10:23 AM (GMT +5)

Go Back   CSS Forums > Off Topic Section > Site Feedback

Site Feedback Give feedback, ask questions, add your compliments,vent your criticisms and complaints,leave your comments. Suggest things you would like to see on the site.

Old Friday, July 03, 2015

nelblueblue is on a distinguished road

For couple of days ,I was missing desperately Miss last island,because I wanna to have to make a straight farward discussion with her.,I don't know,is it a ridiculous forum or am gonna to absurds at the behest of """Shut up call""".
was it a joke ,because,in its narrative meaning of shut up is aROGUE word ,not self assumed one.
As your self designed interpretations has down casted me as RUDE,ARROGANT and HAUGHTy one.(kindly consult Mariam Webster dictionary)
Mam,for your info,its a word frequently employed in Dawn and the news international.and even employed in Supreme court as well.
I suppose , newspapers and mags must also be banned to publication.

Is it right or not ?SO
Why I am here?
To see what's your verdict on yours stance....
And.......
All,I want is justification for this Ill fated act as to why and under what circumstances you dragged me to baniah me from this forum??

For your info I am neither abuser nor arrogant and for me Shut up call is tantamount to make a person silent on the subject matter ,that he/she doesn't know or in life its very important to know when to shut up ,otherwise don't afraid to be silent,as truth is self evident.

Mam,please act as a moderator not as a soccer match refree to issue me green ,red and yellow cards.

Pakistanis are of those beings who live in ignorance ,shut up and confinedone,as it were in an egg....Why we should not break the eggshell of ignorance and obtained the exalted truth through discussion.(That's my stance and kindly read some good thesis pertaining to ignorant Pakistani youth,its not sin to call a malicious propaganda as false propaganda)

I want solid reasons,and that banning someone on frivolous objections is tantamount to Mental torturing.
Don't commit such blunder ,a personal suggestion from EXBANNED authority.

Now its time to say GOODBYE to you and all members foreverly,because I won'tbang ma mind further on the frivolous objection propogator.

All my sincerest wishes are for CSS aspirants and i really enjoyed and learnt a lot from some members ,particularly among them are Rao rameez,gypsified,waqasizhar,saraofpakistan,Iamuk,h awx,Anila 26and azkafatima.
Special,special thanks to RaoRameez,because this guy has cleared many misconcepts pertaining to history of Islam,,Reiterating again,if I have hurt someone than I am saying BIG SORRY for my misdeeds....
AnD InSHaLLAH I will never return back to this country as well as to this forum.Because I am really distressed,that when I can ask for apology so bluntly than why not others ....despite of the fact ,I was on the right side.....but any way
Allah Hafiz to all members.
The Following User Says Thank You to nelblueblue For This Useful Post:
waqas izhar (Friday, July 03, 2015)
Medal of Appreciation: Awarded to appreciate member's contribution on forum. (Academic and professional achievements do not make you eligible for this medal) - Issue reason: AppreciationBest Moderator Award: Awarded for censoring all swearing and keeping posts in order. - Issue reason: Best ModGold Medal: Awarded to those members with  maximum number of  reputation points. - Issue reason: For the year 2007, 2008, 2009, 2010, 2011Member of the Year: Awarded to those community members who have made invaluable contributions to the Community in the particular year - Issue reason: 2008Diligent Service Medal: Awarded upon completion of 5 years of dedicated services and contribution to the community. - Issue reason: More than 5 years of dedicated servicesModerator: Ribbon awarded to moderators of the forum - Issue reason:

Last Island is headed toward stardomLast Island is headed toward stardomLast Island is headed toward stardomLast Island is headed toward stardomLast Island is headed toward stardomLast Island is headed toward stardomLast Island is headed toward stardomLast Island is headed toward stardomLast Island is headed toward stardomLast Island is headed toward stardomLast Island is headed toward stardom

Originally Posted by nelblueblue View Post
For couple of days ,I was missing desperately Miss last island,because I wanna to have to make a straight farward discussion with her.,I don't know,is it a ridiculous forum or am gonna to absurds at the behest of """Shut up call""".
was it a joke ,because,in its narrative meaning of shut up is aROGUE word ,not self assumed one.
As your self designed interpretations has down casted me as RUDE,ARROGANT and HAUGHTy one.(kindly consult Mariam Webster dictionary)
Mam,for your info,its a word frequently employed in Dawn and the news international.and even employed in Supreme court as well.
I suppose , newspapers and mags must also be banned to publication.

Is it right or not ?SO
Why I am here?
To see what's your verdict on yours stance....
And.......
All,I want is justification for this Ill fated act as to why and under what circumstances you dragged me to baniah me from this forum??

For your info I am neither abuser nor arrogant and for me Shut up call is tantamount to make a person silent on the subject matter ,that he/she doesn't know or in life its very important to know when to shut up ,otherwise don't afraid to be silent,as truth is self evident.

Mam,please act as a moderator not as a soccer match refree to issue me green ,red and yellow cards.

Pakistanis are of those beings who live in ignorance ,shut up and confinedone,as it were in an egg....Why we should not break the eggshell of ignorance and obtained the exalted truth through discussion.(That's my stance and kindly read some good thesis pertaining to ignorant Pakistani youth,its not sin to call a malicious propaganda as false propaganda)

I want solid reasons,and that banning someone on frivolous objections is tantamount to Mental torturing.
Don't commit such blunder ,a personal suggestion from EXBANNED authority.

Now its time to say GOODBYE to you and all members foreverly,because I won'tbang ma mind further on the frivolous objection propogator.

All my sincerest wishes are for CSS aspirants and i really enjoyed and learnt a lot from some members ,particularly among them are Rao rameez,gypsified,waqasizhar,saraofpakistan,Iamuk,h awx,Anila 26and azkafatima.
Special,special thanks to RaoRameez,because this guy has cleared many misconcepts pertaining to history of Islam,,Reiterating again,if I have hurt someone than I am saying BIG SORRY for my misdeeds....
AnD InSHaLLAH I will never return back to this country as well as to this forum.Because I am really distressed,that when I can ask for apology so bluntly than why not others ....despite of the fact ,I was on the right side.....but any way
Allah Hafiz to all members.
Main rozay se hoon.
Allah Hafiz.
Abid khan Achakzai (Friday, July 03, 2015), Codename Hijazi (Friday, July 03, 2015), incounternable (Saturday, July 04, 2015), Man Jaanbazam (Saturday, July 04, 2015), waqas izhar (Sunday, July 05, 2015)

Nazish Hina is on a distinguished road

Originally Posted by Last Island View Post
Main rozay se hoon.
Allah Hafiz.
hahaha
Classic....!
Qualifier: Awarded to those Members who cleared css written examination - Issue reason: CE 2018 - Roll no. 12261

HAMID SALEH LAK is on a distinguished road

http://www.cssforum.com.pk/punjab-pu...tml#post843521

delete my this thread as personal information is shared by mistake
delete whole post or delete my PERSONAL information in it
Old Saturday, July 04, 2015

Default Make a difference between a refree and a moderator

@Miss Nazish
ha ha ha ha ha !
Mam update your Mental dictionary miss last islands remarks is not Classical
its
"""NEO-CLASSICAL CONSERVATISM""""
my dear sister do you know this word,am damn sure ignorant Pakistanis like you has been hatched out of egg...,so,If know kindly ,explain me......Personal suggestion,update your 20th century lingusitics,its 21st century.Terms are getting so complex that it beyond the mental capacity of "GRADUATES PARTICULARLY FROM PAKISTANI UNIVERSTIES"""
Mam refree(last island) don't take it as rogue statement its a SELF EVIDENT FACT.

@last island
Mam,,,"""ENOUGH OF YOUR RUDENESS""",what do you mean by Man rozay se hun,(you mean I am not Muslim or your puritanical self assumed Islam has ceased you from discussion or giving me some sort of clarification)!™
That's the true facet of Pakistanis,that I abhorred the most,always maligned the judgements under the banner of Religiosity,so that nobody can dare them for counter questioning....My teacher was absolutely right in this regard that Under the banner of Islam,Pakistanis and some Muslims comuflage their self designed vested interest.
You see,here there is very serious problem,When we draw a rosy picture,you will be labelled as modest lady,but when it comes to criticism,it is either sidelined or some Arrogants is rescheduled to such an extent ,that ..........(nelblueblue no need to explain) or
Ultimately Banned.

With due respect,I want JUSTIFICATION,UNDER WHOSE DIRETION,UNDER WHAT CIRCMSTANCES YOU HAVE BANNED ME.because its my legitimate right to know,
Or I would give you
Another good suggestion that,

add another clause in forum rules ,MODERATORS LIKE PRESIDENT OF PAKISTAN IS UNQUESTIONABLE COMMODITY,never dare to question them,
Just accept what they are doing
Good equation in my mind
I.e.
DUMMIES MANUFACTURING INDUSTRY=CSS FORUM.......

because moderators are refrees,to issue contempt of puritanical Islam,obsessive chauvinism,Banning someone at the usage of Rogue words ..........

But remember there is democracy ,so no need to counter question them,because they have got the approval from Supreme court of Pakistan,but theirs hope is tragedy of mine and that
is
Ironic enough that lady lacks CONVINCING POWER TO JUSTIFY HERS Own DEEDS....
because you know,its too easy to ban but Tooooooo difficult to justify and for your info ,miss nelblueblue has never prostated in front of ignorant Pakistanis.

For heavens sake,justify your act,because I don't want to bang my mind further on this**** ROGUE FORUM.
I am indifferent to any type of response,but it must contain some Empirical evidences,otherwise I am quite right in my assumption that you are refree not a moderator.
Medal of Appreciation: Awarded to appreciate member's contribution on forum. (Academic and professional achievements do not make you eligible for this medal) - Issue reason: AppreciationBest Moderator Award: Awarded for censoring all swearing and keeping posts in order. - Issue reason: Best ModGold Medal: Awarded to those members with  maximum number of  reputation points. - Issue reason: For the year 2007, 2008, 2009, 2010, 2011Member of the Year: Awarded to those community members who have made invaluable contributions to the Community in the particular year - Issue reason: 2008Diligent Service Medal: Awarded upon completion of 5 years of dedicated services and contribution to the community. - Issue reason: More than 5 years of dedicated servicesModerator: Ribbon awarded to moderators of the forum - Issue reason:

Last Island is headed toward stardomLast Island is headed toward stardomLast Island is headed toward stardomLast Island is headed toward stardomLast Island is headed toward stardomLast Island is headed toward stardomLast Island is headed toward stardomLast Island is headed toward stardomLast Island is headed toward stardomLast Island is headed toward stardomLast Island is headed toward stardom

Allah's Messenger (PBUH) said, "Fasting is a shield (or a screen or a shelter). So, the person observing fasting should avoid physical relation with his wife and should not behave foolishly and impudently, and if somebody fights with him or abuses him, he should tell him twice, 'I am fasting."

Itni si baat thi. I found you foolish, impudent, fighting and offensive - hence that answer. Main ne to kaha bhi aik hi baar tha.

Step down from your Altar of Arrogance, stop being over confident and rude like you have always been and write a humble post. Only then I will answer.
Codename Hijazi (Saturday, July 04, 2015), incounternable (Saturday, July 04, 2015), Man Jaanbazam (Saturday, July 04, 2015), waqas izhar (Sunday, July 05, 2015)

Oh thanks mam for mentioning hadith,but next time mention,your source as well ,like hadith no and book(like sahih bukhari or muslim etc)Because arrogant,overconfident and rude person like me will never rely on self made speculation.(verification is compulsory)

But problem is that,you didn't answer me accurately.....
See my post !
I have mention that I (Nelblueblue)wanted to know under what circumstances ,You(Last island)had banned,
1.is it a shut call?
2.your own assumption ?
3.Rudeness(I never found myownself in such a position.....just read out my all posts
4.Either I have mentioned ignorant to Pakistani
5.something else ,other than this?

Now ,do tell me ,where and in which post you have found me OVER CONFIDANT,RUDE,ARROGANT OR EVEN BELLIGRANT ...
My dear mam,I got distinctions from cambridge,besides winning top positions in debates ,I even challenge my teachers and parents(its seems quite ridiculous that somebody is saying ,....I am overconfident.,
OK
I will step down,by the way,under what circumstances and from where I should step down and also why?
(fine)
Now,
Please ,please ,please,please,please and humbly no,quite modestly miss nelblueblue is requesting you to RESOLVE MY QUERY.
you know,I personally respect ,and dignified you a lot,otherwise SURRENDERING is absent from my dictionary.(This respect is only for your dedication and commitment as hardworking ladies,because I personally know very well,how hard it is, to survive in a Male dominated Patriarchal society.
I hope you will answer me,even rudely or arrogantly like me,but please answer me.......
(I don't want to end up my own self in bad moods,as pertaining to Memoirs of Pakistan and Pakistanis.This is the reason why I want clarification.
The Following User Says Thank You to nelblueblue For This Useful Post:
waqas izhar (Sunday, July 05, 2015)
Excursionist
Moderator: Ribbon awarded to moderators of the forum - Issue reason: Medal of Appreciation: Awarded to appreciate member's contribution on forum. (Academic and professional achievements do not make you eligible for this medal) - Issue reason:

Thanked 1,478 Times in 754 Posts
Man Jaanbazam has a spectacular aura aboutMan Jaanbazam has a spectacular aura aboutMan Jaanbazam has a spectacular aura about

Oh thanks mam for mentioning hadith,but next time mention,your source as well ,like hadith no and book(like sahih bukhari or muslim etc)Because arrogant,overconfident and rude person like me will never rely on self made speculation.(verification is compulsory)

But problem is that,you didn't answer me accurately.....
See my post !
I have mention that I (Nelblueblue)wanted to know under what circumstances ,You(Last island)had banned,
1.is it a shut call?
2.your own assumption ?
3.Rudeness(I never found myownself in such a position.....just read out my all posts
4.Either I have mentioned ignorant to Pakistani
5.something else ,other than this?

Now ,do tell me ,where and in which post you have found me OVER CONFIDANT,RUDE,ARROGANT OR EVEN BELLIGRANT ...
My dear mam,I got distinctions from cambridge,besides winning top positions in debates ,I even challenge my teachers and parents(its seems quite ridiculous that somebody is saying ,....I am overconfident.,
OK
I will step down,by the way,under what circumstances and from where I should step down and also why?
(fine)
Now,
Please ,please ,please,please,please and humbly no,quite modestly miss nelblueblue is requesting you to RESOLVE MY QUERY.
you know,I personally respect ,and dignified you a lot,otherwise SURRENDERING is absent from my dictionary.(This respect is only for your dedication and commitment as hardworking ladies,because I personally know very well,how hard it is, to survive in a Male dominated Patriarchal society.
I hope you will answer me,even rudely or arrogantly like me,but please answer me.......
(I don't want to end up my own self in bad moods,as pertaining to Memoirs of Pakistan and Pakistanis.This is the reason why I want clarification.
Dear For God Sake the above mentioned statement is from Surah Baqarah in which the importance of Fasting is mentioned. Now do not say that you haven't read. If you are not willing to accept then at-least please do not say like this about what you do not know. Conflict at its own place. That is why She(LI) is much better than you. Very Sad

Last edited by Man Jaanbazam; Saturday, July 04, 2015 at 09:35 AM.

Oh sorry another supporter
Problem is that You didn't heard or read about """Contextualization""""
That's why I asked reference.Thanks for telling me that.L.I.Is better than me.By the way,don't dangle about,come to the point and resolve my query,I hate this and that story...
Defence Award: Awarded to serving ISI, FIA Officers - Issue reason:

Codename Hijazi will become famous soon enough

Oh sorry another supporter
Problem is that You didn't heard or read about """Contextualization""""
That's why I asked reference.Thanks for telling me that.L.I.Is better than me.By the way,don't dangle about,come to the point and resolve my query,I hate this and that story...
I Always enjoy depression of an Attention Seekers here on CSS Forum! There are two type of people coming here on CSS forum, Help Seekers and Attention Seekers, and Miss NelBlue or whatever your cover name is, you belong to second category!

Last Island won't answer you any more! you don't deserve that! We are enjoying lectures from yourside! Keep going
Man Jaanbazam (Saturday, July 04, 2015), RMKamran (Friday, September 18, 2015)

amna, argus, delete thread, last island, man jaanbazam