-   Judiciary (http://www.cssforum.com.pk/other-competitive-examinations/judiciary/)
-   -   Is There Anyone Appearing for judiciary (http://www.cssforum.com.pk/other-competitive-examinations/judiciary/36096-there-anyone-appearing-judiciary.html)

(KanWaL) Thursday, July 08, 2010 09:19 PM

Is There Anyone Appearing for judiciary

aslam o alaikum
i want Lahore high court sylabus for the post of Civil judge..any will provide its outline to me??i need a group who is appearing in next civil judges exams for preparation.plz join me.
Regards!

Invincible Saturday, July 10, 2010 07:47 PM

[B]Dear Mem,

I am going to attempt this exam from sindh, if you are passionate about cj exam, join me. My e-mail address is mentioned in profile.

Regards,[/B]

(KanWaL) Wednesday, July 28, 2010 09:42 PM

[QUOTE=Invincible;199576][B]Dear Mem,

I am going to attempt this exam from sindh, if you are passionate about cj exam, join me. My e-mail address is mentioned in profile.

Regards,[/B][/QUOTE]
thanks invincible.i need any group in lahore for preparation.

Abbas Khawar Thursday, July 29, 2010 12:42 PM

Syllabus for Judiciary Exam H.C Lahore

[QUOTE=(KanWaL);202779]thanks invincible.i need any group in lahore for preparation.[/QUOTE]

Sir note syllabus for Judiciary Exam but High Court will not conduct this exam.

I- [B]Civil Law- Its Paper (100 Marks)[/B]

1. The Code of Civil Procedure, 1908.
2. The West Pakistan Civil Court Ordinance, 1962.
3. The Contract Act, 1872.
4. The Sale of Goods Act, 1930.
5. The Specific Relief Act, 1877.
6. The Muhammadan Law.
7. The Muslim Family Law Ordinance, 1961.
8. The Family Court Act, 1964.
9. The Registration Act, 1908.
10. The Stamps Act, 1899.
11. The Limitation Act, 1908.
12. The Guardian and Wards Act, 1890.

II- [B]Criminal Law- 2nd Paper Including Eng.Essay (80+ 20=100 Marks)[/B]

1. The Pakistan Penal Code, 1898.
2. The Criminal Procedure Code, 1898.
3. The Police Order, 2002.
4. The Offence against Property Ordinance of 1979.
5. The Prohibition (Enforcement of Hadd) Order, 1979.
6. The Qanoon-e-Shahadat Order, 1984.
7. The Land Revenue Act, 1967
8. The Small Claims and Minor Offences Courts Ordinance, 2002.
9. The Juvenile Justice System Ordinance, 2000
[B](ii) English Essay (20 Marks)[/B]
[B]III- PSYCHOLOGICAL AND VIVA VOCE (100-Marks) [/B]

(KanWaL) Friday, July 30, 2010 10:00 PM

[B]thanks alot sir
will u tell me about important sections of C1 paper??
which subject should i prepare much??[/B]

iolfu_99 Monday, August 02, 2010 12:46 AM

reply to post

i hardly ever reply any post,,,sylent member just obsere the things...well national judicial policy making committee announces last month that exam of civil judges ll be conducted by high court in future but the only those seats which were not filled by ppsc in past i guess 43 seats, exam ll taken by ppsc for those 43 seats..there is news that urdu and general knowledge are excluded from ppsc judicial exam. after that high court will take 170 cj might be in next year....
abt preparation you may email me
[email]********@hotmail.com[/email]
or sms me on 0322******** after prior notice
May Allah bless you

Abbas Khawar Monday, August 02, 2010 06:53 PM

It’s a most important Subjects /Act.

[B][/B][B][B][/B][/B][QUOTE=(KanWaL);203235][B]thanks alot sir
will u tell me about important sections of C1 paper??
which subject should i prepare much??[/B][/QUOTE]
[B]It’s a most important Subjects /Act.[/B]
Parer I Civil Law-I

1. The Code of Civil Procedure, 1908.
2. The Specific Relief Act, 1877.
3. Muhammadan Law.
4. The Muslim Family Law Ordinance, 1961.
5. The Family Court Act, 1964.
6. The Limitation Act, 1908.
7. The Guardian and Wards Act, 1890.

Paper II Criminal Law

1. The Pakistan Penal Code, 1898.
2. The Criminal Procedure Code, 1898.
3. The Qanoon-e-Shahadat Order, 1984.
4. The Juvenile Justice System Ordinance, 2000
English Essy (20 Marks)

Ghallu Thursday, August 05, 2010 10:53 AM

aoa

salam,
me appearing for judiciary

amjed Saturday, August 14, 2010 12:11 AM

me appearing for judiciary.last time unfortunatly me droped frm interview.

(KanWaL) Sunday, August 15, 2010 04:39 PM

[QUOTE=Ghallu;204386]salam,
me appearing for judiciary[/QUOTE]
Ghallu ji which sources u r using for prepartion??any teacher ??

[QUOTE=amjed;206219]me appearing for judiciary.last time unfortunatly me droped frm interview.[/QUOTE]

what do you think ,why did u drop from interview?is their any lack??
from where you prepare for exam and how??

Ghallu Monday, August 16, 2010 09:26 AM

aoa

aoa,
recently i was prepearing in mushtaq mohal sahb acadamy but now i am prepearing my self,getting guidence from my friends tahir mehmood (csp),shaikh shokat (civil judge),Zulfiqar mazari(civil judege),Riaz khan(civil judge),kazi ahsan(civi judge),Muhammad javaid(advocate),Mahr akhter(advocate),khalid naeem khan(civil judge) and Hussnain qadir ghallu (Additional session judge lahore).so i can ask any question from all of them at any time.thank u

(KanWaL) Monday, August 16, 2010 10:32 PM

[QUOTE=Ghallu;206756]aoa,
recently i was prepearing in mushtaq mohal sahb acadamy but now i am prepearing my self,getting guidence from my friends tahir mehmood (csp),shaikh shokat (civil judge),Zulfiqar mazari(civil judege),Riaz khan(civil judge),kazi ahsan(civi judge),Muhammad javaid(advocate),Mahr akhter(advocate),khalid naeem khan(civil judge) and Hussnain qadir ghallu (Additional session judge lahore).so i can ask any question from all of them at any time.thank u[/QUOTE]

thats great you have knowledge inn around you :) what do you suggest ,shld i go to acadmy??i nevr go acdmies in my whole academic life.i m doing LL.M . i heard in interviews we should not mention abut LL.M. my many senior told me.but my many seniors who hv selected as C.j say.its not harmful to disclose your master degree.my elders who are in judiciary or bearucracy say to go in acadmy for assitence.is it necessary.did acadmy polish you?? i appeared in css 09 . i prepared myself.unfortunatly lost css by 12 marks in Essay writting. what you suggest??
May ALLAH bless u Success ameen

Ghallu Tuesday, August 17, 2010 09:47 AM

aoa

aoa,
:pipe
dear kanwal you appear in css but failed to qualify due to short of marks in essay,no need to take it to heart,better luck for next time.i consider judiciary more effectual than that of CSP officer in present society.i have many friends who failed in CSS but manged easilly to pass judiciary now they are serving as judicial officers in different places of punjab.regarding question about accadamies i can just say that you have to read yourself but accadamies can provide the poroper guidence towards success,you must atleast once visit for a week to know the path.if you have completed LLM then must mention it if it is in under process then no need of it.today is the era of net and mobile u should prepare ur self for exam of judiciary on mobile conference with your friends.if u need any sort of more help i am here in lahore but for those who are sincere to their dreams.:tata

(KanWaL) Wednesday, August 18, 2010 09:46 PM

[QUOTE=Ghallu;206991]aoa,
:pipe
dear kanwal you appear in css but failed to qualify due to short of marks in essay,no need to take it to heart,better luck for next time.i consider judiciary more effectual than that of CSP officer in present society.i have many friends who failed in CSS but manged easilly to pass judiciary now they are serving as judicial officers in different places of punjab.regarding question about accadamies i can just say that you have to read yourself but accadamies can provide the poroper guidence towards success,you must atleast once visit for a week to know the path.if you have completed LLM then must mention it if it is in under process then no need of it.today is the era of net and mobile u should prepare ur self for exam of judiciary on mobile conference with your friends.if u need any sort of more help i am here in lahore but for those who are sincere to their dreams.:tata[/QUOTE]
thanks alot for kind suggestion :)
i'll consult some acadmy soon InshALLAH. I never took Failure as negative.attempt of CSS was the best experience which filled me with knowledge.its enhanced my ability to accept challenges without any hesitation.i learnt a lot from my failure :). LL.M is under process . i m in part one. So i'll not mention it.ALHUMDULILAH i m stick to my goal. and i'll achieved it one day InshALLAH. i'll get assisstence from you wherever i stuck.:) Thanks once again. B happy always! Tc

amjed Thursday, August 19, 2010 12:11 AM

kanwal slam .u r from lahore.have u any information abt ad of judicry.

Ghallu Thursday, August 19, 2010 09:36 AM

[QUOTE=(KanWaL);207368]thanks alot for kind suggestion :)
i'll consult some acadmy soon InshALLAH. I never took Failure as negative.attempt of CSS was the best experience which filled me with knowledge.its enhanced my ability to accept challenges without any hesitation.i learnt a lot from my failure :). LL.M is under process . i m in part one. So i'll not mention it.ALHUMDULILAH i m stick to my goal. and i'll achieved it one day InshALLAH. i'll get assisstence from you wherever i stuck.:) Thanks once again. B happy always! Tc[/QUOTE]

aoa
dear your email adress is not in your profile it must be edit there,you are from the profession of law and be couragious like a lawyer,we have introduced a conference study system on mobile in which discussion took place between us about law.we are four friends,i am here in lahore one is in multan ,other in islamabad and 4th in accademy.we listen daily the lecture of accdemy on mobile then after it we dicuss the issue between us,it is really a healthy activity.if u want to join us,my email adress is given in my profile,contact there to me to give your personal mobile number,we hope to gain knowlege from ur experience insha ALLAH.:con

Invincible Friday, August 20, 2010 01:15 PM

[QUOTE=Ghallu;207459]aoa
dear your email adress is not in your profile it must be edit there,you are from the profession of law and be couragious like a lawyer,we have introduced a conference study system on mobile in which discussion took place between us about law.we are four friends,i am here in lahore one is in multan ,other in islamabad and 4th in accademy.we listen daily the lecture of accdemy on mobile then after it we dicuss the issue between us,it is really a healthy activity.if u want to join us,my email adress is given in my profile,contact there to me to give your personal mobile number,we hope to gain knowlege from ur experience insha ALLAH.:con[/QUOTE]

[B]Dear,Can a person from sindh join your mobile conference system?[/B]

(KanWaL) Friday, August 20, 2010 10:52 PM

[QUOTE=Ghallu;207459]aoa
dear your email adress is not in your profile it must be edit there,you are from the profession of law and be couragious like a lawyer,we have introduced a conference study system on mobile in which discussion took place between us about law.we are four friends,i am here in lahore one is in multan ,other in islamabad and 4th in accademy.we listen daily the lecture of accdemy on mobile then after it we dicuss the issue between us,it is really a healthy activity.if u want to join us,my email adress is given in my profile,contact there to me to give your personal mobile number,we hope to gain knowlege from ur experience insha ALLAH.:con[/QUOTE]
hmm it wil be a healthy activity.soon i'll join you inSHALLAH.

(KanWaL) Friday, August 20, 2010 10:54 PM

[QUOTE=amjed;207406]kanwal slam .u r from lahore.have u any information abt ad of judicry.[/QUOTE]

Respected Sir Judiciary add might b published in August 's last week this year!
Or might be in December.

Ghallu Monday, August 23, 2010 12:31 PM

aoa

:thinking
kanwal g from wich source u got the information regarding ad of judiciary?:cr

Ghallu Monday, August 23, 2010 12:41 PM

[QUOTE=Invincible;207684][B]Dear,Can a person from sindh join your mobile conference system?[/B][/QUOTE]

sir,

being a senior member its ur duty to guide us,and u r doing so for this am thankful to u.in sindh the mobile confernce of MQM leader altaf hussain (altaf bhai) is only permitted.:D

Invincible Monday, August 23, 2010 01:22 PM

[QUOTE=Ghallu;208266]sir,

being a senior member its ur duty to guide us,and u r doing so for this am thankful to u.in sindh the mobile confernce of MQM leader altaf hussain (altaf bhai) is only permitted.:D[/QUOTE]

[B]You mean others are not allowed :hurt[/B]

ainy Monday, August 23, 2010 03:23 PM

asalam o alikum

dear u must manage ur own conferrence group 4 groip study so that other can join you.:con

ghazzali Saturday, October 09, 2010 03:48 PM

MISS KANWAL,
I am preparing for the judiciary exams. 4m Lahore.
i am using commentary of M.Mahmood for CR.P.C, Q.S.O and P.P.C
Commentary by Amir Raza for C.P.C and the list goes on.
Wish you best of luck

KANWAL,
From where u r preparing for judiciary exams?

dear members,
kindly join my group for discussion relating PCS Judicial
LINK is given below

[url]http://www.cssforum.com.pk/group.php?groupid=141[/url]

(KanWaL) Monday, October 11, 2010 10:51 PM

[QUOTE=ghazzali;220146]MISS KANWAL,
I am preparing for the judiciary exams. 4m Lahore.
i am using commentary of M.Mahmood for CR.P.C, Q.S.O and P.P.C
Commentary by Amir Raza for C.P.C and the list goes on.
Wish you best of luck

KANWAL,
From where u r preparing for judiciary exams?

dear members,
kindly join my group for discussion relating PCS Judicial
LINK is given below

[url]http://www.cssforum.com.pk/group.php?groupid=141[/url][/QUOTE]

i m getting advice from my elder family members as well as many
teachers of University law college.i'll suggest you to consult jaswant Sing, Batuk lal and ratan lal nd munir ahmad for evidence.these are the superb books.now a days i m paying my all attention to LL.m. so preparation is a litle bit slow. Gud Luck.

aliaahmed67 Saturday, October 30, 2010 03:13 PM

@ m giong to appear in judiciary exam m from lahore and i also looking for some guidence.........

adeena Sunday, October 31, 2010 10:25 AM

so sir
who will conduct exams
if nt d HC???

@ Kanwal sis
its really gr8 to learn here abt judiciary u did v well

(KanWaL) Sunday, October 31, 2010 08:58 PM

adeena paper will be conducted in coming year by Hc.
chief is going to retired in dec 10,so after his retirement
post will be anounced.thats the info i got by my sources.

[QUOTE=aliaahmed67;233393]@ m giong to appear in judiciary exam m from lahore and i also looking for some guidence.........[/QUOTE]

what kind of guidence u needed?how r u preparing?
what is your methodelogy of preparation?

aliaahmed67 Monday, November 01, 2010 11:39 AM

Aoa,

i am confused about exam either it will be taken by HC or PC??And secnd thing which one is the best acdmy for judicairy?and m preparing by myself through notes,assingments.and reading bare acts again and again .

ghazzali Friday, November 05, 2010 10:45 AM

To Aliya Ahmad

dnt penic dear
u should concentrate on ur studies.
get command on ur law subjects keeping in view the course of PPSC.
rest will be handled after the advertisement.
u should also consult commentry books

Abdul Rahim Chaudhry Monday, November 15, 2010 09:48 PM

em gonna appear ....PPSC will conduct the exmz....it will be in Sep/oct (fall of winter) 2011 :)....High court ka chance kam hai k woh exmz held karay...mgr new CJ will decide dis ...!!

(KanWaL) Wednesday, November 17, 2010 11:49 PM

[QUOTE=Abdul Rahim Chaudhry;238029]em gonna appear ....PPSC will conduct the exmz....it will be in Sep/oct (fall of winter) 2011 :)....High court ka chance kam hai k woh exmz held karay...mgr new CJ will decide dis ...!![/QUOTE]

Yeah sure PPSc wil conduct this examz.ADPP is also conducting by it.
if paper would be in sep/Oct 2011 :) it's realy helpful for me Coz LL.m part would b over till then :)
Oh LORD do best :)

Abdul Rahim Chaudhry Wednesday, November 24, 2010 10:37 PM

[QUOTE=(KanWaL);238515]Yeah sure PPSc wil conduct this examz.ADPP is also conducting by it.
if paper would be in sep/Oct 2011 :) it's realy helpful for me Coz LL.m part would b over till then :)
Oh LORD do best :)[/QUOTE]
hmmmm....its still undecided whether HC will conduct exmz or PPSC...ADPP post r recommended by PPSc ...dis is golden oppertunity for everyone to be selected as prosecutr....400 posts r more than enough...kher Judiciary k papers next year sep main expected hain agar PPSc conduct karay ..HC ka kuch nahi keh saktay ....hey u dont practice??....LLM konsi uni se karing??

Ghallu Saturday, November 27, 2010 01:45 PM

helo every one

:roll
helo every body,
adpp exam are going to be held in last week of december get reday.:pipe

(KanWaL) Saturday, November 27, 2010 10:34 PM

[QUOTE=Abdul Rahim Chaudhry;240376]hmmmm....its still undecided whether HC will conduct exmz or PPSC...ADPP post r recommended by PPSc ...dis is golden oppertunity for everyone to be selected as prosecutr....400 posts r more than enough...kher Judiciary k papers next year sep main expected hain agar PPSc conduct karay ..HC ka kuch nahi keh saktay ....hey u dont practice??....LLM konsi uni se karing??[/QUOTE]

its realy golden opportunity for candidates.as seats are 400.female Quota
is also mentioned.:) im practising intellectual property registration matter.
it is quite relax then civil and criminal practise:) i m doing LL.M from Pu law college.

(KanWaL) Saturday, November 27, 2010 10:39 PM

[QUOTE=Ghallu;241236]:roll
helo every body,
adpp exam are going to be held in last week of december get reday.:pipe[/QUOTE]

Nay its not posibble.12 of dec is last date for submission of forms. so
it would b posible that paper are going to held in dec last week.
its a rule after advertisement 90 days are given to candidates.
Roll no slip..data collection...application checking all these are time taking process sir ji..so paper would be held in jan or might b in feb.

Abdul Rahim Chaudhry Tuesday, November 30, 2010 08:50 PM

[QUOTE=(KanWaL);241366]its realy golden opportunity for candidates.as seats are 400.female Quota
is also mentioned.:) im practising intellectual property registration matter.
it is quite relax then civil and criminal practise:) i m doing LL.M from Pu law college.[/QUOTE]
hmmm....aap attempt lay rahi ho?? ADPP??......u r a practicing Lawyer :)...main to samjha thaa k waili hongee aur mazzay se bs LLM :P....kher IP law b thek hai mgr CPC is the mother of all laws...so civil law to sahi se karna...well criminal practice to sb se maZZay ki hai mgr pak criminal courts r unfavorable for galz....i hv heard PU usually requires ample time to declare results ov LLM...i thnk it takes 5/6 years ...wt u say??

(KanWaL) Tuesday, November 30, 2010 11:18 PM

[QUOTE=Abdul Rahim Chaudhry;242110]hmmm....aap attempt lay rahi ho?? ADPP??......u r a practicing Lawyer :)...main to samjha thaa k waili hongee aur mazzay se bs LLM :P....kher IP law b thek hai mgr CPC is the mother of all laws...so civil law to sahi se karna...well criminal practice to sb se maZZay ki hai mgr pak criminal courts r unfavorable for galz....i hv heard PU usually requires ample time to declare results ov LLM...i thnk it takes 5/6 years ...wt u say??[/QUOTE]

Nay i m not appearing as my annual exams is going to held in jan.

its not posible for me to appear.:) i m not running after cases as my LL.m is important for me.So Mazay hi samjhien:) yeah Court atmosphere is unfavourable 4 girls..but criminal is speedy rather civil cases...
LL.M result is declared within 4/5 months.it untrue that PU takes 5/6 years.Nay.........!

Abdul Rahim Chaudhry Wednesday, December 01, 2010 01:08 AM

[QUOTE=(KanWaL);242145]Nay i m not appearing as my annual exams is going to held in jan.

its not posible for me to appear.:) i m not running after cases as my LL.m is important for me.So Mazay hi samjhien:) yeah Court atmosphere is unfavourable 4 girls..but criminal is speedy rather civil cases...
LL.M result is declared within 4/5 months.it untrue that PU takes 5/6 years.Nay.........![/QUOTE]
han g LLM hi karo coz prosecutor u k liye sahi job nahi hai ....PPSC itni jaldi exmz held nahi karay gee....April se pehlay koi chance nahi :P....to aaj kal ghar main mazay :P....yep criminal fir b thek hai....meri info to yehi thee k kafi time lagta hai result main...ab ka pata nahi 2007 tak to aisay hi tha :P....wesay ye peerzada sahab konhain??

09:33 PM (GMT +5)