|
|
|
|
|
|
Originally Posted by orangeemperor25
brothers and sisters result of A.D ANF has been announced not of AD I.B for that you have to wait for a few more months
|
How do you know? I mean from some acquaintance in fpsc or on their notice board?
Originally Posted by sultanakbar
how can we get our result? wont they upload it on internet?
|
No they won't upload on the internet. Either you have to wait for their letter or...
Fpsc is sending letters to candidates of ANF in phases and process is going to to take 10/15 days
and result of I.B IS going to take another couple of months
|
ordinary post may take more time... and sending buffer is also slow of fpsc...
Originally Posted by sultanakbar
ohhh yar koi kindly bayega k hum apna result kesay pata kar sakty hen? link pay to sirf intervu date likha hay marks nai deye hen. 
|
this is the main problem... wait unitul you receive your letter... If you are selected then you will receive registered post letter within three or four days before internew. otherwise...
|

Thursday, August 02, 2012
|
 |
|
|
Thanked 2,056 Times in 1,037 Posts
|
|
AoA,
FPSC has finalized the result and the candidates will individually be informed of the same soon.. Like the result of AD ANF, the FPSC will not upload any list of preselected candidates, rather the candidates will be informed through letters about their failure/passing the exam....
The Following 5 Users Say Thank You to Muhammad T S Awan For This Useful Post:
|
courageneverdies (Thursday, August 02, 2012), MAA_LLM (Friday, August 03, 2012), nustian (Thursday, August 02, 2012), R3b3l (Thursday, August 02, 2012), Zinnia (Thursday, August 02, 2012) |

|
|
|
|
|
|
Originally Posted by Muhammad T S Awan
AoA,
FPSC has finalized the result and the candidates will individually be informed of the same soon.. Like the result of AD ANF, the FPSC will not upload any list of preselected candidates, rather the candidates will be informed through letters about their failure/passing the exam....
|
you are talking about AD ANTINARCOTICS OR AD IB?
|

|
 |
|
|
|
|
AoA,
|
Case F4-149/2011-R Assistant Director IB ka result finalized ho gaya hai you mean ? FPSC jo pass kerta hai us ka letter ghar pe ata hai interview call date k sath I khow because one of my friend has passed Lecturership test of FPSC and he received the interview call letter or jo fail ho jata hai us ka pata nahi
|

|
 |
|
|
|
|
Originally Posted by N Rehman
you are talking about AD ANTINARCOTICS OR AD IB?
|
The thread is of AD IB test and we have been discussing the same..
Further, AD ANF result has since been finalized and they are going to conduct interviews from mid of August, 2012.

|
|
|
|
|
|
i would like to ask mr TS AWAN that how many officers of I.B were inducted in the secretariat group during the last four years and after how many years of service this becomes possible and secondly is there any example of any I.B officer inducted into the psp cadre i know that many of them are working on deputation basis in police deptt like SH Naveed Elahi who has been serving first as SSP and then as DIG for the last many years in punjab police
|

Saturday, August 04, 2012
|
 |
|
|
|
|
i would like to ask mr TS AWAN that how many officers of I.B were inducted in the secretariat group during the last four years and after how many years of service this becomes possible and secondly is there any example of any I.B officer inducted into the psp cadre i know that many of them are working on deputation basis in police deptt like SH Naveed Elahi who has been serving first as SSP and then as DIG for the last many years in punjab police
|
Really dont have any idea if some officers have been inducted in Sectt Group.
As far as example of any IB officer inducted into PSP cadre, dont hv much information, but know one person, Rao Amin Hashim, he was an IB officer in 70s thn was inducted in PSP cadre through lateral entry and got retirement a couple of years as IGP Balochistan... Yes many officers are serving on deputation in various departments including police and some of them might have been inducted... My email address is in my profile.
The Following User Says Thank You to Muhammad T S Awan For This Useful Post:
|
|

Saturday, August 04, 2012
|
 |
|
|
Thanked 3,421 Times in 1,457 Posts
|
|
AoA,
|
Do you know if there are any female candidates short listed against quota seat(if it exists)?

Wednesday, August 08, 2012
|
 |
|
|
|
|
Originally Posted by Farrah Zafar
Do you know if there are any female candidates short listed against quota seat(if it exists)?
|
Yes, there would be female candidates shortlisted for interview process....
The Following User Says Thank You to Muhammad T S Awan For This Useful Post:
|
|

Wednesday, August 08, 2012
|
 |
|
|
|
|
please share expected date of result announcement?
The Following User Says Thank You to ZAKARIYAN01 For This Useful Post:
|
|