11:59 AM (GMT +5)

Go Back   CSS Forums > Off Topic Section > Site Feedback

Site Feedback Give feedback, ask questions, add your compliments,vent your criticisms and complaints,leave your comments. Suggest things you would like to see on the site.

Old Friday, October 07, 2011

Samina Malik will become famous soon enough

Originally Posted by Saima Akbar View Post
@ mods

siraj is my friend
he has called me to clarify before all of you that his account has been hacked , used by any miscreant. he has registerd again with name "siraj narejo 87", but as he cant post so called me to clarify all this, and he wants his account recovered and reputation back, which he has lost. his email id can be seen with member "siraj narejo 87"
So why that hacker had stop posting

Wondering...
Smart move han

lizaaudacious will become famous soon enough

what is this going on over here????????its confusing indeed.why should we people suffer who have got a sole guidance platform in the form of this forum?every week or month i recommend this site to some pioneer for the preparation purpose...what would the beginners think about us?are we senior members here for this?what impression will the pioneers get from all this?Modz kindly take some serious steps to eliminate this mess.
The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to lizaaudacious For This Useful Post:
Samina Malik (Friday, October 07, 2011), shrd (Friday, October 07, 2011)
Medal of Appreciation: Awarded to appreciate member's contribution on forum. (Academic and professional achievements do not make you eligible for this medal) - Issue reason: AppreciationBest Moderator Award: Awarded for censoring all swearing and keeping posts in order. - Issue reason: Best ModGold Medal: Awarded to those members with  maximum number of  reputation points. - Issue reason: For the year 2007, 2008, 2009, 2010, 2011Member of the Year: Awarded to those community members who have made invaluable contributions to the Community in the particular year - Issue reason: 2008Diligent Service Medal: Awarded upon completion of 5 years of dedicated services and contribution to the community. - Issue reason: More than 5 years of dedicated servicesModerator: Ribbon awarded to moderators of the forum - Issue reason:

Last Island is headed toward stardomLast Island is headed toward stardomLast Island is headed toward stardomLast Island is headed toward stardomLast Island is headed toward stardomLast Island is headed toward stardomLast Island is headed toward stardomLast Island is headed toward stardomLast Island is headed toward stardomLast Island is headed toward stardomLast Island is headed toward stardom

I cant believe this story now. No miscreant would waste his time in composing 111 MCQs with answers.

Siraj made this post a week ago and left a note "for moderators: kindly give me access to modify my posts, make them legible for reading to members. and correct some mistakes . this is request for all posts in this thread". Same request was made in "why members like each and every post of Last island!" thread.

He then posted MCQs in Some MCQs thread 4 days ago.

Soon after that he initiated "why members like each and every post of Last island!" thread.

After making enough mess, he posted the answer of those MCQs given in post number 110. (Why would any hacker do this?) There is again left a note "this thread stands closed here................ I shall come back if I become CSP officer".

Writing style is 100% same.

siraj narejo 87 has registered today at 7:20. AGAR 4 din se id hacked tha, to aaj register kerna yaad aya hai? The imaginary hacker has not edited Siraj's original profile. Email id is still the same. A member can reset his password any time. Why didnt he reset the password in last 4 days?

This is why we are mods and this is why you cannot be a mod. We are not a bunch of fools and you cannot deceive us.
Arain007 (Friday, October 07, 2011), candidguy (Saturday, October 08, 2011), hafiz ishtiaq ahmad (Friday, October 07, 2011), Hamza Salick (Friday, October 07, 2011), imbindas (Saturday, October 08, 2011), Kamran (Friday, October 07, 2011), Kamran Chaudhary (Friday, October 07, 2011), Raz (Friday, October 07, 2011), SADIA SHAFIQ (Friday, October 07, 2011), Samina Malik (Friday, October 07, 2011), Shooting Star (Friday, October 07, 2011), shrd (Friday, October 07, 2011), Umer (Saturday, October 08, 2011)

usmanamjad87 will become famous soon enoughusmanamjad87 will become famous soon enough

Originally Posted by Last Island View Post
I cant believe this story now. No miscreant would waste his time in composing 111 MCQs with answers.

Siraj made this post a week ago and left a note "for moderators: kindly give me access to modify my posts, make them legible for reading to members. and correct some mistakes . this is request for all posts in this thread". Same request was made in "why members like each and every post of Last island!" thread.

He then posted MCQs in Some MCQs thread 4 days ago.

Soon after that he initiated "why members like each and every post of Last island!" thread.

After making enough mess, he posted the answer of those MCQs given in post number 110. (Why would any hacker do this?) There is again left a note "this thread stands closed here................ I shall come back if I become CSP officer".

Writing style is 100% same.

siraj narejo 87 has registered today at 7:20. AGAR 4 din se id hacked tha, to aaj register kerna yaad aya hai? The imaginary hacker has not edited Siraj's original profile. Email id is still the same. A member can reset his password any time. Why didnt he reset the password in last 4 days?

This is why we are mods and this is why you cannot be a mod. We are not a bunch of fools and you cannot deceive us.
LI I think you can check this from IP address of both i.e. address of posts by so called hacked ID, and his previous post i.e. a month ago or so. This will make situation clear.

siraj narejo will become famous soon enough

I am SIRAJ NAREJO
dont believe saima, by the way who is she, she has got only 2 posts.

let's continue all this.........

you are sweating in handling one person, who has logic and data, how will you cope if all members come on this route. As in your posts you are not showing maturity enough to contain and reply the problem...... always saying..... prove it , prove it. I am not a mathematics teacher to prove any hypothesis here.

and why do you become red with anger, when I say that you are patriot, it is compliment from my side.

as i know that there is no way back from here, i am not begging anything from you, like give me some sunshine, or restore me to previous status, or give me some concession.. i want to leave as without burden on my soul. what ever I have said is on my responsibilty. At least I am the one who thrilled most of the mods from their dreams....

and i am worried why members are commenting as if i have started a crusade, it is simple soul searching for mods.

after this is over you will know what ic CSSFORUM much better. and this can cause mods to make some changes, like exit for members, and no capital punishment of BAN, and a members section with an ordinary head, who like students affairs deal with mods and admin.

and last part, CSSFORUM is surely place for debate, people can kill you verbally if you talk against CSSFORUM, it has become a Mega Brand for students

bobi is on a distinguished road

Originally Posted by siraj narejo View Post
I am SIRAJ NAREJO

let's continue all this.........

you are sweating in handling one person, who has logic and data, how will you cope if all members come on this route. As in your posts you are not showing maturity enough to contain and reply the problem...... always saying..... prove it , prove it. I am not a mathematics teacher to prove any hypothesis here.

and why do you become red with anger, when I say that you are patriot, it is compliment from my side.

as i know that there is no way back from here, i am not begging anything from you, like give me some sunshine, or restore me to previous status, or give me some concession.. i want to leave as without burden on my soul. what ever I have said is on my responsibilty. At least I am the one who thrilled most of the mods from their dreams....

and i am worried why members are commenting as if i have started a crusade, it is simple soul searching for mods.

after this is over you will know what ic CSSFORUM much better. and this can cause mods to make some changes, like exit for members, and no capital punishment of BAN, and a members section with an ordinary head, who like students affairs deal with mods and admin.

and last part, CSSFORUM is surely place for debate, people can kill you verbally if you talk against CSSFORUM, it has become a Mega Brand for students
now what is your problem
even you have no idea about yourself. and there is huge contraduction between your privious post and recent post
The King of Castle™

Kamran Chaudhary has a spectacular aura aboutKamran Chaudhary has a spectacular aura about

Another twist in the story...
@LI,who is saima akbar?Kindly first check this id's auntheticity.
I'm stumped!
I humbly request Mr siraj najero,whoever you are,siraj or HACKER,please stop this for the sake of forum's decorum.It is realy imprinting wrong impression on beginners.Would you take my request in consideration?
Medal of Appreciation: Awarded to appreciate member's contribution on forum. (Academic and professional achievements do not make you eligible for this medal) - Issue reason: AppreciationBest Moderator Award: Awarded for censoring all swearing and keeping posts in order. - Issue reason: Best ModGold Medal: Awarded to those members with  maximum number of  reputation points. - Issue reason: For the year 2007, 2008, 2009, 2010, 2011Member of the Year: Awarded to those community members who have made invaluable contributions to the Community in the particular year - Issue reason: 2008Diligent Service Medal: Awarded upon completion of 5 years of dedicated services and contribution to the community. - Issue reason: More than 5 years of dedicated servicesModerator: Ribbon awarded to moderators of the forum - Issue reason:

Last Island is headed toward stardomLast Island is headed toward stardomLast Island is headed toward stardomLast Island is headed toward stardomLast Island is headed toward stardomLast Island is headed toward stardomLast Island is headed toward stardomLast Island is headed toward stardomLast Island is headed toward stardomLast Island is headed toward stardomLast Island is headed toward stardom

Originally Posted by siraj narejo View Post
I am SIRAJ NAREJO
Yes dont believe Saima because it was Siraj who tried to save himself but failed.

Saima Akbar email id: juju_*****0@yahoo.com
Siraj Narejo's email id: ulu_*****0@yahoo.com

Saima's email id when entered into FB's search box, it opens Saba Khan's profile page. Both are fake profiles.

Second question is why Siraj signed up with another id? Siraj Narejo 87 is not another person for sure because Siraj Narejo 87 and Siraj Narejo, both profiles have same date of birth entered. Siraj Narejo's DOB is not visible in his profile so there is no chance of copying the profile data. If Saima is not Siraj or Siraj's friends, then how does she know about Siraj Narejo 87?

I dont see any logic, data and common sense. If you think you will continue posting lies and crap stuff and we will spare you, you are mistaken again. You have to prove your words.

Where did you see me red in anger? I havent said anything regarding that.

as i know that there is no way back from here, i am not begging anything from you, like give me some sunshine, or restore me to previous status, or give me some concession..
You yourself marred you reputation. I didnt invite you. No one did. No one can be held responsible.

i want to leave as without burden on my soul. what ever I have said is on my responsibilty. At least I am the one who thrilled most of the mods from their dreams....
In your dreams. We are still what we were. We are least bothered. You have failed completely in your plan.

Oh really? Failed again.

We are not going to make any change. Ban punishment still exists. There will not be any ordinary head in each section. This is our way to run this forum and we will continue this way. Make your own and do whatever you want.

Thankless people must suffer.
Ali Ahmad Syed (Friday, October 07, 2011), Arain007 (Saturday, October 08, 2011), candidguy (Saturday, October 08, 2011), Hamza Salick (Friday, October 07, 2011), SADIA SHAFIQ (Friday, October 07, 2011), Shooting Star (Friday, October 07, 2011), shrd (Friday, October 07, 2011)
Medal of Appreciation: Awarded to appreciate member's contribution on forum. (Academic and professional achievements do not make you eligible for this medal) - Issue reason: CSP Medal: Awarded to those Members of the forum who are serving CSP Officers - Issue reason: CE 2010 - Merit 25Member of the Year: Awarded to those community members who have made invaluable contributions to the Community in the particular year - Issue reason: Elite CSP Medal: Members who previously received (CSP Award  and Member of the Year Award ) OR (CSP award + Gold Medal + Medal of Appreciation) are eligible for this award. - Issue reason:

Thanked 1,898 Times in 694 Posts
Hamza Salick is a name known to allHamza Salick is a name known to allHamza Salick is a name known to allHamza Salick is a name known to allHamza Salick is a name known to allHamza Salick is a name known to all

Tell me something.Kis inferiority complex ka shikaar hein ap?Ever tried consulting a psychiatrist?You desperately need to get a life buddy.It would be a great misfortune for Pakistan,others here would agree,if you are cleared in the psychological test of the Civil Services exam.

We have tried being very civil with an undeserving person like you,but its about time I get harsh and straight with you.So listen Mr.You have so many issues with this forum,stop visiting it..We do not want you here,and I am sure the members would be very happy to see the back of someone like you.You,like everybody,are not indispensable for this forum.This forum will keep functioning very well even without a 'copy-paste' member like you.
You should atleast have this much sense as to know that you are embarrassing none else but yourself by doing what you are.Thora sa tw apni self-respect ka khyal karlo bhai.Revolutionary banne chale thay ap,clown bn gae ho.I don't think you have realized,but you have become the laughing stock of this forum because of your antics on this thread.Agar kuch izzat,kuch repute banai bhi thi tw wo bhi ganwa di.

Now please stop wasting the members' and moderators' time.Apni ehliyatt tw ap dikha hi chukay ho.I,on the behalf of all the members request you to please stop creating a scene.Your attempt at attaining 'cheap publicity' has certainly succeeded.Now please,let the proceedings return to normal.Enough of this misbehaviour.
Ali Ahmad Syed (Friday, October 07, 2011), candidguy (Saturday, October 08, 2011), Ghulam Muhammad (Sunday, October 09, 2011), hafiz ishtiaq ahmad (Friday, October 07, 2011), Hussain_qureshi (Friday, October 07, 2011), Kamran Chaudhary (Friday, October 07, 2011), manoo22 (Friday, October 07, 2011), Samina Malik (Saturday, October 08, 2011), Shooting Star (Friday, October 07, 2011), shrd (Friday, October 07, 2011)