03:48 AM (GMT +5)

Go Back   CSS Forums > Banking & Finance > Banking Jobs > MCB Limited

Old Sunday, September 09, 2012

quratulain syed will become famous soon enough

Originally Posted by zabee8 View Post
still no idea of the job position?? today someone said it is MTO, some said TBO and some TSO..... still no confirmation??. me too trying to know exact position. so please tell us any update regarding this..
it is post of TSO confirmed now,cz it is based on graduation not masters.and test was tough not so easy..

some questions!!
Q.Which Missile did Pakistan successfully test-fire on 5 June 2012?

A. Hatf-VII (Baber) Cruise Missile
B. Agni-VI (Air Done)
C. Alacran Missile
D. Velvet Glove
The Following User Says Thank You to quratulain syed For This Useful Post:
zaigham khan (Tuesday, September 18, 2012)

afaque007 is on a distinguished road

Pakistan Successfully Test Fires Hatf 7 Babar Cruise Missile on Tuesday, June 5, 2012.

achha tso ka tha apko k se sure hai?

quratulain syed will become famous soon enough

Originally Posted by afaque007 View Post
achha tso ka tha apko k se sure hai?
because TBO ya MTO ki post masters level p hoti hy.but this is on graduation level.grls from b.com was in test.
The Following User Says Thank You to quratulain syed For This Useful Post:
zaigham khan (Tuesday, September 18, 2012)
Old Monday, September 10, 2012

zabee8 is on a distinguished road

Originally Posted by quratulain syed View Post
because TBO ya MTO ki post masters level p hoti hy.but this is on graduation level.grls from b.com was in test.
u mean two years graduates??

ROSHAAN is on a distinguished road

plz update about any further correspondence from MCB.. im also waiting for further correspondence..

MrTanoli is on a distinguished road
Default received call from 04299239022

received call from 04299239022 for NTS . what this i can't understand

yasirjamal is on a distinguished road

Any one would like to share the questions in MCB Test
kindly share GK/ CA etc at your earliest
Old Tuesday, September 11, 2012

M Boota is on a distinguished road
Default NO Of Posts

Guys Any One Know
Number Of Seats In Gujranwala
Region.

simbocco is on a distinguished road

does any one knows the when will result announce? and please some one tell me for which post test was conducted??/

simbocco is on a distinguished road

http://mcb.com.pk/careers/Shortliste...-Batch-MCB.pdf

i think the test which was conducted on 09-09-2012 was not for tso cux mcb already conducted the test for tso,check the above link.it is not working properly and i know i saw that list when it was uploaded one of my frnd also got shortlistd for tso test...on june 07-2012