07:18 AM (GMT +5)

Go Back   CSS Forums > Off Topic Section > Site Feedback

Site Feedback Give feedback, ask questions, add your compliments,vent your criticisms and complaints,leave your comments. Suggest things you would like to see on the site.

Old Tuesday, December 23, 2014

kashif sb is on a distinguished road
Default why I am unable to post a thread

when I try to post a thread, the following message is received
"An error has occured! you must have 10 posts in order to post links. your current post count is 7."
But I am not posting a link.
***CAPTAIN HOPE***
Medal of Appreciation: Awarded to appreciate member's contribution on forum. (Academic and professional achievements do not make you eligible for this medal) - Issue reason: Moderator: Ribbon awarded to moderators of the forum - Issue reason:

Muhammad Ali Chaudhry is a jewel in the roughMuhammad Ali Chaudhry is a jewel in the roughMuhammad Ali Chaudhry is a jewel in the rough

Originally Posted by kashif sb View Post
when I try to post a thread, the following message is received
"An error has occured! you must have 10 posts in order to post links. your current post count is 7."
But I am not posting a link.
Initial 10 posts of a member are auto moderated and scanned for any spam. No such error appears after the post count goes up 10. After 3 more posts ,you will be able to start a new thread .
Antalpur (Tuesday, December 23, 2014)

kashif sb is on a distinguished road

And how I can make three more posts because this message also appears when I reply a post.
Old Wednesday, December 24, 2014
Qualifier: Awarded to those Members who cleared css written examination - Issue reason: CE 2012, Roll no 13961

Z Bokhari is just really niceZ Bokhari is just really niceZ Bokhari is just really niceZ Bokhari is just really nice

Originally Posted by kashif sb View Post
And how I can make three more posts because this message also appears when I reply a post.
You have just made another post.
Old Friday, February 20, 2015

gh_kakar is on a distinguished road

Originally Posted by Z Bokhari View Post
You have just made another post.
same problem here.i don't even paste links in posts.
Old Wednesday, July 08, 2015

Asma Moomal is on a distinguished road

I am having same issue. Kindly guide me how can i reached to 10 counts?
Old Wednesday, July 08, 2015
The TechGeek
Moderator: Ribbon awarded to moderators of the forum - Issue reason: Medal of Appreciation: Awarded to appreciate member's contribution on forum. (Academic and professional achievements do not make you eligible for this medal) - Issue reason:

Thanked 1,178 Times in 888 Posts
incounternable is a jewel in the roughincounternable is a jewel in the roughincounternable is a jewel in the rough

Originally Posted by gh_kakar View Post
same problem here.i don't even paste links in posts.
Originally Posted by Asma Moomal View Post
I am having same issue. Kindly guide me how can i reached to 10 counts?
Please explore thread before posting queries.

You are required to have 10 posts in order to start new threads and post links in your threads and replies.

Participate in discussion section or any other section here in CSS Forum and increase your post count to 10. Once it's 10 you won't face this issue.

JazakAllah
Old Thursday, July 30, 2015

abcaasim is on a distinguished road

i also want to replay but this error comes in .. and to give feedback something via thread
The Following User Says Thank You to abcaasim For This Useful Post:
KarimFatemi (Tuesday, November 13, 2018)
Old Thursday, July 30, 2015
The TechGeek
Moderator: Ribbon awarded to moderators of the forum - Issue reason: Medal of Appreciation: Awarded to appreciate member's contribution on forum. (Academic and professional achievements do not make you eligible for this medal) - Issue reason:

Thanked 1,178 Times in 888 Posts
incounternable is a jewel in the roughincounternable is a jewel in the roughincounternable is a jewel in the rough

Originally Posted by abcaasim View Post
i also want to replay but this error comes in .. and to give feedback something via thread
But you have replied here, haven't you ?

The problem would be you pasting links in your replies.

You can not post links in your replies unless your post count is 10.

Participate in different threads and discussions to increase your post count and once it's 10 you can post links in your replies too.

This feature is enabled to filter spammers from posting spam links in their posts.

JazakAllah
awaisbabu (Wednesday, April 15, 2020)
Old Saturday, August 29, 2015

Cogito Ergo Sum will become famous soon enoughCogito Ergo Sum will become famous soon enough

Going through this thread has made me appreciate the patience and forbearance with which the moderators keep replying to people coming up with the same queries over and over again. You guys deserve applause, really!
incounternable (Sunday, August 30, 2015)