07:40 PM (GMT +5)

Go Back   CSS Forums > Off Topic Section > Site Feedback

Site Feedback Give feedback, ask questions, add your compliments,vent your criticisms and complaints,leave your comments. Suggest things you would like to see on the site.

Old Sunday, October 15, 2017

Innocent Heart is on a distinguished road

Assalam o Alaikum
Kindly delete these threads Jazak Allah
http://www.cssforum.com.pk/css-dates...d-karachi.html

http://www.cssforum.com.pk/off-topic...eel-ahmed.html
incounternable (Sunday, October 15, 2017)
Old Saturday, December 02, 2017

sher kalas is on a distinguished road
Exclamation Change username or delete account? Request.

Hi, i would like to request the mods/admin to delete my account PLEASE, for some confidential reason.
If this isnt possible kindly change my username to HSK30 and delete my previous posts/thread. I would be really thankful.
Old Thursday, January 11, 2018

MIAN NADEEM ARSHAD is on a distinguished road

AOA.. admin id of one of my friend is not opening at css forum.plz suggest solution.id is Emraankhattak.
Old Thursday, January 18, 2018

Arsenal FC is on a distinguished road

My id isn't opening on desktop... I am using tapatalk app..kindly see to it. Thanks

Old Monday, March 12, 2018

koJ65 is on a distinguished road
Question Confused ..

Assalamu Alaikum, i've just joined the forum, it's great ma'sha'ALLAH too much supporting members ..

I'm willing to appear in 2019 ,
Need too much practice in English ..

I've a query, after joining the forum the Rules link leads to an invalid page ..

also i'm confused at fee page ..

CSS FEE STRUCTURE

see the attach screenshot, this is from the official site of FPSC CSS CE RULES 2018, SEE APPENDIX II , PAGE 7

Attached Thumbnails
Request Box-2018-03-06-19_57_47-ce-2018-rules_.pdf-foxit-reader.jpg  
Old Friday, March 16, 2018

waqas izhar will become famous soon enough

it is the one time fee you have to pay at the time of sending your admission form in october. it is march now so you can relax for 6 more months
Old Monday, April 30, 2018

http://www.cssforum.com.pk/css-compu...aration-5.html
please do delete my comments under this thread. Please delete it as soon as possible.

Sent from my XT1254 using Tapatalk
Old Monday, April 30, 2018

http://www.cssforum.com.pk/css-compu...aration-5.html
Please delete the information about this teacher please do delete ASAP. Thanks

Sent from my XT1254 using Tapatalk
Old Sunday, June 24, 2018
Qualifier: Awarded to those Members who cleared css written examination - Issue reason: CE 2017 - Roll no. 16770

fawadhash is on a distinguished road

http://www.cssforum.com.pk/1069104-post4.html

Please check the profile of this person and posts he made.
Old Wednesday, July 04, 2018

Farhan Kaif is on a distinguished road

AsSalam-o-AlaiKum, kindly edit CE-2018 to CE-2017 in title and in the sub-thread. Here http://www.cssforum.com.pk/css-dates...ce-2018-a.html

And delete my reply "Contact me through my fb page/email in my profile for further discussion" from here
http://www.cssforum.com.pk/beginners...ine-study.html

amna, argus, delete thread, last island, man jaanbazam