07:26 AM (GMT +5)

Go Back   CSS Forums > Other Competitive Examinations > Judiciary

Old Monday, August 23, 2010

Ghallu is on a distinguished road
Talking thanks

Originally Posted by Invincible View Post
Dear,Can a person from sindh join your mobile conference system?

sir,

being a senior member its ur duty to guide us,and u r doing so for this am thankful to u.in sindh the mobile confernce of MQM leader altaf hussain (altaf bhai) is only permitted.

Thanked 1,572 Times in 792 Posts
Invincible has much to be proud ofInvincible has much to be proud ofInvincible has much to be proud ofInvincible has much to be proud ofInvincible has much to be proud ofInvincible has much to be proud ofInvincible has much to be proud ofInvincible has much to be proud of

Originally Posted by Ghallu View Post
sir,

being a senior member its ur duty to guide us,and u r doing so for this am thankful to u.in sindh the mobile confernce of MQM leader altaf hussain (altaf bhai) is only permitted.
You mean others are not allowed

ainy is on a distinguished road
Red face asalam o alikum

dear u must manage ur own conferrence group 4 groip study so that other can join you.
Old Saturday, October 09, 2010

ghazzali is on a distinguished road

MISS KANWAL,
I am preparing for the judiciary exams. 4m Lahore.
i am using commentary of M.Mahmood for CR.P.C, Q.S.O and P.P.C
Commentary by Amir Raza for C.P.C and the list goes on.
Wish you best of luck

KANWAL,
From where u r preparing for judiciary exams?

dear members,
kindly join my group for discussion relating PCS Judicial
LINK is given below

http://www.cssforum.com.pk/groups/pcs-judicial-aspirants.html

Last edited by Andrew Dufresne; Saturday, October 09, 2010 at 07:39 PM.
Old Monday, October 11, 2010

(KanWaL) is on a distinguished road

Originally Posted by ghazzali View Post
MISS KANWAL,
I am preparing for the judiciary exams. 4m Lahore.
i am using commentary of M.Mahmood for CR.P.C, Q.S.O and P.P.C
Commentary by Amir Raza for C.P.C and the list goes on.
Wish you best of luck

KANWAL,
From where u r preparing for judiciary exams?

dear members,
kindly join my group for discussion relating PCS Judicial
LINK is given below

http://www.cssforum.com.pk/group.php?groupid=141
i m getting advice from my elder family members as well as many
teachers of University law college.i'll suggest you to consult jaswant Sing, Batuk lal and ratan lal nd munir ahmad for evidence.these are the superb books.now a days i m paying my all attention to LL.m. so preparation is a litle bit slow. Gud Luck.
“Verily, Allah will not change the condition of people until they change what is in themselves”(Qur’an 13:11)
Old Saturday, October 30, 2010

aliaahmed67 is on a distinguished road

@ m giong to appear in judiciary exam m from lahore and i also looking for some guidence.........
Old Sunday, October 31, 2010

adeena is on a distinguished road

so sir
who will conduct exams
if nt d HC???

@ Kanwal sis
its really gr8 to learn here abt judiciary u did v well

Last edited by marwatone; Monday, November 01, 2010 at 09:19 AM. Reason: Posts merged.
Old Sunday, October 31, 2010

(KanWaL) is on a distinguished road

adeena paper will be conducted in coming year by Hc.
chief is going to retired in dec 10,so after his retirement
post will be anounced.thats the info i got by my sources.

Originally Posted by aliaahmed67 View Post
@ m giong to appear in judiciary exam m from lahore and i also looking for some guidence.........
what kind of guidence u needed?how r u preparing?
what is your methodelogy of preparation?
“Verily, Allah will not change the condition of people until they change what is in themselves”(Qur’an 13:11)

Last edited by marwatone; Monday, November 01, 2010 at 09:20 AM. Reason: Posts merged.
Old Monday, November 01, 2010

aliaahmed67 is on a distinguished road

Aoa,

i am confused about exam either it will be taken by HC or PC??And secnd thing which one is the best acdmy for judicairy?and m preparing by myself through notes,assingments.and reading bare acts again and again .
Old Friday, November 05, 2010

ghazzali is on a distinguished road
Arrow To Aliya Ahmad

dnt penic dear
u should concentrate on ur studies.
get command on ur law subjects keeping in view the course of PPSC.
rest will be handled after the advertisement.
u should also consult commentry books
The Following User Says Thank You to ghazzali For This Useful Post:
aliaahmed67 (Friday, November 05, 2010)