02:20 PM (GMT +5)

Go Back   CSS Forums > Banking & Finance > Banking Jobs

Old Monday, April 18, 2011

msajjad is on a distinguished road

Kindly guide me............
1- In academaic information,i'll have to include only latest degree information or overall education...i.e from Final degree to Matriculation..????????????
2- and when i click on ''Add'' i get am message ''server tomed out''

please tell me what to do????????????????

thanx

abdulnaveed1399 is on a distinguished road

Try again and be patient and wait some time it will do but its taking some time

fahim13 is on a distinguished road
Thumbs up I Applied on

I Applied on Opera 10.0 Version.
Attached Thumbnails
Branch banking Officer Program-trainee-officer.jpg  

fahim13 is on a distinguished road
Lightbulb Mujhe Aap ka To Pata Nahi

Originally Posted by msajjad View Post
Kindly guide me............
1- In academaic information,i'll have to include only latest degree information or overall education...i.e from Final degree to Matriculation..????????????
2- and when i click on ''Add'' i get am message ''server tomed out''

please tell me what to do????????????????

thanx
Mujhe Aap ka To Pata Nahi lakin main ne Sirf Latest Degree hi likhi hai
iss k bhad koi bachlor, intermediate add nahi ki......
SIBGA-TUL-JANAT
Medal of Appreciation: Awarded to appreciate member's contribution on forum. (Academic and professional achievements do not make you eligible for this medal) - Issue reason: Appreciation

sibgakhan is a jewel in the roughsibgakhan is a jewel in the roughsibgakhan is a jewel in the roughsibgakhan is a jewel in the rough

Link is not working how to apply.

kamran yousaf is on a distinguished road
Unhappy :(

Hey guy,s i got a problem plzzz help me... While applying for branch officers when i completed the form and click on Submit a new window appeared for the confirmation of given detail. I was about to click on OK button meanwhile the light gone ! Now i dont know did i applied successfully or not??? now i m trying to apply again but they are not receiving my application

imrannryk is an unknown quantity at this point

Originally Posted by saiq arshad View Post
there is no such website i found...plz guide what to do?
its working i have applied .....

Asif Younas is on a distinguished road

Originally Posted by sibgakhan View Post
Link is not working how to apply.
You are right link is not working, kindly hep us yar

imrannryk is an unknown quantity at this point

Originally Posted by Muhammad Adnan Malik View Post
What is the salary package for this job???
sallary package 22000 last time ... no info this time

Asif Younas is on a distinguished road

Hello members, Web page is not working properly kindly help me, how can i apply for UBL MTO/