|

Friday, February 17, 2012
|
|
|
|
|
|
@ Daniyal bhai yup, you are welcome you can call my number but as for interview; It is conducted by a selection board or a syndicate consisting distinguished people having different education background and so was my interview, initially I was asked general questions regarding
MY INTRO,
WHY I PREFER TO WORK THERE IN NAWABSHAH OVER KARACHI AND OTHER CITIES
SOME QUESTIONS REGARDING MY SPECIALIZATION ( Ratios, absorption costing, mergers, acquisitions, why liablities are at the left side of BS? etc
and some general questions
One thing for sure I can tell you is that your confidence gives you an edge over others, written assessment was conducted by NTS in september 2011, hundreds of students appeared, out of which only 5 candidates were called for interview and I was 5th one in merit, out of those 5 candidates only 2 including me were offered positions of Lecturers in BPS-18
|

|
|
|
|
|
|
i have some confusion
as for as my knowledge is concered ubl mein RBO third party kbhi appoint nhi hoty....or salary bhi 22000 thousand hai/..han out source cash officer appoint hoty hain jn ki salary 13000 hai.....
|

|
|
|
|
|
|
O
dera plz join BS-18 , OK UR WELL WISHER
|

Sunday, February 26, 2012
|
|
|
|
|
|
need a suggestion
dear friends,
i need your suggestion about the job of banca insurance officer in UBL bank..
i don't have any idea about this job. plz any body have any idea about this job then plz share it
|

Thursday, June 28, 2012
|
|
|
|
|
|
at jameel hakro
Dear Jamil
Since U r lecturer in the university I want some guidance. I have applied in benazir university nawaabshah and i think that nts is going to conduct this test kindly tell me that what subjects should I focus. Looking forward for the guidance
|

Saturday, June 30, 2012
|
 |
|
|
|
|
Go for University faculty because it has wider prospects than a bank. you can avail scholorship for phd as well
|

Thursday, August 02, 2012
|
|
|
|
|
|
banca
Originally Posted by rabiamir1
dear friends,
i need your suggestion about the job of banca insurance officer in UBL bank..
i don't have any idea about this job. plz any body have any idea about this job then plz share it 
|
it is in insurance job u well invite people for insurance..........
|

Friday, August 03, 2012
|
|
|
|
|
|
Dear mr: Jamil ahmed i'll seggest you shoul join smbu instead of ubl
regards,
aamir qadri.
|