-   Site Feedback (http://www.cssforum.com.pk/off-topic-section/site-feedback/)
-   -   Forum must have tutors (http://www.cssforum.com.pk/off-topic-section/site-feedback/58511-forum-must-have-tutors.html)

dms664 Saturday, December 31, 2011 01:32 AM

[QUOTE=Last Island;391086]Satisfaction in selflessness. :) I still dont know why I am here when I have nothing to do with CSS but there is something that keeps me stick to it.[/QUOTE]

Sometimes I wonder if you are a guy but then again I have nothing to do if you are a guy or a lady but I must say you deserve more than these medals on your profile. Your contributions and they way you take on board silly questions by newcomers and help them is commendable.
:bow :bow :bow :bow :bow

Last Island Saturday, December 31, 2011 01:39 AM

[QUOTE=dms664;391090]Sometimes I wonder if you are a guy but then again I have nothing to do if you are a guy or a lady but I must say you deserve more than these medals on your profile. Your contributions and they way you take on board silly questions by newcomers and help them is commendable.
:bow :bow :bow :bow :bow[/QUOTE]
Nahi jee. I am not a guy. Members used to believe that I am a guy but time proved it otherwise. :)

Thanks. :)

Xeric Saturday, December 31, 2011 04:27 PM

This forum has one feature which distinguishes it from the current greedy trend of our society i.e. Academies for business. It is the only platform which provides free of cost guidance to all the aspirants for recruitment in Civil Jobs of Pakistan across the globe. This is all due to the selfless efforts of management and the members who on the one hand seek guidance and on the other hand delivered to others in the same way.

There are thousands of posts regarding each subject which is I am sure will not be provided by an academy in a limited session. Similarly, tutors are not supposed to guide in the way as the other members are doing their job voluntarily. Just explore the forum and see the work of members and management where not a single topic is untouched. Go through the Arena of Golden Tips corner where you will find out the stories of toppers. Each ear fresh lot infused fresh and updated information to the forum and contribute on their part.

roijen Saturday, December 31, 2011 10:07 PM

Mujhe tau sirf kamyab hona hai, haalaat kuch bhi hon.

Only in this way I think I can pay back to the parents, teachers, friends, family, forum, state.

:pp

Last Island Saturday, December 31, 2011 10:09 PM

[QUOTE=roijen;391387]Mujhe tau sirf kamyab hona hai, haalaat kuch bhi hon.

Only in this way I think I can pay back to the forum.[/QUOTE]
You mean to say that you can only pay back by being successful? :)

roijen Saturday, December 31, 2011 10:12 PM

Yeah!

01:58 PM (GMT +5)