-   Judiciary (http://www.cssforum.com.pk/other-competitive-examinations/judiciary/)
-   -   Please guide a layman for civil judge exam (http://www.cssforum.com.pk/other-competitive-examinations/judiciary/33284-please-guide-layman-civil-judge-exam.html)

Law maker Wednesday, April 28, 2010 07:07 PM

Please guide a layman for civil judge exam

[B]Aoa Friendz,

I want to confess here tht i have passed L.L.B exam through unfair means bcz i was v busy in business. Now i m repenting alot. I want to pass civil judge exam as its my ultimate goal n dream of life but there is big HOW? to pass tht exam.:confused:

So plz friendz guide me best books on each subjects,which covers the whole topics. plz plz enlighten me in this regard as i m complelty lay man.

Waiting for ur positive response.[/B]

Habib orakzai Friday, May 07, 2010 12:03 PM

dear law-maker,
Go step by step. this advice is not only for you but for all those who wants to appear in PCS JUDICIARY.

1. Collects relevent past LL.B papers.
2. Collects past papers for judiciary.
3. Point out all these questions and relevent sections.
4. Purchase LL.B books and books for compulsory subjects + daily dawn newspaper.
5. Make handouts and learn by heart these questions.
6. Read and understand every article of the constitution and amendments in constitution.

INSHALLAH YOU WILL BE A CIVIL JUDGE CUM MAGISTRATE.

Law maker Monday, May 10, 2010 07:21 PM

[B]Thanks alot for response dear habib,

I wil be indebted if u refer me slected n best books for each compulsory subject.

Waiting for ur positive response.[/B]

Habib orakzai Saturday, May 15, 2010 02:00 AM

[B]for civil procedure code[/B]:: Mansoor book
[B]for criminal procedure code[/B]:: Mansoor book
[B]for pakistan penal code[/B]:: Mansoor book
[B]for qanoon-e-shahadat[/B]:: Pld or mansoor book.
[B]for contract act and sales of goods act[/B]:: Business law by shauqat mehmood cheema.
[B]for specific relief act[/B]:: Dogars + mansoor book
[B]for muslim jurisprudence[/B]:: Dogars

limitation act:: PLD
Registration Act:: Dogars publishers

These are some good books in my mind, you may concern any other good book.

sana_krn Tuesday, August 24, 2010 05:00 AM

for cpc go for amir raza or shokat mehmod instead of mansoor
for qanoon e shadat i will suggest u kuser book depots book
for islamic juris go for DF Mullah n aa fayzee

Ghallu Wednesday, August 25, 2010 04:38 PM

aoa

for cpc amir raza
for crpc m mahmood
for QSO five stars publishers
for ppc mansoor

07:05 AM (GMT +5)