-   Site Feedback (http://www.cssforum.com.pk/off-topic-section/site-feedback/)
-   -   why I am unable to post a thread (http://www.cssforum.com.pk/off-topic-section/site-feedback/97921-why-i-am-unable-post-thread.html)

neutron Monday, November 14, 2016 09:39 PM

its means i have to do 3 more post here to reach 10, is this the only solution?

incounternable Wednesday, November 16, 2016 04:44 PM

[QUOTE=neutron;986418]its means i have to do 3 more post here to reach 10, is this the only solution?[/QUOTE]

That means you have to contribute with useful posts and not useless posts that will be deleted anyway.

So please participate on-board with useful posts to increase your post count and then you may continue your good work here. This limitation is imposed in order to filter out spammers.

JazakAllah

Curious Boy 2k22 Wednesday, November 16, 2016 05:05 PM

please guide me how can i upload new advertisements or links in css forum? I am a new member

Amna Tuesday, November 22, 2016 05:55 PM

[QUOTE=Rustmani Javed;986788]please guide me how can i upload new advertisements or links in css forum? I am a new member[/QUOTE]

You have to create an account on File Hosting sites for documents sharing and on Image sharing websites for images. After uploading there ,you will get a URL(download link) that you can share here.

For step by step procedure kindly browse following threads:-

[URL="http://www.cssforum.com.pk/off-topic-section/site-feedback/24143-how-post-pic-forum-2.html"]How to post a pic in FORUM?[/URL]

[URL="http://www.cssforum.com.pk/off-topic-section/site-feedback/67285-how-share-files-css-forum.html"]
How to Share Files on CSS forum?[/URL]

Usman tareen Wednesday, February 15, 2017 11:57 PM

facing the same problem

kindly refer to the subject cited above in this regard it is submitted that i have also facing the same problem is it about replies that makes count of 10 then it will possible or some thing else kindly give me any reply that gave help to me :))

Wajid ali885 Tuesday, October 02, 2018 01:52 PM

help

how to post ?

Wajid ali885 Tuesday, October 02, 2018 01:52 PM

help

post kay say kar tay hai ?

Charlie Bravo Friday, December 14, 2018 12:54 AM

I too can't post

Layla Baloch Sunday, December 16, 2018 02:29 AM

I cant post too

Layla Baloch Monday, December 17, 2018 02:42 AM

Despite making few posts iam still unable to post? My time is being wasted plz admin

03:14 PM (GMT +5)