-   Askari Bank (http://www.cssforum.com.pk/banking-finance/banking-jobs/askari-bank/)
-   -   Mto jobs at askari bank...... (http://www.cssforum.com.pk/banking-finance/banking-jobs/askari-bank/84045-mto-jobs-askari-bank.html)

jackie Friday, September 06, 2013 10:06 PM

Package

Any idea about salary package ??????????????/

Murtaza Jaffri Friday, September 06, 2013 11:35 PM

[QUOTE=silla;645848]a.a bhai ye mto k lie 70% wala hi apply kr skta he kia ?[/QUOTE]

Every bank have their own strategy regarding requirement or Qualification so wait till new link which will be update on sunday..

[QUOTE=jackie;645856]Any idea about salary package ??????????????/[/QUOTE]

wait till Sunday... then will guide you about all the things but mostly banks offered starting 22K & for topper they Offered 25K during the training after completion of Training they will add 3K more in your salary...

asim900 Saturday, September 07, 2013 12:57 AM

Askari Bank usually offers the best salary package to its MTO. If one wants to pursue banking career than it is a very good option. It will be around 36K to 38K at start.

You people should not panic as bank will advertise this post first and than you will be able to apply. It is an easy procedure. If you still feel problems than you may post your query here. I will try to sort solution.

asifbucha Saturday, September 07, 2013 12:05 PM

test kitne days ma ho ga?

[QUOTE=silla;645848]a.a bhai ye mto k lie 70% wala hi apply kr skta he kia ?[/QUOTE]
70% marks ho ya pher 3 CGP ho. ye rule har bank k liy ha

bankerseye Saturday, September 07, 2013 10:49 PM

Lo g, Bhaio mera b apply ni hu paa rha.
1. No jobs available at the moment
2. You have not applied for any Job. You Must Complete Educational Record to Apply for the Job You have Not Applied for MTO-XIII, While the duration to apply has expired, we encourage you to apply next year.

(What is this?) Koi btae ga k kese apply karoooooooooo:phone

Miss blue Sunday, September 08, 2013 03:38 PM

i am facing same problem "too young to apply " :( i sent message to administration on website , you all do the same may be they will solve this problem...

Murtaza Jaffri Sunday, September 08, 2013 04:00 PM

[QUOTE=bankerseye;646166]Lo g, Bhaio mera b apply ni hu paa rha.
1. No jobs available at the moment
2. You have not applied for any Job. You Must Complete Educational Record to Apply for the Job You have Not Applied for MTO-XIII, While the duration to apply has expired, we encourage you to apply next year.

(What is this?) Koi btae ga k kese apply karoooooooooo:phone[/QUOTE]

try to apply tomorrow INSHA'ALLAh you will be get positive response.

[QUOTE=Miss blue;646356]i am facing same problem "too young to apply " :( i sent message to administration on website , you all do the same may be they will solve this problem...[/QUOTE]

try to apply tomorrow INSHA'ALLAh you will be get positive response.

hamdanaslam Sunday, September 08, 2013 06:26 PM

Friends ma Currently Multan ma reh raha ho aur MTO askari bank k test b multan daina chahta ho lakin mujy ye samj nahi a rhi k test location kon c select karo:
Rawalpinde _ North
Lahore- Central
Karachi- South
In ma sy konsa select karo...

Sajid Noor Muhammad Sunday, September 08, 2013 07:03 PM

A.O.A
Friends, I appeared for final semester of BBA in 2010 and my result was announced in May 2011, can I apply for MTO in Askari Bank?
Please help me out..

Muhammad Fahad Shaikh Sunday, September 08, 2013 09:28 PM

The Link is Now Working.. :)

[url]http://www.askaribank.com.pk/careerz/login.php[/url]

register yourself, enter your personal, academic, professional, family and references.... then apply

05:40 AM (GMT +5)