Thursday, April 18, 2024
03:09 PM (GMT +5)

Go Back   CSS Forums > Off Topic Section > Site Feedback

Site Feedback Give feedback, ask questions, add your compliments,vent your criticisms and complaints,leave your comments. Suggest things you would like to see on the site.

Old Monday, January 08, 2007

PlayinG is on a distinguished road

Take it easy man, i was just responding to clarify his misunderstanding
your clerification lead this thread to Discussion . ov ma hum daga vail che,,, noor na nu oss ba da topics discuss kov,kam che khatak ror shoro karay dai
Sanson main Sansain hai nahin

______________Exile From Heaven_______________

I M Possible will become famous soon enough

ov ma hum daga vail che,,, noor na nu oss ba da topics discuss kov,kam che khatak ror shoro karay dai
Kha ji ta su dey topic sara discussion ma kawa, singa ta su khwakha ke kii.

PlayinG is on a distinguished road

until and unless my words are being quoted, can't stop to reply to this thread... End the Game and i will stop PlayinG!!!!

za da zama akhree post sho, no more in this thread
Sanson main Sansain hai nahin

______________Exile From Heaven_______________

Khyber is on a distinguished road

Originally Posted by I M Possible
Kha ji ta su dey topic sara discussion ma kawa, singa ta su khwakha ke kii.
dear impossible, whose services have you hired for this translation?

my curiousity ......
Staff Member

Hafsah is on a distinguished road

wow ...now this is NOT boring
guys plzz ..it would be more fun if you do translations for us

dear impossible, whose services have you hired for this translation?
Well tooti phuti hai to kia hua, kam az kam apni pukhto hai.

Assistant is on a distinguished road

Originally Posted by aamerkhattak
salam dear,

what do u thnk?

i visited forum after long time,found it very lengthy and its growing wid every passing hour
i thnk itz now diff to search and participate fully also its getting bore 2
thnks

aamer khattak
Khatak Sab,

The main reason for the increase in Forum is I M Possible. He is the main Culprit. More than half the threads are from him. On the whole, His threads are quite helpful and informative but are boring too.

thinking is on a distinguished road
Default suggestion for improvement

AOA Dear All,

I think Mr. Aamir Khattak has raised a good point that the forum has become lengthy and thus, in consequence, boring.

So my suggestion is:

all the link not related to css like poetry, birthday forum, feedback, PMS, defense services, etc etc should be assembled in one place with a link to them, something like "others".
also interview, psychological tests, discussions, etc etc should be accumulated with a single link "CSS General".
When one clicks on the "today" link for reading all the thread posted on that day, extra stufs, like poetry, pms, birhtday, etc etc, should not appear in the result.

sorry for those guys and dolls who love poetry and gapshap, jokes etc,,,,,,,i dont mean that should be deleted, i just say that they should not affair in the main interface and that the interface should be as simple as possible,,,,,,,,,,,

take care

The main reason for the increase in Forum is I M Possible. He is the main Culprit. More than half the threads are from him. On the whole, His threads are quite helpful and informative but are boring too.
I think u love kidding with others but i felt that it was a practical joke. Anyways it sounds so stupid when somebody says that information and help is boring to him/her. I would still try to provide animated and timely help.

all the link not related to css like poetry, birthday forum, feedback, PMS, defense services, etc etc should be assembled in one place with a link to them, something like "others".
also interview, psychological tests, discussions, etc etc should be accumulated with a single link "CSS General".
I think they are already separated, there is no need to kick them off. Well if somebody wanna avoid this stuff, he/she may not go for it otherwise it is a mind refresher. People love to use them as energizer. You know all work and no play makes Jack a dull boy.