12:34 PM (GMT +5)

Go Back   CSS Forums > Pakistan Intelligence Agencies Jobs > Intelligence Bureau (IB)

Old Tuesday, June 25, 2013

aliijlal is on a distinguished road
Default SENIORS where are you? PLEASE RESPOND TO MY QUERY? Plz

Seniors I need information plz. I have applied for AD IB online and deposit the fee, but unfortunatly i did not send the documements and original deposited fee slip to fpsc. As I have done Masters and fulfills the requirment for the job. Now i have received the test letter and my name and roll number is present on the fpsc website. In instructions On the admission test letter it is written that the detailed scrunity of documents have not done by fpsc and will be done after the test and any candidate found ineligible will not be considered for the job even if he pass the test. I desperatly want to know that wether i'l be considered for the interview and job if i pass the test and can i submitt the documents latter on or at the time of interview. Or will i be rejected. Plz Plz reply me and give me information.

bliss is on a distinguished road

Originally Posted by aliijlal View Post
Seniors I need information plz. I have applied for AD IB online and deposit the fee, but unfortunatly i did not send the documements and original deposited fee slip to fpsc. As I have done Masters and fulfills the requirment for the job. Now i have received the test letter and my name and roll number is present on the fpsc website. In instructions On the admission test letter it is written that the detailed scrunity of documents have not done by fpsc and will be done after the test and any candidate found ineligible will not be considered for the job even if he pass the test. I desperatly want to know that wether i'l be considered for the interview and job if i pass the test and can i submitt the documents latter on or at the time of interview. Or will i be rejected. Plz Plz reply me and give me information.
FPSC does not go through candidates' documents in the initial stage i.e. just after the submission of applications. They scrutinize the documents once a candidate qualifies the written part, and, if necessary, send a letter to the candidates requiring of him/her any missing document(s).

Last edited by Syeda Bukhari; Tuesday, June 25, 2013 at 11:40 PM.
Medal of Appreciation: Awarded to appreciate member's contribution on forum. (Academic and professional achievements do not make you eligible for this medal) - Issue reason: AppreciationDiligent Service Medal: Awarded upon completion of 5 years of dedicated services and contribution to the community. - Issue reason:

Thanked 2,264 Times in 1,100 Posts
Muhammad T S Awan has a brilliant futureMuhammad T S Awan has a brilliant futureMuhammad T S Awan has a brilliant futureMuhammad T S Awan has a brilliant futureMuhammad T S Awan has a brilliant futureMuhammad T S Awan has a brilliant futureMuhammad T S Awan has a brilliant futureMuhammad T S Awan has a brilliant futureMuhammad T S Awan has a brilliant futureMuhammad T S Awan has a brilliant futureMuhammad T S Awan has a brilliant future
Default SENIORS where are you? PLEASE RESPOND TO MY QUERY? Plz

You may like to sit in the examinations and simultaneously contact FPSC about this issue. After scrutiny they may issue an objection letter that you have not submitted hard copies of documents alongwith challan receipt which was required to be submitted during a specific time after final date. May be FPSC will help you , if you have a solid reason not to submit the documents within stipulated timeframe. Whatsoever, the best thing is to contact FPSC for this.

Syeda Bukhari (Tuesday, June 25, 2013)
Qualifier: Awarded to those Members who cleared css written examination - Issue reason: CE 2011 - Roll no 551

Desire is on a distinguished road
Lightbulb

Seniors I need information plz. I have applied for AD IB online and deposit the fee, but unfortunatly i did not send the documements and original deposited fee slip to fpsc. As I have done Masters and fulfills the requirment for the job. Now i have received the test letter (without my picture on it) and my name and roll number is present on the fpsc website. In instructions On the admission test letter it is written that the detailed scrutiny of documents have not done by the fpsc and will be done after the test and any candidate if found ineligible will not be considered for the job even if he pass the test. I desperatly want to know that whether i'l be considered for the interview and job if i pass the test and can i submitt the documents latter on or at the time of interview. Or will i be rejected. I will definitly sit in the exam but i need information. Plz Plz reply me and give me information.
Dear brother according to my information FPSC will disqaulify the candidates who failed to send hard copy of application before the prescribed time limit. This policy is for CSS candidates too and as per policy of FPSC, no appeal/representation will enteratin in this regard. This info is based on a case where a candidate passed screening text but got disqualified due to the aforementioned reason. He filed representation but didnt get relief. However, In my personel opinion you should sit in examination, may be you will able to get relief as the final decision regarding the disqualification rests with FPSC authorities.

May ALLAH bless you

aliijlal (Tuesday, June 25, 2013)
42nd CTP (IRS)
CSP Medal: Awarded to those Members of the forum who are serving CSP Officers - Issue reason: CE 2013 - Merit 75

Syeda Bukhari is a jewel in the roughSyeda Bukhari is a jewel in the roughSyeda Bukhari is a jewel in the rough

I cannot say with confirmation but FPSC asks for the documents after written test too if left any, so I think you should appear in the written test and meanwhile call FPSC for confirmation.
Regards!

Dear thanks to all for your kind reply.
I call fpsc many times but the problem is they are not receiving any call. I tried many times yesterday and even today but invain. Im in dilema, some says they will call you for interview and ask for documents if you clear the test with good marks and some says that they will reject you as this is not their policy. They have given the required time of 10 days and you must have submitted the docouments. I don't have any source to confirm this from fpsc, and i am really tense now. Don't know when these posts will be announce again. I already waited alot for these post. :-(;-(
Old Wednesday, June 26, 2013

wilco2323 is on a distinguished road

I call fpsc many times but the problem is they are not receiving any call. I tried many times yesterday and even today but invain. Im in dilema, some says they will call you for interview and ask for documents if you clear the test with good marks and some says that they will reject you as this is not their policy. They have given the required time of 10 days and you must have submitted the docouments. I don't have any source to confirm this from fpsc, and i am really tense now. Don't know when these posts will be announce again. I already waited alot for these post. :-(;-(
FPSC will not call you for interview, but you appear in test because that will help in upcoming jobs selection.
42nd CTP (IRS)
CSP Medal: Awarded to those Members of the forum who are serving CSP Officers - Issue reason: CE 2013 - Merit 75

Syeda Bukhari is a jewel in the roughSyeda Bukhari is a jewel in the roughSyeda Bukhari is a jewel in the rough

Don't worry. You should appear in the test and leave the rest to ALLAH. You have received call for the test, ab aap test dy kar perishan ho jayey ga. Hoga to wohi na jo hona hai, agar aap test nahi dein gay to bhi perishan hi hote rahen gay aur koi chance bhi nahi rahe ga, behtar hai test day dein agar apne qualify kar lia to ho sakta hai FPSC wale apko bula lein. To phir day kar chance lena zaida behtar hai ya na day kar perishan hote rehna???
Hope you will understand.
Wish you luck!
aliijlal (Wednesday, June 26, 2013)

Dear seniors thanks to all of you for replying.
Today i call Fpsc again and luckily a lady operator recieved the call. I told her all the story and she asked me to make you documents ready i-e Fpsc form, degrees and dmc's and original bank challan. If you qualify the test Fpsc will ask you for the documents. She also inquire whether i deposited the fee within due date or not? I said yes and she then told me to prepare for the test and be hopeful.
I am happy now that atleast i have a hope, i'l surly sit in the exam and rest all depends on my luck and may Allah Almighty help me. AMIN
Syeda Bukhari (Wednesday, June 26, 2013)
42nd CTP (IRS)

Dear seniors thanks to all of you for replying.
Today i call Fpsc again and luckily a lady operator recieved the call. I told her all the story and she asked me to make you documents ready i-e Fpsc form, degrees and dmc's and original bank challan. If you qualify the test Fpsc will ask you for the documents. She also inquire whether i deposited the fee within due date or not? I said yes and she then told me to prepare for the test and be hopeful.
I am happy now that atleast i have a hope, i'l surly sit in the exam and rest all depends on my luck and may Allah Almighty help me. AMIN
Thats good you got that confirmed, now prepare for the test
Wish you luck!