05:01 PM (GMT +5)

Go Back   CSS Forums > Off Topic Section > Site Feedback

Site Feedback Give feedback, ask questions, add your compliments,vent your criticisms and complaints,leave your comments. Suggest things you would like to see on the site.

Old Thursday, July 05, 2018

ShamiX2 is on a distinguished road

Dear Mod, AOA,
Requesting to please create a thread with the aim to enlist the latest debate topics for Current Affairs Paper. As many of the aspirants who study on their own might miss some important topics. I am sure that further contribution to thread, by the members, will keep the list going and updating on regular basis through comments. Thank you.
Old Thursday, September 20, 2018

Farhan Kaif is on a distinguished road

Kindly delete my this thread

http://www.cssforum.com.pk/css-dates...-outlines.html

Thanks, I shall be waiting.
Old Saturday, November 10, 2018

Innocent Heart is on a distinguished road

kindly delete my this thread.
http://www.cssforum.com.pk/css-compulsory-subjects/english-precis-composition/105580-seeking-english-teacher-karachi-post881765.html

Sent from my XT1254 using Tapatalk
Man Jaanbazam (Saturday, November 10, 2018)
Old Saturday, December 22, 2018

Innocent Heart is on a distinguished road

Kindly delete these threads.
Thank you.
http://www.cssforum.com.pk/general/n...ng-europe.html

http://www.cssforum.com.pk/css-optio...pics-tpum.html
http://www.cssforum.com.pk/other-com...t-nts-job.html

Sent from my XT1254 using Tapatalk
Old Saturday, January 12, 2019

Lost Prince is on a distinguished road
Default Urgent queries discussion

Any super moderator here for contact, i want to discuss some queries regarding forum in private, how can one contact please guide or escalate it to concern person, i will be waiting for response.
Old Tuesday, January 15, 2019
Excursionist
Moderator: Ribbon awarded to moderators of the forum - Issue reason: Medal of Appreciation: Awarded to appreciate member's contribution on forum. (Academic and professional achievements do not make you eligible for this medal) - Issue reason:

Thanked 1,478 Times in 754 Posts
Man Jaanbazam has a spectacular aura aboutMan Jaanbazam has a spectacular aura aboutMan Jaanbazam has a spectacular aura about

Originally Posted by aminbangash View Post
Any super moderator here for contact, i want to discuss some queries regarding forum in private, how can one contact please guide or escalate it to concern person, i will be waiting for response.
Say it all here.
Last Island (Wednesday, January 16, 2019)
Old Monday, January 21, 2019

Default Defense force awards

As we can see there is a medal for defense forces like ISI, FIA but there is no medal for IB officers. IB works in same capacity just like others. Please review and need your feedback on them.
Old Monday, January 21, 2019

Originally Posted by Man Jaanbazam View Post
Say it all here.
Facilitated by last island on above query.
Old Monday, January 28, 2019

Originally Posted by Lost Prince View Post
As we can see there is a medal for defense forces like ISI, FIA but there is no medal for IB officers. IB works in same capacity just like others. Please review and need your feedback on them.
Six days passed, not entertained by any forums moderator on mentioned query.
Old Sunday, February 10, 2019

786blackcapricorn is on a distinguished road

Assalam'o'Alaikum,

This is to request the removal of this link

http://http://www.cssforum.com.pk/836206-post1.html

, as it carries sensitive information (i.e. Cnic) along with my name and is visible on various search engines. Kindly remove the said link at your earliest convenience as this information (cnic) could compromise my contact details (Phone number etc).
Thanking you in anticipation.

Ps.
I could reveal my identity if required by authorities of this forum. Thank you.

amna, argus, delete thread, last island, man jaanbazam