-   State Bank of Pakistan (http://www.cssforum.com.pk/banking-finance/banking-jobs/state-bank-pakistan/)
-   -   SBP-Recruitment of Junior Officers (on contract basis) (http://www.cssforum.com.pk/banking-finance/banking-jobs/state-bank-pakistan/70326-sbp-recruitment-junior-officers-contract-basis.html)

runglahore Tuesday, November 06, 2012 08:47 PM

help..

AOA..
yr koi yeah bata sakta hai k mai eligible hu k nahi. mai na B.sc(physics,Math or computer science k sath pass key hai...

MUZAFFAR MAHMOOD Tuesday, November 06, 2012 09:00 PM

[QUOTE=Zaheer Qadri;506037]most probably. same test ie same portion as were of sbot will be again in this test.[/QUOTE]

Brother Qadri,i am from AJK, 29 years old.Elligible for this or not? i am asking about age factor ,any relaxation for AJK or not.

TOUQEER ASIF Tuesday, November 06, 2012 11:23 PM

[QUOTE=runglahore;507018]AOA..
yr koi yeah bata sakta hai k mai eligible hu k nahi. mai na B.sc(physics,Math or computer science k sath pass key hai...[/QUOTE]

yes you are eligible

Zaheer Qadri Wednesday, November 07, 2012 09:40 AM

[QUOTE=MUZAFFAR MAHMOOD;507030]Brother Qadri,i am from AJK, 29 years old.Elligible for this or not? i am asking about age factor ,any relaxation for AJK or not.[/QUOTE]

[B]Age:

Maximum 28 years as on the last date of submission of applications to SBP-BSC (January 15, 2013).[/B]

No brother.. you can not....

Amna Rizvi Wednesday, November 07, 2012 01:16 PM

sample paper for GET-FS

plz can anyone guide me about sample paperz for GET-FS ....m not gettng d exact paper pattern.

TheWaqas Wednesday, November 07, 2012 01:30 PM

[QUOTE=Amna Rizvi;507355]plz can anyone guide me about sample paperz for GET-FS ....m not gettng d exact paper pattern.[/QUOTE]

There is a book available in the market by the publisher [B][COLOR="Blue"]"Dogar's Test Masters GET-FS Book"[/COLOR][/B] for the State Bank of Pakistan SBOT and YPIP Tests of Rs.400 :mellow:

and dear if you are asking it for Junior Officer Test then job ad does not mentioned that the test is GET-FS :blink:
read it below and check it out the original ad. So I think the test will be simple not GET-FS

[B][SIZE="4"]Written Test:[/SIZE][/B]

[COLOR="DarkRed"][B]The candidates meeting the above eligibility criteria are required to register themselves with National Testing Service (NTS) for appearing in the written test.[/B][/COLOR]

[B][SIZE="4"]Selection Procedure:[/SIZE][/B]

[B][COLOR="DarkRed"]The candidates who qualify the written test conducted by NTS shall be eligible to subsequently apply for the post of Junior Officer at SBP-BSC. The candidates short listed on the basis of merit of written test and available number of vacancies will be invited for interview before a Selection Board at SBP-BSC[/COLOR][/B]

[url]http://www.nts.org.pk/NTSWeb/SBP_23Dec2012/SBP.htm[/url]

shahzeb22 Wednesday, November 07, 2012 03:14 PM

[QUOTE=muskan87;505573]they are charging fees because we people are ready to pay,,, simple is that dont apply for their test[/QUOTE]

muskan you are absolutely right,they are just exploiting us just like the politicians who are exploiting our country from 65 years,as people deserve it by not saying no to them once.....

marina khan Wednesday, November 07, 2012 05:48 PM

plz tell me place of posting kha ha ?becoz i belong to lahore

marina khan Wednesday, November 07, 2012 07:44 PM

plz tell me which book is best for the prep of this test and also tell me where palce of postion?

shahzeb22 Thursday, November 08, 2012 08:32 AM

[QUOTE=marina khan;507509]plz tell me place of posting kha ha ?becoz i belong to lahore[/QUOTE]

Normally the posting will be in Karachi,but in respect of outside it depends on the state bank,but you can give application as a female candidate as lahore is your first preference and more convenient for you.

[QUOTE=marina khan;507567]plz tell me which book is best for the prep of this test and also tell me where palce of postion?[/QUOTE]

GAT,GRE(GENERAL LOCAL) DOGAR BROTHERS BY MUHAMMAD IDREES
PRICE:45O,if you are in islamabad then 20% discount is available from good book shop in i.8 markaz on all GAT related and css books.... if you require sample papers or website links for test preparation without book then email me,my i.d is given in my profile.......

01:45 PM (GMT +5)