant come to cssforum.
Many people have successfully cleared CSS examination even before the CSS forum was found. So it is not mendatory to come to CSS forum and clear CSS. It is just a handy tool which one can opt to use and get benefit from.

CSSFORUM is the instrument of Pakistan establishment , which moulds the ideas and opinions of new generation, and teaches them to love Pakistan.
Teaching someone to love their country, their motherland is a wrong thing? Isn't it the right thing to do?

As it is free, who is paying for its operations?
There are thousands of forums running for years and they are free. As a matter of fact I am yet to see a forum where you have to pay to get membership.

Originally Posted by siraj narejo View Post
If you are tired of being villain, why don't you give it a try and stop making further mess and get back to some serious work at CSSforum i.e. learn something and share something useful for the CSS exams?

Telling someone to love their country is not a crime at all. Rather it is an act that being a Pakistani you should support.

and you call this moderation!!!
Last Island more than 6 years tak moderation karti rahay, aap us ki appreciation naa karain, aur chun chun kar 8-10 threads nikaal layen aur Last Island ko bolain k aap ne kaisi moderation ki hai, ye buhat zyadti hai.
The Following 5 Users Say Thank You to Umer For This Useful Post:
Ali Ahmad Syed (Friday, October 07, 2011), candidguy (Saturday, October 08, 2011), hafiz ishtiaq ahmad (Friday, October 07, 2011), SADIA SHAFIQ (Friday, October 07, 2011), Shooting Star (Friday, October 07, 2011)
Medal of Appreciation: Awarded to appreciate member's contribution on forum. (Academic and professional achievements do not make you eligible for this medal) - Issue reason: Best Moderator Award: Awarded for censoring all swearing and keeping posts in order. - Issue reason: Best ModMember of the Year: Awarded to those community members who have made invaluable contributions to the Community in the particular year - Issue reason: For the year 2007Diligent Service Medal: Awarded upon completion of 5 years of dedicated services and contribution to the community. - Issue reason:

Thanked 3,082 Times in 760 Posts
Sureshlasi is a name known to allSureshlasi is a name known to allSureshlasi is a name known to allSureshlasi is a name known to allSureshlasi is a name known to allSureshlasi is a name known to all

How mean yaar!! We ppl are so called villain of the story. Kinda despot moderators we are.. :p . Excuse me guys, we are even counted as one of CSSforum member. Besides, moderators are selected to keep forum in best order and to curb the irrelevency, arrogance and confusions. We must appreciate sincere efforts of our brilliant mods that they spare their precious time for our forum. Hatz off guys!!!
Ali Ahmad Syed (Friday, October 07, 2011), Arain007 (Friday, October 07, 2011), candidguy (Saturday, October 08, 2011), Hamza Salick (Friday, October 07, 2011), SADIA SHAFIQ (Friday, October 07, 2011), shrd (Friday, October 07, 2011)

Saima Akbar is on a distinguished road

@ mods

siraj is my friend
he has called me to clarify before all of you that his account has been hacked , used by any miscreant. he has registerd again with name "siraj narejo 87", but as he cant post so called me to clarify all this, and he wants his account recovered and reputation back, which he has lost. his email id can be seen with member "siraj narejo 87"
The Following User Says Thank You to Saima Akbar For This Useful Post:
Kamran Chaudhary (Friday, October 07, 2011)
The King of Castle™

Kamran Chaudhary has a spectacular aura aboutKamran Chaudhary has a spectacular aura about

Originally Posted by Saima Akbar View Post
@ mods

siraj is my friend
he has called me to clarify before all of you that his account has been hacked , used by any miscreant. he has registerd again with name "siraj narejo 87", but as he cant post so called me to clarify all this, and he wants his account recovered and reputation back, which he has lost. his email id can be seen with member "siraj narejo 87"
Thrilling drop scene...
Confrontation ended?

mjkhan is a name known to allmjkhan is a name known to allmjkhan is a name known to allmjkhan is a name known to allmjkhan is a name known to allmjkhan is a name known to all

@ mods

siraj is my friend
this should be the truth.siraj cannot be that senseless as has been displayed by his i.d for the last 24 hours or so.

imbindas is a glorious beacon of lightimbindas is a glorious beacon of lightimbindas is a glorious beacon of lightimbindas is a glorious beacon of lightimbindas is a glorious beacon of lightimbindas is a glorious beacon of light

@ mods

siraj is my friend
lol acha tareeqa ha Izzat bachany ka :P
candidguy (Saturday, October 08, 2011), hafiz ishtiaq ahmad (Friday, October 07, 2011), lizaaudacious (Friday, October 07, 2011), Samina Malik (Friday, October 07, 2011), Shooting Star (Friday, October 07, 2011)