08:49 PM (GMT +5)

Go Back   CSS Forums > Banking & Finance > Banking Jobs > Askari Bank

Old Friday, September 06, 2013

jackie is on a distinguished road
Default Package

Any idea about salary package ??????????????/
Old Friday, September 06, 2013

Murtaza Jaffri is on a distinguished road

Originally Posted by silla View Post
a.a bhai ye mto k lie 70% wala hi apply kr skta he kia ?
Every bank have their own strategy regarding requirement or Qualification so wait till new link which will be update on sunday..

Originally Posted by jackie View Post
Any idea about salary package ??????????????/
wait till Sunday... then will guide you about all the things but mostly banks offered starting 22K & for topper they Offered 25K during the training after completion of Training they will add 3K more in your salary...
Old Saturday, September 07, 2013
Qualifier: Awarded to those Members who cleared css written examination - Issue reason: CE 2012- Roll No 1322

asim900 is on a distinguished road

Askari Bank usually offers the best salary package to its MTO. If one wants to pursue banking career than it is a very good option. It will be around 36K to 38K at start.

You people should not panic as bank will advertise this post first and than you will be able to apply. It is an easy procedure. If you still feel problems than you may post your query here. I will try to sort solution.

asifbucha is on a distinguished road

test kitne days ma ho ga?

Originally Posted by silla View Post
a.a bhai ye mto k lie 70% wala hi apply kr skta he kia ?
70% marks ho ya pher 3 CGP ho. ye rule har bank k liy ha

Last edited by Syeda Bukhari; Saturday, September 07, 2013 at 03:56 PM. Reason: Merged/Chain posts

bankerseye is on a distinguished road

Lo g, Bhaio mera b apply ni hu paa rha.
1. No jobs available at the moment
2. You have not applied for any Job. You Must Complete Educational Record to Apply for the Job You have Not Applied for MTO-XIII, While the duration to apply has expired, we encourage you to apply next year.

(What is this?) Koi btae ga k kese apply karoooooooooo
Old Sunday, September 08, 2013

Miss blue is on a distinguished road

i am facing same problem "too young to apply " i sent message to administration on website , you all do the same may be they will solve this problem...

Murtaza Jaffri is on a distinguished road

Originally Posted by bankerseye View Post
Lo g, Bhaio mera b apply ni hu paa rha.
1. No jobs available at the moment
2. You have not applied for any Job. You Must Complete Educational Record to Apply for the Job You have Not Applied for MTO-XIII, While the duration to apply has expired, we encourage you to apply next year.

(What is this?) Koi btae ga k kese apply karoooooooooo
try to apply tomorrow INSHA'ALLAh you will be get positive response.

Originally Posted by Miss blue View Post
i am facing same problem "too young to apply " i sent message to administration on website , you all do the same may be they will solve this problem...
try to apply tomorrow INSHA'ALLAh you will be get positive response.

hamdanaslam is on a distinguished road

Friends ma Currently Multan ma reh raha ho aur MTO askari bank k test b multan daina chahta ho lakin mujy ye samj nahi a rhi k test location kon c select karo:
Rawalpinde _ North
Lahore- Central
Karachi- South
In ma sy konsa select karo...

Sajid Noor Muhammad is on a distinguished road

A.O.A
Friends, I appeared for final semester of BBA in 2010 and my result was announced in May 2011, can I apply for MTO in Askari Bank?
Please help me out..

Muhammad Fahad Shaikh is on a distinguished road

The Link is Now Working..

http://www.askaribank.com.pk/careerz/login.php

register yourself, enter your personal, academic, professional, family and references.... then apply