-   Judiciary (http://www.cssforum.com.pk/other-competitive-examinations/judiciary/)
-   -   interview of civil judge. (http://www.cssforum.com.pk/other-competitive-examinations/judiciary/85106-interview-civil-judge.html)

amen Tuesday, September 24, 2013 08:44 AM

interview of civil judge.

aoa.all honourble membr i just clear the written test for cj 135 seats frm H.C.now plz guide me nd sugest me best books for intreview preprations.plz help me

meritoriousme Friday, September 27, 2013 01:13 AM

[QUOTE=amen;651519]aoa.all honourble membr i just clear the written test for cj 135 seats frm H.C.now plz guide me nd sugest me best books for intreview preprations.plz help me[/QUOTE]

From which province you qualified the test ??
Anyhow, read judgments and also major act particularly powers of magistrate, sessions judge and High Court.

ImranNasir Saturday, November 09, 2013 08:38 PM

Congrats!
I m also preparing for the same. will appear in the next upportunity. I cant guide u but a bundle of congrats from me. U did well. Best of luck. Interviews are helding from 18th Nov and ownwards. List is available now at LHC website.

Arain007 Sunday, November 10, 2013 07:01 PM

[QUOTE=ImranNasir;666679]Congrats!
I [COLOR="Red"]m [/COLOR]also preparing for the same. will appear in the next [COLOR="red"]upportunity[/COLOR]. I cant guide [COLOR="red"]u[/COLOR] but a bundle of congrats from me. [COLOR="red"]U[/COLOR] did well. Best of luck. Interviews are [COLOR="red"]helding [/COLOR]from 18th Nov and [COLOR="red"]ownwards[/COLOR]. List is available now at LHC website.[/QUOTE]

Avoid use of "Netspeak" or other "cute" grammar or spelling (For example: writing "R U a woman?" instead of "Are You a woman?").

Read [URL="http://www.cssforum.com.pk/general/forum-policies-rules-regulations/4443-forum-rules-policies.html"]Forum Rules[/URL] carefully and abide by them.

MAA_LLM Monday, November 11, 2013 10:52 PM

[QUOTE=amen;651519]aoa.all honourble membr i just clear the written test for cj 135 seats frm H.C.now plz guide me nd sugest me best books for intreview preprations.plz help me[/QUOTE]

Well, I can advise that go through the recent judgments of the High Court...
also, apart from PPC, Contract Act, Muslim Law, etc (substantial law), give through study to Procedural law as well...

May ALLAH SWT bless you with best form of success. Ameen

seetherraj Tuesday, November 12, 2013 04:07 AM

congrats bro. i would like to know how to get preparation fr CJ exams, for now m doing law. but for now i just hv supplications n best wishes fr u.

Arain007 Tuesday, November 12, 2013 10:08 AM

[QUOTE=seetherraj;667460]congrats bro. i would like to know how to get preparation [COLOR="Red"]fr CJ[/COLOR] exams, for now[COLOR="red"] m[/COLOR] doing law. but for now i just[COLOR="red"] hv [/COLOR]supplications [COLOR="red"]n[/COLOR] best wishes [COLOR="red"]fr u.[/COLOR][/QUOTE]

Avoid use of "Netspeak" or other "cute" grammar or spelling (For example: writing "R U a woman?" instead of "Are You a woman?").

Read [URL="http://www.cssforum.com.pk/general/forum-policies-rules-regulations/4443-forum-rules-policies.html"]Forum Rules[/URL] carefully and abide by them

Invincible Monday, November 25, 2013 10:34 PM

[B]All the interviewees of this prestigious exam from Punjab are requested to share their experience of final stage (Interview).

Meritoriousme: kindly share your contact details or mail me.

Regards,[/B]

Faisalsoomro Sunday, December 29, 2013 01:32 AM

After the dawn of Judicial Activism, I can say with confidence that Career in Judiciary is as bright as one has in CSS. Those who couldnt pass CSS exam, no worries, Join Judiciary. it is also awesome.

07:32 PM (GMT +5)