02:00 AM (GMT +5)

Go Back   CSS Forums > Off Topic Section > Site Feedback

Site Feedback Give feedback, ask questions, add your compliments,vent your criticisms and complaints,leave your comments. Suggest things you would like to see on the site.

Old Sunday, July 12, 2015

Mohammad Ali is on a distinguished road

I put my new/alternate ID 'therexisrising@outlook.com' in the Lost Password Recovery Form and now have been waiting for the email from the CSS forum about instructions on how to reset my password. As for changing the password by myself by profile-editing, I cannot change it by myself unless I have the current password (as is required) which I do not know anymore obviously. My apologies to you for failure to make it understand to you, my sincerest apologies. Awaiting to be enlightened.
Medal of Appreciation: Awarded to appreciate member's contribution on forum. (Academic and professional achievements do not make you eligible for this medal) - Issue reason: AppreciationBest Moderator Award: Awarded for censoring all swearing and keeping posts in order. - Issue reason: Best ModGold Medal: Awarded to those members with  maximum number of  reputation points. - Issue reason: For the year 2007, 2008, 2009, 2010, 2011Member of the Year: Awarded to those community members who have made invaluable contributions to the Community in the particular year - Issue reason: 2008Diligent Service Medal: Awarded upon completion of 5 years of dedicated services and contribution to the community. - Issue reason: More than 5 years of dedicated servicesModerator: Ribbon awarded to moderators of the forum - Issue reason:

Last Island is headed toward stardomLast Island is headed toward stardomLast Island is headed toward stardomLast Island is headed toward stardomLast Island is headed toward stardomLast Island is headed toward stardomLast Island is headed toward stardomLast Island is headed toward stardomLast Island is headed toward stardomLast Island is headed toward stardomLast Island is headed toward stardom

Check your inbox.
Mohammad Ali (Sunday, July 12, 2015)

Mohammad Ali is on a distinguished road

When members hit "Thanks", it implies they are really thankful in their hearts.
The Following User Says Thank You to Mohammad Ali For This Useful Post:
Last Island (Sunday, July 12, 2015)
Old Tuesday, July 14, 2015

zaheer baloch will become famous soon enough

@Moderators ... I am PCS Officer (2013) ...now a days working as Section Officer in S&GAD ... my PCS medal has been removed ... kindly check ? thx.
Old Friday, July 24, 2015

Monk will become famous soon enoughMonk will become famous soon enough

Can you make that sticky

http://www.cssforum.com.pk/punjab-pu...l-all-one.html
The Following User Says Thank You to Monk For This Useful Post:
zaheer baloch (Friday, July 24, 2015)
Old Tuesday, August 04, 2015
Qualifier: Awarded to those Members who cleared css written examination - Issue reason: CE 2011 - Roll no 551

Desire is on a distinguished road
Default Remove my post

Moderators are requested to kindly remove my below mentioned post and this one too.

http://www.cssforum.com.pk/css-dates...tml#post378635

Last edited by Desire; Tuesday, August 04, 2015 at 12:32 AM. Reason: Additional Request
Old Sunday, August 16, 2015

Muhammad Fahad Shaikh is on a distinguished road
Default Request for change of name of Forum MCB Limited

Dear moderarters please change the name of a forum from " MCB Limited" to " MCB Bank Limited" , because MCB Limited is giving thought of " Muslim Commercial Bank Limited"(previous name) in someone's mind. But its name has been changed in year 2007 and now it has become just " MCB BANK LTD"
~knowledge is for all ~
Old Wednesday, September 02, 2015

RMKamran will become famous soon enough
Question @ Modertors

Aoa,

If I add any member in "ignore list", then what does it mean ? Will he able to read my threads/posts and check my profile ?
Old Wednesday, September 02, 2015
Medal of Appreciation: Awarded to appreciate member's contribution on forum. (Academic and professional achievements do not make you eligible for this medal) - Issue reason: AppreciationBest Moderator Award: Awarded for censoring all swearing and keeping posts in order. - Issue reason: Best ModGold Medal: Awarded to those members with  maximum number of  reputation points. - Issue reason: For the year 2007, 2008, 2009, 2010, 2011Member of the Year: Awarded to those community members who have made invaluable contributions to the Community in the particular year - Issue reason: 2008Diligent Service Medal: Awarded upon completion of 5 years of dedicated services and contribution to the community. - Issue reason: More than 5 years of dedicated servicesModerator: Ribbon awarded to moderators of the forum - Issue reason:

Last Island is headed toward stardomLast Island is headed toward stardomLast Island is headed toward stardomLast Island is headed toward stardomLast Island is headed toward stardomLast Island is headed toward stardomLast Island is headed toward stardomLast Island is headed toward stardomLast Island is headed toward stardomLast Island is headed toward stardomLast Island is headed toward stardom

Originally Posted by RMKamran View Post
Aoa,

If I add any member in "ignore list", then what does it mean ? Will he able to read my threads/posts and check my profile ?
Yes. Only you can't. You will see this instead:

"This message is hidden because XYZ is on your ignore list."
RMKamran (Friday, September 18, 2015)
Old Monday, September 07, 2015

Ibn e Nasrullah is on a distinguished road
Default Suggestion...!!!

Assalam O Alaikum.

Dear moderators, this forum has been proving to be a mentor for me.

I just have a request that the " SYLLABUS" given under the tab of " BEGINNERS GUIDE" is not according to the revised syllabus by FPSC. Although, this might not be a big problem to understand for the old members of the foum, but the new members, for whom the section is designed for, may get misled.

Kindly Update the syllabus of "Beginners guide" section according to the newly revised syllabus.

Amna (Monday, September 07, 2015)

amna, argus, delete thread, last island, man jaanbazam