06:40 PM (GMT +5)

Go Back   CSS Forums > Banking & Finance > Banking Jobs > Bank AlFalah

Old Sunday, September 21, 2014

savvyasif is on a distinguished road
Default Relationship Executive Job in Bank Alfalah

Self motivated and enthusiastic team players with an aptitude for sales. The ideal candidate should be an extrovert with a pleasant personality and an acumen for banking, sales and service excellence.

Not over 26 Years as of December 31, 2013.

Qualification:

Graduates (14 years with minimum 50% base marks throughout academic career and/or CGPA=2.5)

Required Skills

Identifying Sales Opportunities, Customer Service Management

Last Date to Apply is 29 September,2014

http://careers.bankalfalah.com/job-d...hp?&jid=301741

Nskhan is on a distinguished road
Default bank alflah

Originally Posted by savvyasif View Post
Self motivated and enthusiastic team players with an aptitude for sales. The ideal candidate should be an extrovert with a pleasant personality and an acumen for banking, sales and service excellence.

Not over 26 Years as of December 31, 2013.

Qualification:

Graduates (14 years with minimum 50% base marks throughout academic career and/or CGPA=2.5)

Required Skills

Identifying Sales Opportunities, Customer Service Management

Last Date to Apply is 29 September,2014

http://careers.bankalfalah.com/job-d...hp?&jid=301741
what is the job duties of relationship exective in Baf..salary and growth of r.e..

umar nawaz nawaz is on a distinguished road

What method for selecting test or interview

Its a sales job basically . Apply if you are interested in sales career. You will be responsible for deposit mobilization and selling liability products like credit cards and auto loans home loans etc.

Career path takes you to Relationship manager and branch manager post if u meet targets and deadlines.

Initial Salary will be between 16K - 18 K + commissions.
Test will be conducted by Bank Alfalah in Karachi, Lahore and Islamabad. Followed thereafter by interviews.
Old Monday, September 22, 2014

hassssann is on a distinguished road

I am not able to apply because when I try to create my profile in it jismai sara data enter karna hota hai tou last page pe ja k finish nahi horaha bar bar error dy raha hai to select your batch that i had applied already

maine NO kiya hua hai still its asking

help anyone?

If they take test or not anyone confirm it please

Originally Posted by umar nawaz nawaz View Post
If they take test or not anyone confirm it please
Yes tests will be conducted in Karachi, lahore and Islamabad

Are you sure because alfalah said that interview will be held

No not 100% confirm though.

hassssann is on a distinguished road

anyone help please? kisi aur ko apply karne mai problem arahi hai?