10:03 AM (GMT +5)

Go Back   CSS Forums > Pakistan Intelligence Agencies Jobs > Federal Investigation Agency (FIA)

Old Monday, September 01, 2014

Muzzammil hussain is on a distinguished road

Assalamu alikum yr koi bta skta hai k after login instructions kya thy i didn't read them n i guess m in a. Trouble now

ALI kashmiri is on a distinguished road

Originally Posted by Muzzammil hussain View Post
Assalamu alikum yr koi bta skta hai k after login instructions kya thy i didn't read them n i guess m in a. Trouble now
the instruction was in case of failure of light contact the staff
in case of any problem press F5
and general instruction was. ...
The Following User Says Thank You to ALI kashmiri For This Useful Post:
Muzzammil hussain (Monday, September 01, 2014)

Thanks ali bhai yr i had finished the paragraph where 1 mint 13 secs were left so i continued writing the paragraph again from top in last the results were like
Total words 125
Correct words 110
Typed words 157
incorrect words 47 (this is the probem)
Wpm 22
My question is that what you guys did after finishing the paragraph?

ahmadtts is on a distinguished road

Dear Muzzamil i think you didn't hear the center incharge instructions. When you typed the para you should immediately finished it. If your speed is less than 30, then it is pretty impossible that you further called for interview.

Thanks ali bhai yr i had finished the paragraph where 1 mint 13 secs were left so i continued writing the paragraph again from top in last the results were like
Total words 125
Correct words 110
Typed words 157
Wpm 22
it might be the problem for u,, but dont worry, final result will be concluded upon your over al performance including in ur matric + Fa+ba/master marks/division and then Nts mcqs test + typing marks. so dont disheart . no body selection can depend only on typing or mcq test. its depnd on over all performance.

Originally Posted by ahmadtts View Post
Dear Muzzamil i think you didn't hear the center incharge instructions. When you typed the para you should immediately finished it. If your speed is less than 30, then it is pretty impossible that you further called for interview.
yup dude, although the requirement was 30wpm but if we personally analyze we can see that merit will be too high because there were number of candidates who have types more than 40 word per minute quite easily then what we can say for just 30wpm speed?? we must accept the reality....

Last edited by Amna; Tuesday, September 02, 2014 at 01:33 PM.
Old Tuesday, September 02, 2014

Muhammad Irfan Farid is on a distinguished road

Typing test ka result kb aye ga Ldc ka ??

Muhammad Irfan Farid is on a distinguished road

Total words 125
Correct words 110
Typed words 157
Wpm 22
Yar ye result kahan show hua???

Originally Posted by ALI kashmiri View Post
it might be the problem for u,, but dont worry, final result will be concluded upon your over al performance including in ur matric + Fa+ba/master marks/division and then Nts mcqs test + typing marks. so dont disheart . no body selection can depend only on typing or mcq test. its depnd on over all performance.
Are you sure about this criteria?

Last edited by Amna; Tuesday, September 02, 2014 at 01:33 PM.

Originally Posted by ahmadtts View Post
Yes bro u r right i guess i made a mistake here well if its impossible for further calls for interview thn no problem hv test for ASI comming sunday.

it might be the problem for u,, but dont worry, final result will be concluded upon your over al performance including in ur matric + Fa+ba/master marks/division and then Nts mcqs test + typing marks. so dont disheart . no body selec
tion can depend only on typing or mcq test. its depnd on over all performance.
yr i dnt think it wud happen as i had test in sindh high court too got 74 marks but failed in ityping so they didnt called back i guess min req is to qualify typing after that this criteria may get applied.
Lol although i gonna send an email to NTS regarding this lets see what happens

Originally Posted by Muhammad Irfan Farid View Post
Yar ye result kahan show hua???
Bhai after finishing the test

yr i dnt think it wud happen as i had test in sindh high court too got 74 marks but failed in ityping so they didnt called back i guess min req is to qualify typing after that this criteria may get applied.
Lol although i gonna send an email to NTS regarding this lets see what happens

well dear! would u please tells us about ur typing speed in sindh high court recruiting test.. in which u become fail.

Qacc is on a distinguished road

well dear! would u please tells us about ur typing speed in sindh high court recruiting test.. in which u become fail.
Dear Ali brother My test for ASI (FIA) will be held on Sunday September-07-2014, So can you please tell me what should be prepared for written test and also please clarify passing marks of test for which a candidate consider himself on safe side.