CSS Forums Sunday, May 26, 2013
11:50 AM (GMT +5)

Home   Beginner's Guide   Rules   Syllabus   Past Papers   CSP Members  

Go Back   CSS Forums > Other Competitive Examinations > Banking & Finance

Reply Share this thread on: Submit Thread to Facebook Facebook     Submit Thread to del.icio.us del.icio.us     Submit Thread to Google Google     Submit Thread to Digg Digg     Submit Thread to StumbleUpon StumbleUpon    

LinkBack Thread Tools
Old Sunday, April 15, 2012

Lodhi Bhai is on a distinguished road
Thumbs up Jobs At Sukkar Electric Power Company

Career Opportunities at Sukkar Electric Power Company... For Details Click on the link below

http://paperpk.com/121036/sukkur-ele...ny-sukkur-jobs

Best of luck
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiTweet this Post!
The Following User Says Thank You to Lodhi Bhai For This Useful Post:
Bozdar Iqbal (Sunday, April 15, 2012)

Economist969 is on a distinguished road
Question ???

where will be the appointment of the selectd candidates? i mean in which city?
i am from karachi n willing to apply against these vacanies...
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiTweet this Post!

Originally Posted by Economist969 View Post
where will be the appointment of the selectd candidates? i mean in which city?
i am from karachi n willing to apply against these vacanies...

Yes why not, the candidates having Sindh rural/urban domicile are only eligible for these posts and Karachi falls under the category of Sindh urban, the place of appointment is Sukkar division

Narrated Jubair bin Mut'im:
That he heard the Prophet saying, "The person who severs the bond of kinship will not enter Paradise." (Sahih Bukhari)
Old Monday, April 16, 2012

Mohammad Asghar is on a distinguished road

Iam also willing to apply for this job.. but the prob is iam from karachi, will they arrange test center here in karachi, or we have to report at sukkur for the test and interview.

Originally Posted by Mohammad Asghar View Post
Iam also willing to apply for this job.. but the prob is iam from karachi, will they arrange test center here in karachi, or we have to report at sukkur for the test and interview.

The test/interview will be conducted at Sukkar so you will have to report there

-------------------------------

Narrated Abu Huraira:
I heard Allah's Apostle saying, "Who ever is pleased that he be granted more wealth and that his lease of life be pro longed, then he should keep good relations with his Kith and kin." (Sahih Bukhari)

seher saher is on a distinguished road
Default ?

kya fee submission bi sukkur k bank mein ja k jama krani hogi ????or from any where (bank)we can submit????
Old Tuesday, April 17, 2012

Economist969 is on a distinguished road
Wink .....

hmmm thnkss lodhi, but will take the final decision if selctd for the post..
and ha plz share their test pattern as well, my qualification is M.A Economics..
test pattern/format??

@seher sahar !!!!!
addvertismt mein yehi likha hai ky appko payorder yeh demand draft 200 rupees ka (Add mein mukamal address diya gaya hai us ky naam appko payordr yeh demand draft bana kr form ky sath send krna hoga)....
The Following User Says Thank You to Economist969 For This Useful Post:
seher saher (Tuesday, April 17, 2012)

magsi1 is on a distinguished road

i have done my b.s.c from shah latif university in mathematics physics and chemistry am i eligible for assistant manager commercial revenue??? waiting for ur kind information

Originally Posted by seher saher View Post
kya fee submission bi sukkur k bank mein ja k jama krani hogi ????or from any where (bank)we can submit????

Contact to the nearest branch of Habib bank limited along with the above mentioned account no. in the advertisement, they will guide you in a better way.

-------------------------

Narrated Sahl bin Sa'd:
The Prophet said, "I and the person who looks after an orphan and provides for him, will be in Paradise like this," putting his index and middle fingers together. (Sahih Bukhari)
The Following User Says Thank You to Lodhi Bhai For This Useful Post:
seher saher (Wednesday, April 18, 2012)

Originally Posted by magsi1 View Post
i have done my b.s.c from shah latif university in mathematics physics and chemistry am i eligible for assistant manager commercial revenue??? waiting for ur kind information
If you have sixteen years education in the related field then surely you are eligible.

-------------------------

Narrated An-Nu'man bin Bashir:
Allah's Apostle said, "You see the believers as regards their being merciful among themselves and showing love among themselves and being kind, resembling one body, so that, if any part of the body is not well then the whole body shares the sleeplessness (insomnia) and fever with it." (Sahih Bukhari)